اشترِ أواني عشاء الكريسماس من Garbo

عيد الميلاد هو عطلة رائعة ويحتفل بها ملايين الأشخاص حول العالم. هناك طرق مختلفة للاحتفال لكنها كلها في نفس اليوم في 25 ديسمبر من كل عام. سيشتري الناس الكثير من الأشياء مع زينة عيد الميلاد مثل شجرة عيد الميلاد ، سانتا كلوز ، الجورب ، قبعة عيد الميلاد ، الأيل ، الجرس ، إلخ. يمكن استخدامها في المنزل أو كهدايا. هناك أيضًا العديد من العروض الترويجية من المتاجر والمتاجر والسوبر ماركت بأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، لدينا هنا قائمة واحدة من أواني عشاء عيد الميلاد لمشاركتها مع عملائنا.

1 طقم عشاء العقيق عيد الميلاد
يمكن أن تكون مجموعة عشاء الأوبال عبارة عن مجموعة من الأوبال الأبيض ومجموعة من الأوبال الأسود مع تصميمات ملصقات مختلفة تتعلق بمواسم الكريسماس. انها مناسبة للمنزل يوميا أو تقديم الهدايا. تشتمل المجموعة الكاملة عادةً على طبق عشاء أو طبق جانبي أو طبق شوربة أو وعاء شوربة. الأكثر شعبية هي مجموعة عشاء مستديرة الشكل 16 قطعة ، 24 قطعة و 32 قطعة. يمكن دمجها مع أكواب مثل كأس الماء والإبريق الزجاجي. أو مدمجة مع أدوات المائدة بنفس التصميمات. سيكون من الآمن تعبئتها مع الصندوق الداخلي ثم الكرتون الرئيسي الملون مع العلامات التجارية للعملاء. نحن نقدم أيضًا طريقة تعبئة MOP في حالة حاجة العملاء للتسوق عبر الإنترنت.

اشترِ أواني عشاء الكريسماس من Garbo

2 طقم عشاء سيراميك للكريسماس
نحن نعمل بنفس الطريقة لطقم عشاء من السيراميك بتصميمات الكريسماس. يمكن أن تكون مادة السيراميك من الخزف الأبيض أو الخزف الصيني أو الخزف الحجري. إنها مقاومة للحرارة وآمنة للاستخدام في الميكروويف والفرن ، وغسالة الصحون آمنة في نفس الوقت. لذلك فهي أكثر شعبية في أسواق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا. بالطبع سيكون سعر طقم عشاء السيراميك أغلى من طقم عشاء أوبال. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نقدم أقل موك لمجموعة عشاء السيراميك عيد الميلاد. 500 مجموعة لكل تصميم مقبولة مع العبوة ذات العلامات التجارية. مثل مجموعة الأوبال ، يمكن دمج مجموعة أواني الطعام الخزفية مع أكواب أو أدوات مائدة حسب طلبات العملاء.

اشترِ أواني عشاء الكريسماس من Garbo

3 مجموعة أطباق عيد الميلاد
إذا اشترينا أواني الطعام ، فربما نشتري أيضًا أدوات المائدة لأنها ضرورية لإعداد طاولة المنزل. نحن نقدم أدوات المائدة بمقابض مختلفة مثل مقبض شجرة الكريسماس ومقبض قبعة عيد الميلاد وما إلى ذلك. نحن لا نبيع فقط بالمجموعة ولكن أيضًا بالقطع الفردية. على سبيل المثال ، عبوة مكونة من ملعقتين في صندوق هدايا جميل. يكون الجو حارًا في العناصر الترويجية في الكثير من المتاجر. سعر ملاعق 2 أو 2 شوكة أرخص بكثير من سعر المجموعة بأكملها. إنها جذابة وتجلب حركة مرور جيدة.

اشترِ أواني عشاء الكريسماس من Garbo

4 أكواب ماء عيد الميلاد
يمكننا أن نرى كؤوس الماء بتصميمات الكريسماس كل عام في العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل Ikea و Tesco وما إلى ذلك ، فهي أرخص وسيلة لجذب المستهلكين. الطريقة الشائعة للتعبئة هي حزمة الأكمام حتى يتمكن المستهلكون من رؤية التصميم مباشرة. سيتم دمج كؤوس الماء هذه مع إبريق الماء ليكون مجموعة مشروبات جديدة. تحظى بشعبية في أمريكا الجنوبية.

اشترِ أواني عشاء الكريسماس من Garbo

Garbo جاهز هنا لتزويدك بالمزيد من المنتجات لموسم عيد الميلاد. يرجى الاتصال بنا للمناقشة.

Buy Christmas Dinnerware from Garbo

Christmas is a great holiday and celebrated by millions of people around the world. There are different ways of celebration but they are all in same day on December 25 every year. People will buy lots of things with Christmas decoration such as Christmas tree, Santa claus, Stocking, Christmas hat, Elk, Bell, etc. They can be home used or as gifts. There are also many promotions from shops, stores, supermarkets with competitive price. Therefore, here we have one list of Christmas dinnerware to share with our customers.

1 Christmas opal dinner set
The opal dinner set can be white opal set and black opal set which with different decal designs related with Christmas seasons. It is suitable for home daily or gifts giving. The whole set normally includes dinner plate, side plate, soup plate or soup bowl. The most popular set are round shape 16pcs, 24pcs and 32pcs dinner set. They can be combined with glasses like water tumbler and glass pitcher. Or combined with flatware with same designs. It will be safe to pack with inner box and then color master carton with customers’ brands on it. We also provide MOP packing way in case customers need for online shopping.

Buy Christmas Dinnerware from Garbo

2 Christmas ceramic dinner set
We work on the same way for ceramic dinner set with Christmas designs. The material of ceramic can be white porcelain, bone china or stoneware. They are heat resistant and safe to use for microwave and oven, and dishwasher safe at the same time. So they are more popular in USA and European markets. Of course the price for ceramic dinner set will be more expensive than opal dinner set. However, we offer lower MOQ for Christmas ceramic dinner set. 500sets per each design is acceptable with branded package. Same as opal set, ceramic dinnerware set can be combined with glasses or flatware as per customers’ requests.

Buy Christmas Dinnerware from Garbo

3 Christmas flatware set
If we buy dinnerware, then maybe we will also buy flatware because they are a must for home table setting. We provide flatware with different handles like Christmas tree handle, Christmas hat handle and so on. We not only sell by set but also single pieces. For example, pack of 2 spoon set in nice gift box. It is hot in promotional items in lots of stores. The selling price of 2 spoons or 2 forks is much cheaper than the whole set. It is attractive and brings good traffic.

Buy Christmas Dinnerware from Garbo

4 Christmas water glasses
We can see water glasses with Christmas designs every year in famous brands like Ikea, Tesco, etc. They are the cheapest way to attract consumers. The common way of packing is sleeve pack so consumers can see the design directly. Such water glasses will be combined with water pitcher to be a new drink set. It is popular in South American.

Buy Christmas Dinnerware from Garbo

Garbo is ready here to provide you more products for Christmas season. Please contact with us for discussion.