ما الذي يجب عليك بشأن "طلاء" أدوات المائدة الخزفية؟

الصقيل نوع من السيليكات. يتكون الطلاء الزجاجي المطبق على السيراميك بشكل عام من الكوارتز والفلسبار والطين. بعد أن يتم طحنها وتحضيرها بإضافة الماء ، يتم دهنها على سطح الجسم ، ويتم صهرها بعد إطلاق النار على درجة حرارة معينة ، وتنخفض درجة الحرارة. في ذلك الوقت ، يتم تشكيل طبقة زجاجية رقيقة على سطح السيراميك. إنها تمكن السيراميك من زيادة القوة الميكانيكية ، والاستقرار الحراري ، وقوة العزل ، ومنع تآكل السوائل والغاز. كما أن للتزجيج تأثير في زيادة جمال البورسلين ، وتسهيل عملية الغسل والمسح ، وعدم تلطيخها بالغبار.

المُقدّمة

طبقة زجاجية رفيعة متصلة بسطح جسم خزفي. يتم تصنيعه عن طريق خلط المواد الخام المعدنية (مثل الفلسبار والكوارتز والكاولين والمواد الخام الكيميائية بنسبة معينة وطحنها بدقة إلى سائل ملاط ​​، وتطبيقها على سطح الجسم الأخضر ، وتكليسها عند درجة حرارة عالية. من منظور البنية المجهرية ، تحتوي على مواد زجاجية وكمية صغيرة من الفقاعات وجزيئات السيليكا غير المندمجة والبلورات المترسبة أثناء التبريد. لها خصائص فيزيائية وكيميائية مشابهة للزجاج ، غير منفذة للماء ، ناعمة ولامعة ، ليس من السهل تلطيخها ، ويمكن تحسين القوة الميكانيكية والاستقرار الحراري والخصائص الكيميائية للمنتج.الثبات.يمكن أيضًا تزيين الصقيل بزخارف مختلفة لتعزيز التأثير الفني للمنتج.

الصقيل عبارة عن طبقة رقيقة من الزجاج تغطي سطح السيراميك والمينا. مثل: التزجيج الملون 1 Tang Sancai ، المشهور في عهد أسرة Tang ، عبارة عن جثة بسكويت مطلية بطلاء أبيض ، أخضر ، بني ، أزرق ، مخبوز على 800 درجة. في ذلك الوقت ، كان يستخدم في الغالب كمدفن. 2-على الصقيل ، بعد إطلاق النار تدهن على الأواني ، ثم تخبز على درجة حرارة منخفضة. اللون متصل بالتزجيج ، ومن هنا جاءت تسميته. شوهد لأول مرة في عهد أسرة سونغ. 3 تحت التزجيج ، تم رسمه على الجسم الأخضر ، ثم تم تزججه لاحقًا وإطلاق النار على درجة حرارة عالية ، يكون نمط اللون تحت التزجيج. لا تسقط. شوهد لأول مرة في عهد أسرة تانغ. 4 التزجيج أحمر ، ويستخدم أكسيد النحاس كعامل لوني لطلاء الإطار. بعد التزجيج ، يُخبز القرطم الأبيض في درجة حرارة عالية. بدأت في جينغدتشن في عهد أسرة يوان. 5 دلاء من الألوان ، مخطط النموذج مرسوم باللونين الأزرق والأبيض على الجسم الأخضر. بعد التزجيج وإطلاق النار ، املأ المخطط بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، ثم أطلقه للمرة الثانية. تظهر الصورة أن اللونين الأزرق والأبيض تحت التزجيج أجمل من اللون المزجج. القتال ومن هنا جاءت تسميته. بدأت في فترة تشينجهوا من أسرة مينج. 6 شرائح ، كلا الشقوق الجليدية ، الشقوق الصقيل هي نفسها شقوق الجليد. بسبب معاملات التمدد المختلفة للإطارات والزجاج ، تم تفريغ الفرن قبل الأوان وواجه الهواء البارد. استخدم فرن Song Dynasty Ge هذا كميزات رئيسية. 7 أزرق وأبيض ، أحد أصناف الألوان المزججة ، باستخدام أكسيد الكوبالت كعامل ألوان ، مطلي على الإطار الأخضر ، مغطى بطلاء زجاجي شفاف ، يُطلق على درجة حرارة عالية 1300 درجة ، يتباين الأزرق والأبيض ، الخزف الرئيسي سلالات مينغ وتشينغ.

