شغل الفيديو

أدوات المائدة Garbo الموجودة في قوانغتشو ، هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والموردة لصناعة أدوات المائدة في جنوب الصين. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في أدوات المائدة و "Garbo" هي واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية في الصناعة ، ولدينا خطوط إنتاج متقدمة ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، ومنتجات تتراوح بين الأكواب ، وأدوات المائدة الكريستالية الخالية من الرصاص ، والمزهريات ، واللوحات ، إبريق ، منفضة سجائر ، وعاء ، مجموعة ماء على جرة الحلوى ، أكثر من 10 سلاسل رئيسية و 4000 نوع مختلف. لدينا مستودعين كبيرين في منطقة بانيو ، والتي تغطي مساحة 15,000 متر مربع. تبلغ سعة التخزين أكثر من ملايين المنتجات المتاحة ، مما يجعل البيع اليومي بسلاسة.لإنشاء علامتنا التجارية بشكل مستمر ، نركز على تصميم وتطوير نموذج جديد بأنفسنا ، ونقدم دائمًا منتجًا عالي الجودة بسعر معقول في مهلة قصيرة ، ونرحب بكم بصدق لزيارتنا والتعاون معنا من أجل عمل مزدهر ، وتصل إلى وضع يربح فيه الجميع ، أدوات مائدة أفضل ، حياة أفضل!

لماذا تختار أدوات طاولة GARBO

المصنع المباشر

GARBO هي واحدة من أكبر موردي أدوات المائدة في الصين المحلية لأكثر من 25 عامًا. لدينا مصانعنا الخاصة ويمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل جودة وأقل سعر وأقصر وقت للتسليم بالإضافة إلى أفضل خدمة. أيضا لدينا أكبر مستودع في جنوب الصين ، وتغطي مساحة 15,000 متر مربع. مع هذا المستودع الكبير ، نقوم دائمًا بإعداد البضائع المتاحة ، مما يجعلك أكثر ملاءمة لخلط الحاوية وشحن البضائع على الفور.

دعم أوامر البيع بالجملة الصغيرة

لدينا واحد من أكبر المستودعات في جنوب الصين ، وهذا يعني أن لدينا الكثير ومتنوع من منتجات الأوراق المالية التي يمكنك اختيار ما يصل إلى 30 منتجًا لخلطها في حاوية واحدة ، وموك صغير لأعمال البيع بالجملة الصغيرة من أجل المساعدة في إطلاق الأواني الزجاجية الخاصة بك / اعمال سيراميك

الدعم الفني

نحن نقدم التسليم المستمر للدعم الفني الفائق مع توفير رضا العملاء ودعمهم في نفس الوقت. نبقي عملائنا على اطلاع دائم بأحدث وأحدث المنتجات والعروض الترويجية وفقًا لأسواقهم ودولهم ، المسؤولية هي إحدى قيمنا الأساسية ، لذلك نريد التأكد من استلامك لطلبك بأكثر الطرق أمانًا وأسرع طريقة ممكنة.

فريق الخبراء

يتكون فريقنا من محترفين ذوي مهارات عالية وملتزمين ومتعدد اللغات ومتنوعين سيرافقونك في كل خطوة من مشروعك ، مع أكثر من 60 عضوًا يمكنهم التحدث بطلاقة الإنجليزية - الألمانية - الإسبانية - البرتغالية - الفرنسية - العربية - الروسية والصينية

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والحركة الديمقراطية البرتقالية

من خلال الجمع بين قدراتنا الواسعة في التصميم والهندسة في صناعة الأواني الزجاجية / أدوات المائدة ، بالإضافة إلى مزايانا التنافسية المتمثلة في التصنيع المتكامل وسلسلة التوريد الداخلية والبنية التحتية للتشغيل ذات التكلفة التنافسية والقابلة للتطوير ، توفر أدوات المائدة Garbo خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي والعقود إلى جميع أنحاء العالم العملاء ، نوفر لك الفرصة لتعديل مجموعة منتجاتنا الحالية لتناسب احتياجاتك.

تنافسية الأسعار والجودة

أسعارنا تنافسية وعادلة. لا توجد فواتير مفاجأة. يجب أن توافق مسبقًا على أي نفقات غير متوقعة أو إضافية. هذه هي الطريقة التي نود أن نُعامل بها ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يُعامل بها عملاؤنا.

لدينا مصنع

GARBO هي واحدة من أكبر أدوات المائدة في الصين المحلية منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا. لدينا مصانعنا الخاصة ويمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل جودة وأقل سعر وأقصر وقت للتسليم بالإضافة إلى أفضل خدمة. أيضا لدينا أكبر مستودع في جنوب الصين ، وتغطي مساحة 15,000 متر مربع. مع هذا المستودع الكبير ، نقوم دائمًا بإعداد البضائع المتاحة ، مما يجعلك أكثر ملاءمة لخلط الحاوية وشحن البضائع على الفور.

