ما هي المواد الأفضل لملعقة الحساء؟

من المعتقد عمومًا أن هناك خمسة أنواع من الملاعق: ملاعق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وملاعق خزفية ، وملاعق بلاستيكية ، وملاعق خشبية ، وملاعق قش القمح ؛ عادة ما تستخدم ملاعق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والملاعق الخزفية في المنزل.

ملعقة خشبية

ملعقة الشوربة المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي هي أقدم أنواع ملاعق الحساء. منذ أن بدأ الناس في طهي الطعام ، استخدموا ملاعق الحساء الخشبية. لون وملمس ملاعق الحساء الخشبية جميل وآمن وصديق للبيئة ، والملعقة الخشبية غير سامة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الملعقة الخشبية عرضة للعفن وتغذي البكتيريا. لذلك ، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتطهير والصرف الصحي. الملعقة الخشبية صديقة للبيئة وآمنة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الملعقة الخشبية المستخدمة غير مصبوغة. الملعقة الخشبية الطبيعية آمنة. لن يكون هناك ضرر على صحة الإنسان.

ملعقة استانلس ستيل

تستخدم ملعقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع في أدوات المائدة. تتميز أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمقاومة التآكل ومقاومة السقوط والمتانة. الملعقة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي الأنسب لغلي الحساء. إنه أكثر مقاومة للحرارة المرتفعة من الملعقة الخشبية ، ولن يظهر تشوه أو تشقق. إنه أكثر مرونة ومرونة من الملعقة الخزفية ، ولا يخاف من الانكسار.

ما هي المواد الأفضل لملعقة الحساء؟

ملاعق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بشكل عام ، ملاعق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الإحساس بالسماكة أفضل ، بينما ملاعق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الرقيقة أكثر حساسية للملح أو درجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تآكل الكلوريد أو ترسيب المعادن الثقيلة ، مما يؤثر على الصحة. كما أنها تنقل الحرارة بسرعة وتكون عرضة للحروق. لكن مزاياه جميلة ودائمة ، وسهلة التنظيف ، وليس من السهل كسرها ، ومن السهل العناية بها.

يجب أن تكون الملاعق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا غنى عنها عند طهي الأواني الساخنة وأواني الحساء.

ملعقة سيليكون

السيليكون مادة صديقة للبيئة وآمنة ، ومتينة. ملعقة السيليكون عبارة عن أدوات مائدة مصممة خصيصًا للرضع والأطفال الصغار. لقد اجتازت مادة السيليكون شهادة الفحص العلمي. لا تقلق بشأن العواقب الوخيمة على الأطفال.

 ما هي المواد الأفضل لملعقة الحساء؟

لن نناقشها أكثر هنا كما ذكرناها في المقال السابق.

ملعقة بورسلين

ملعقة السيراميك مصنوعة من مواد خام نانومترية. سطح الملعقة الخزفية أملس للغاية ومتين وجميل. ليس من السهل تنظيفها فحسب ، بل لن تتعفن وتتشوه مثل الملعقة الخشبية حتى لو لم تنقع في الماء لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الملعقة الخزفية ليست مقاومة للسقوط ومن السهل أن تتلف ، كما أن شظاياها يسهل قطع الجلد. احرص على عدم إيذاء نفسك عند استخدامه.

أدوات المائدة الخزفية غير متعفنة ومقاومة للحرارة العالية ولا تحتوي على أوساخ. إنها أنسب مواد أدوات المائدة في الوقت الحاضر. الخيزران والخشب من السهل التعفن. بغض النظر عن كيفية غسلها ، ستكون هناك بقايا وبكتيريا عليها. هناك مخاطر صحية محتملة كبيرة. المواد البلاستيكية أكثر وفرة ، وسيتم إطلاق التركيب الكيميائي عندما يتم غليها في درجة حرارة عالية ، وهو أكثر ضررًا من عيدان تناول الطعام الخشبية. ملعقة سيراميك خيار جيد.

ملعقة قش القمح

ملعقة قش القمح مصنوعة من PP للطعام وقش القمح. يمكن أن تكون ملعقة قش القمح قابلة للتحلل ، وغير ضارة بجسم الإنسان ، ولا تمتص الحرارة. إنه ليس حارًا للاستخدام ، وهو خفيف ومريح. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد معيار ولا درجة ولا معيار صناعي لملاعق قش القمح في السوق.

