ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.

1. ما هو قش القمح البلاستيك وأدوات المائدة؟
قش القمح البلاستيكي مصنوع من ألياف قش القمح الطبيعي ، مادة PP بدون BPA وسلامة الغذاء ، تحتوي على 50٪ PP و 50٪ قمح. إنه نوع من بلاستيك حماية البيئة القابل للتحلل. وهي مصنوعة بشكل رئيسي من قصب السكر والقمح والقصب بعد الصب.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.


يتم إنتاج أدوات مائدة قش القمح بواسطة آلة التشكيل بالحقن. تحتوي وجبة القش التقليدية على أكواب وأوعية وأطباق وأدوات مائدة مقسمة وسكاكين وشوك وملاعق. يمكن إضافة أنماط مخصصة مختلفة إلى منتجات مختلفة. المنتجات لها ألوان مختلفة ، الأحمر ، الأصفر ، الأزرق ، الأخضر وألوان أخرى لا بأس بها. يمكن إنتاج أربعة إلى ستة منتجات في وقت واحد ، وهي تختلف باختلاف الأشكال والأحجام. يمكن أن ينتج الوعاء العادي بحجم 6 بوصات حوالي 15000 يوميًا.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.

2-هل أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية المصنوعة من قش القمح آمنة؟
أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية المصنوعة من قش القمح مصنوعة من قش القمح ومواد PP لسلامة الأغذية. يتوافق مع معيار BPA المجاني وآمن بدرجة الطعام. يمكنك أنت وعائلتك استخدامه بسهولة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن أن يتحلل قش القمح.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.

3. 5 مزايا أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية قش القمح
1) مادة حماية البيئة: قش القمح الطبيعي - لا يسبب ضررًا لجسمك. خيارات صحية لأفراد الأسرة ، صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة بيئيًا.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.


2) خفيفة الوزن وصعبة: خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التنظيف مقارنة بألواح السيراميك والزجاج. مناسب لجميع الأعمار بما في ذلك الأطفال والكبار وكبار السن.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.


3) الألوان الزاهية: مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان (أحمر ، أصفر ، أخضر ، أزرق ، بيج ، رمادي ، إلخ) مناسبة للسلطات والمعكرونة والشوربات والمعكرونة والحبوب. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الكوب لصنع كوب غسول الفم أو حامل فرشاة الأسنان.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.

نزهات أو حفلات خارجية أو عائلية ، مثالية لكبار السن أو الأطفال. خلال موسم الأعياد ، يعد هذا بديلاً ممتازًا لأدراج الورق ،. يمكن أن تثير إعجاب الضيوف وتكون بمثابة هدايا عيد الشكر وعيد الميلاد. إنه مناسب للأسرة والأنشطة المدرسية والأنشطة الخارجية ، مثل الحفلات والنزهات والتخييم والترفيه. الأعضاء المختلفون لديهم ألوان مختلفة ولن يتم الخلط بينهم.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.


4) توفير المساحة: يمكن تكديس المنتجات ذات الأحجام المختلفة وتوفير المساحة. يمكن وضعها في غسالة الصحون وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة والفريزر. من السهل تكديسها بشكل مضغوط دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة في خزائن المطبخ وأرفف الأقراص ، وبالتالي تجنب مخاطر الإغراق.
5) سلامة غسالة الأطباق والميكروويف: آمنة لغسالة الصحون والميكروويف. أقصى مقاومة للحرارة للوحة هي 248. (120 درجة مئوية) لمدة 5 دقائق.

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.


4.3 طرق التمييز بين أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية العامة وأدوات المائدة المصنوعة من قش القمح

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.

5- منتجات قش القمح من أدوات مائدة Garbo
تحتوي أدوات مائدة Garbo على الكثير من أدوات مائدة قش القمح المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، الأكواب ، والأوعية ، والأطباق ، والفواصل ، والسكاكين ، والشوك ، والملاعق ، وأدوات المائدة للأطفال ، وما إلى ذلك. معظم الأكواب التقليدية بها مخزون. يمكن تعبئة العبوات في أكياس أو في شبكات أو في صناديق عادية. اللون التقليدي هو الأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والأخضر. لا تحتاج التعبئة المختلطة إلى أموال إضافية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. يرجى الاتصال بـ شارلين إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي أسئلة. صندوق البريد هو [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

ما هو بلاستيك قش القمح وهل هو آمن؟ 10 مزايا حول سترو بلاستيك.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.

1.What are wheat straw plastic and tableware?
Wheat straw plastic is made of natural wheat straw fiber, PP material without BPA and food safety, containing 50% PP and 50% wheat. It is a kind of degradable environmental protection plastic. It is mainly made of sugarcane, wheat, reed after molding.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.


Wheat straw tableware is produced by injection molding machine. The conventional straw meal has cups, bowls, plates, dividing tableware, knives, forks and spoons. Different customized patterns can be added to various products. Products have different colors, red, yellow, blue, green and other colors are OK. Four to six products can be produced at one time, and it varies according to different shapes and sizes. The normal 6-inch bowl can produce about 15000 per day.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.

2.Is wheat straw plastic tableware safe?
Wheat straw plastic tableware is made of wheat straw and food safety PP material,. It conforms to BPA Free Standard and food grade safe. You and your family can use it with ease. At the same time, wheat straw can be degraded.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.

3. 5 advantages of wheat straw plastic tableware
1) Environmental protection material: natural wheat straw – no harm to your body. Healthy choices of family members, eco-friendly and environmentally sustainable.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.


2) Lightweight and tough: lightweight and easy to clean compared to ceramic and glass panels. Suitable for all ages, including children, adults and the elderly.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.


3) Bright colors: a variety of colors (red, yellow, green, blue, beige, gray, etc.) are suitable for salads, pasta, soups, noodles and cereals. Cup can also be used to make mouthwash cup or toothbrush holder.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.

Outdoor or family picnics or parties, ideal for the elderly or children. During the festive season, this is an excellent alternative to paper trays, . It can impress guests and serve as Thanksgiving and Christmas gifts. It is suitable for family, school activities and outdoor activities, such as parties, picnics, camping and entertainment. Different members have different colors and will not be confused.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.


4) Space saving: products of different sizes can be stacked and saved space. They can be put into dishwasher, microwave oven, refrigerator and freezer. Easy to stack compactly without taking up too much space in kitchen cabinets and disk shelves, thus avoiding the risk of dumping.
5) Dishwasher and microwave safety: safe for dishwasher and microwave. The maximum heat resistance of the plate is 248. (120 ° C) for 5 minutes.

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.


4.3 methods to distinguish general plastic tableware from wheat straw tableware

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.

5.Wheat straw products of Garbo Tableware
Garbo tableware has a lot of different wheat straw cutlery. For example, cups, bowls, plates, separators, knives, forks, spoons, children’s tableware, etc. Most of the conventional ones have stock. The packaging can be packed in bags, in lattices or in plain boxes. The conventional color is red, yellow, blue and green. The mixed packing does not need extra money and can also be customized according to the requirements of customers. Please contact Charlene if you need any questions. The mailbox is [email protected]

What is Wheat Straw Plastic and Is It Safe? 10 advantages about Straw Plastic.