بعض من عملائنا

شهادة خارج

أراء

لقد كنت أستورد منتجات السيراميك من أدوات المائدة Garbo على مدار العامين الماضيين ، ولم يخذلني أبدًا ، منذ أن تحملتني المسؤولية جنبًا إلى جنب مع خدمة رائعة وفريق محترف ، ونتطلع إلى القيام بأعمال تجارية مع Garbo مرة أخرى

ميلة - تركيا

قبل 10 سنوات ، قمت بأول طلبي من garboglassware ، ومنذ ذلك الحين استمرت مجموعة منتجاتهم للسوق العربي في النمو ، وراضٍ جدًا عن أسعارها ومنتجاتها.

احمد مصر

قابلت ليون مؤسس Garboglass منذ 5 سنوات عندما كنت في رحلة عمل إلى الصين ، شخصًا صادقًا وذكيًا وجادًا للغاية ، لقد غرس قيمه ومبادئه في فريق Garbglass الخاص به ، مما يجعل المعاملات التجارية دائمًا فعالة وفعالة وسريع

لوكاس - البرازيل

أنا سعيد جدًا بالتعاون مع Garbo لسنوات عديدة. كما تطورت أعمالنا بشكل كبير. آمل أن تتحسن الأمور في المستقبل.

ميريام جراي - روسيا

Play Video

Garbo Tableware located in Guangzhou, is one of the biggest manufacturers and suppliers of Tableware Industry in South China. We have more than 10 years’ experience in tableware and “Garbo “is one of the best known brand in the industry, We have advanced production lines and strict quality control system, products ranging from tumbler, lead free crystal stemware, vase, plate, jug, ashtray, bowl, water set to candy jar, more than 10 main series and 4000 varieties.We have two big warehouses in Panyu District, which cover area of 15,000 square meters .The storage capacity is over millions of available products, making the daily sale running smoothly.To build our brand continuously, we focus on designing and developing new model by ourselves, always offering high quality product with reasonable price in short lead time.We sincerely welcome you to visit and cooperate with us for a prosperous business, and reach win-win situation.Better tableware, Better Life!

WHY CHOOSE GARBO TABLEWARE

Direct Manufacturer

GARBO is one of the biggest tableware supplier in domestic China for more than 25 years. We have our own factories and can provide you the best quality, lowest price, shortest delivery time, as well as the best service. Also we have the biggest warehouse in south China, cover area of 15,000 square meters. With such big warehouse, we always prepare available goods, which can make you more convenient to mix container and ship the goods immediately.

Support Small Wholesale Orders

We have one of the biggest warehouse in south china , that means we have a lot and variety of stock products which you can choose up to 30 products to mix in one container , a small MOQ for Small wholesale business in order to help launch your glassware/ceramic business

Technical Support

We provide the continual delivery of superior technical support while simultaneously providing industry leading customer satisfaction and support. We keep our customers updated about the latest and newest products and promotions according to their respective markets and countries, Responsibility is one of our core values, so We want to make sure you receive your order in the safest and fastest way possible.

Experts Team

Our team is composed of highly skilled, committed, polyglot and diverse professionals who will accompany you in every step of your project, with more than 60 members who can speak fluently English – German- spanish – portuguese – french – arabic – russian and Chinese

OEM and ODM

Through the combination of our extensive design and engineering capabilities in glassware/tableware industry, added to our competitive advantages of integrated manufacturing, internal supply chain, cost competitive and scalable operation infrastructures, Garbo Tableware provides OEM, ODM, and contract manufacturing services to our worldwide customers, we provides you the chance to modify our existing suite of products to suit your needs.

Competitive Price and Quality

Our prices are competitive and fair. There are no surprise bills. Any unexpected or additional expenses must be pre-approved by you. That’s how we would like to be treated, and that is how our clients are treated.

OUR FACTORY

GARBO is one of the biggest tableware suppliler in domestic China for more than 25 years. We have our own factories and can provide you the best quality, lowest price, shortest delivery time, as well as the best service. Also we have the biggest warehouse in south China,cover area of 15,000 square meters. With such big warehouse,we always prepare available goods,which can make you more convenient to mix container and ship the goods immediately.

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS

OUT CERTIFICATE

TESTIMONIALS

I have been importing ceramic products from Garbo Tableware for the last 2 years, never failed me , a great since of responsibility combined with great service , a professional team , We look forward to doing business with Garbo again

Mila – Turkey

10 years ago , I did my first order from garboglassware , since then their range of products for the Arabic market kept growing , very satisfied with their prices and products.

Ahmad-Egypt

I Met Leon the founder of Garboglass 5 years ago when I was in a business trip to china , a very honest, smart and hard working person, he Instill his values and principles into his garbglass team, which always make the business transactiond effective, efficient and quick

Lucas – Brazil

I am very happy to cooperate with Garbo for so many years. Our business has also developed greatly. I hope it will get better and better in the future.

Miriam Gray – Russia