باختصار ، من الأفضل استخدام ملعقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المنزل ، فهي آمنة ومريحة ورخيصة. نحن نقدم أدوات مطبخ عالية الجودة ورخيصة ، والتي لا تحظى بشعبية في السوق المحلية فحسب ، بل تُباع أيضًا في الخارج. لدينا فريق تصميم قوي لتقديم ابتكارات وأفكار تصميم مختلفة. لقد كان سعينا دائمًا لأن نكون المورد الأكثر فائدة لأدوات المطبخ الصينية. بالطبع ، يعد Garbo أيضًا أفضل مورد للمطابخ.

Which material is the top choice for soup spoon?

It is generally believed that there are five kinds of spoons: stainless steel spoons, ceramic spoons, plastic spoons, wooden spoons and wheat straw spoons; Stainless steel spoons and ceramic spoons are usually used at home.

Wooden spoon

The soup spoon made of natural wood is the oldest kind of soup spoon. Since people began to cook food, they have used wooden soup spoons. The color and texture of wooden soup spoons are beautiful, safe and environmentally friendly, and the wooden spoon is non-toxic. However, the wooden spoon is prone to mildew and nourish bacteria. Therefore, special attention should be paid to disinfection and sanitation. The wooden spoon is environment-friendly and safe. However, the wooden spoon used must be unpainted. The natural wooden spoon is safe. There will be no harm to human health.

Stainless steel spoon

The stainless steel spoon is widely used in tableware. The stainless steel tableware has the advantages of corrosion resistance, fall resistance and durability. The stainless steel spoon is most suitable for boiling soup. It is more resistant to high temperature than the wooden spoon, and will not appear deformation and cracking. It is more portable and flexible than the ceramic spoon, and is not afraid of being broken.

Which material is the top choice for soup spoon?

Stainless steel spoons are made of stainless steel. Generally speaking, stainless steel spoons with a sense of thickness are better, while thinner stainless steel spoons are more sensitive to salt or high temperature, which may lead to chloride corrosion or heavy metal precipitation, affecting health. They also conduct heat quickly and are prone to burns. But its advantages are beautiful and durable, easy to clean, not easy to break, and easy to take care of.

Stainless steel spoons must be indispensable when cooking hot pots and soup pans.

Silicone spoon

Silicone is an environment-friendly and safe material, and it is durable. Silicone spoon is a tableware specially designed for infants and young children. The silicone material has passed the certification of scientific inspection. Don’t worry about adverse consequences to children.

 Which material is the top choice for soup spoon?

We won’t discussesd it more here, as we have mentioned it in the previous article.

Porcelain spoon

The ceramic spoon is made of nanometer raw materials. The surface of the ceramic spoon is extremely smooth, durable and beautiful. It is not only easy to clean, but also will not become moldy and deformed like the wooden spoon even if it is not soaked in water for a long time. However, the ceramic spoon is not resistant to falling and is easy to be damaged, and its fragments are easy to cut the skin. Be careful not to hurt yourself when using it.

Porcelain tableware is not moldy, and it is resistant to high temperature and does not contain dirt. It is the most suitable tableware material at present. Bamboo and wood are easy to get moldy. No matter how you wash them, there will be residues and bacteria on them. There is a great potential health hazard. The plastic material is more abundant, and the chemical composition will be released when it is boiled at high temperature, which is even more harmful than wooden chopsticks. Ceramic spoon is a good choice.

Wheat straw spoon

The wheat straw spoon is made of food grade PP and wheat straw. The wheat straw spoon can be biodegradable, harmless to human body, and does not absorb heat. It is not hot to use, and it is light and convenient. However, there is no standard, no grade and no industry standard for wheat straw spoons on the market.

To sum up, it is the best to use a stainless steel spoon at home, which is safe, convenient and cheap. We provide high-quality and cheap kitchen utensils, which are not only popular in the domestic market, but also sold overseas. We have a strong design team to provide different design innovation and ideas. It has always been our pursuit to be the most advantageous supplier of Chinese kitchenware. Of course, Garbo is also your best kitchen supplier.