تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك


يستخدم Fond Tong على نطاق واسع في حياتنا اليومية ، ويمكننا رؤيتها في كثير من الأحيان في المطبخ والمطعم والشواء ومطابقة مع دلو الثلج والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى الداخلية والخارجية. ملقط Fond مصنوع من مواد مختلفة ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسيليكون وما إلى ذلك ، كما تتوفر أحجام متعددة للاختيار. بعد ذلك ، نود أن نقدم لك بعض الأطعمة الممتازة والشعبية من Garbo.

تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك

ملقط طعام من الستانلس ستيل


هذا النوع من ملقط الطعام مصنوع من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مثل 304 ، 410 وأكثر ، كلها مواد خام مؤهلة. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس مثل الحديد ، وليس من السهل أن تصدأ في حالة الرطوبة. إنه مقاوم للصدأ. إنها صلبة جدًا وقوية بدرجة كافية ، وليس من السهل كسرها وتشوهها. يمكن أن تعمل تحت درجة حرارة عالية. إنه مساعد جيد في المطبخ. يحميك من الحروق. مفيد جدا في حياتنا اليومية. لدينا أحجام مختلفة من ملقط الطعام لاختيارك. مثل 7 بوصة ، 9 بوصة ، 12 بوصة وهلم جرا. يمكنك اختيار أي شخص يعجبك.

تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك
تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك
تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك

ملقط طعام من السيليكون


ما الفرق بين ملقط الطعام المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وملقط الطعام السيليكوني؟ إنها مناسبة المواد والاستخدام. ملقط الطعام هذا لطيف وحسن المظهر مصنوع من مادة السيليكون. إنها درجة الغذاء والصحة والأخضر. لا توجد مادة ضارة لجسمك. رأس السيليكون ناعم ومثالي للمقلاة غير اللاصقة. لا تخدش المقلاة غير اللاصقة عند القيام ببعض الطهي. لكن رأس السيليكون لا يزال قويًا بدرجة كافية. يمكنه بسهولة تثبيت الطعام ، ولن يسقط. بالنسبة لملقط الطعام السيليكوني ، هناك العديد من الألوان المختلفة المتاحة. الأزرق والوردي والأحمر والأسود ... ألوان كثيرة. يمكنك أيضًا مزج لونين أو أكثر على ملقط الطعام. اختر بعض الألوان لتزيين مطبخك ومنزلك.

تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك
تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك
تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك

ملقط طعام مصنوع من السيليكون والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


بالإضافة إلى النوعين المذكورين أعلاه ، لدينا أيضًا ملقط طعام مختلف. مثل ملقط الطعام بمقبض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ورأس من السيليكون ومقبض من السيليكون ومقبض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. نظرًا لأن السطح غير المألوف ، فإن ملقط الطعام هذا رائج جدًا للبيع ، ويبدو أكثر خصوصية. مزيج من مادتين يجعل ملقط الطعام ذو مظهر جميل وخلاق. إنه أسلوب تجاري صغير ، إنه أفضل لقسمك. اجعل مطبخك يبدو أكثر راحة وراحة. اختر واحدة لزوجتك ووالدتك وصديقتك كهدية. هم على يقين مثل هذا الطعام ملقط.

تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك
تونغ طعام مختلف لاختيارك


جميع ملاقط الطعام لدينا ذات تصميم جيد وذات نوعية جيدة. السعر تنافسي للغاية. الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب صغير جدًا ، 3000 قطعة لكل ملقط طعام مقبول. استخدم عبوات جيدة للتعبئة ، ومناسبة للعبور أثناء التجارة الدولية. يتم فحصها جميعًا من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة الصارم لدينا للتحكم في الجودة. يمكنك شراء ملقط الطعام لدينا بثقة. نعرض فقط بعض العناصر في هذه المقالة ، ولا يزال لدينا العديد من التصميمات في صالة العرض ، ومرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا لمزيد من التصميمات. Garbo جاهز لك في أي وقت. لدينا فريق مبيعات محترف يقدم لك أفضل خدمة.

Different Food Tong for Your Choice


Fond tong is widely used in our daily life, we can often see them at kitchen, restaurant, BBQ, match with ice bucket and many other indoor and out door activities. Fond tong is made of many different materials, such as stainless steel, silicone etc. Also have multi sizes are available for choice. Next we would like to introduce some Garbo’s premium and popular food tong to you.

Different Food Tong for Your Choice

Stainless steel food tong


This type of food tong is made of stainless steel material. Like 304, 410 and more, all are qualified raw material. Stainless steel is not like iron, not easy to be rust under the situation of wet. It is rust resistant. They are very hard and strong enough, not easy to be broken and deformation. Can work under the high temperature. It is a good helper at the kitchen. Protect you from burns. Very useful in our daily life. We have different size food tong for your choice. Such as 7 inch, 9inch, 12 inch and so on. You can choose any one you like.

Different Food Tong for Your Choice
Different Food Tong for Your Choice
Different Food Tong for Your Choice

Silicone food tong


What is the difference between the stainless steel food tong and silicone food tong? It is the material and use occasion. These cute and good looking food tong is made of silicone material. It is food grade, health and green. No harmful substance to your body. The silicone head is soft, perfect for non-stick pan. It does not scratch your non-stick pan when you do some cooking. But the silicone head is still strong enough. It can easily clamp the food, it won’t fall. For silicone food tong, there are many different colors are available. Blue, pink, red, black… many many colors. Also can mix two or more colors on the food tong. Choose some color to decorate your kitchen and home.

Different Food Tong for Your Choice
Different Food Tong for Your Choice
Different Food Tong for Your Choice

Silicone and stainless steel food tong


Besides the above two types food tong, we also have different food tong. Like food tong with stainless steel handle and silicone head and with silicone handle and stainless steel handle. Because the uncommon surface, these food tong are very hot sell, looks more special. Combination of two material make the food tong is good looking and creative. It is a little commercial style, it is better for your department. Make you kitchen look more high end and comfortable. Choose one to your wife, mother and girl friend as a gift. They are sure like this food tong.

Different Food Tong for Your Choice
Different Food Tong for Your Choice


All our food tongs are with good design and have good quality. The price is very competitive. The minimum order quantity is very small, 3000 pcs each food tong is acceptable. Use good packaging to pack, suitable for transit during international trade. All are inspected by our strict QC team to control the quality. You can buy our food tongs with confidence. We only show some items in this article, still have many designs in showroom, welcome to contact us for more designs. Our Garbo is ready for you any time. We have a professional sales team offer you best service.