متطلبات الأداء

يجب أن يكون لتزجيج السيراميك الخصائص الرئيسية التالية:

① درجة حرارة نضج التزجيج أقل قليلاً من درجة حرارة إطلاق الفراغ ، بحيث يمكن أن ينتشر ذوبان التزجيج بالتساوي على الفراغ دون تشوهه. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يكون التزجيج بحالة منصهرة في نطاق درجة حرارة لا يقل عن 30 للتخلص من فقاعات التزجيج والإبر. عيوب مثل الثقوب.

② معامل التمدد للطلاء الزجاجي أقل قليلاً من معامل التمدد للطلاء الزجاجي ، بحيث يتم ربط التزجيج الفارغ بالكامل بجسم واحد أثناء إطلاق النار. بعد التبريد ، تكون طبقة التزجيج تحت الضغط بسبب تأثير الحجم لتحسين قوة الشد والاستقرار الحراري للمنتج.

تتكيف حموضة وقلوية التزجيج مع بعضها البعض لتعزيز تكوين سماكة معينة للطبقة الوسيطة بين التزجيج وضمان الجمع الوثيق بين التزجيج. من المطلوب عمومًا أن يكون للتزجيج قلوية مناسبة.

④ يجب أن يتمتع التزجيج بمقاومة شد أعلى ومعامل مرونة متوافق مع الفراغ.

⑤ مقاومة التآكل الكيميائي ، لا يمكن أن تترسب أي مكونات سامة مثل الرصاص والكادميوم في ظل ظروف مختلفة من ملامسة الطعام.

تصنيف

يتم تصنيف طلاء السيراميك بشكل أساسي في 5 طرق. وفقًا لطريقة التحضير ، يوجد طلاء زجاجي خام وطلاء زجاجي مزجج ؛ وفقًا لتكوين التزجيج ، يوجد طلاء الجير ، طلاء الفلسبار ، طلاء الرصاص ، طلاء البورون ، طلاء الملح المصهور ، طلاء الأرض ، إلخ ؛ وفقًا لنوع الجسم ، يوجد طلاء مينا صلب ، مينا ناعم ، طلاء خزفي ؛ مصنفة حسب درجة حرارة الحرق ، هناك طلاء زجاجي قابل للانصهار (أقل من 1100 درجة مئوية) ، طلاء زجاجي بدرجة حرارة متوسطة (1100 ~ 1250 درجة مئوية) وطلاء زجاجي بدرجة حرارة عالية (فوق 1250 درجة مئوية) ؛ مصنفة وفقًا لمظهر التزجيج ، هناك طلاء زجاجي شفاف ، طلاء زجاجي غير شفاف ، طلاء Jiechang ، طلاء بنمط مكسور ، إلخ. طرق التصنيف المستخدمة بشكل شائع في الإنتاج هي أول طريقتين ، والتي يمكن أن تعكس بشكل مباشر طريقة التحضير وأداء التزجيج .

① طلاء خام: يتم تصنيعه عن طريق طحن جميع المواد الخام مباشرة دون ذوبان مسبق. يشتمل التزجيج الخام للبورسلين الصيني اليومي بشكل أساسي على طلاء الفلسبار وطلاء الجير. طلاء الفلسبار هو أيضًا طلاء زجاجي عالي الحرارة وشفاف. المواد الخام الرئيسية هي الفلسبار والكوارتز والكاولين. يتميز طلاء الفلسبار بصلابة عالية ، لمعان قوي ، أبيض حليبي وناعم ، ولكن مع معامل التمدد الكبير ، من السهل تكسير التزجيج. يستخدم في الغالب في منتجات الخزف والفخار الصلب. المواد الخام الرئيسية لطلاء الجير هي الرماد الصقيل والفاكهة الصقيل ، مع الحجر الجيري كمصدر رئيسي (CaO أكبر من 8 ٪). يتميز طلاء الجير بالصلابة العالية ، واللمعان القوي ، والشفافية العالية ، ولكن نطاق ذوبانه ضيق ، ومن السهل إحداث دخان عند إطلاقه في جو مختزل. يستخدم هذا النوع من التزجيج في الغالب لمنتجات الزخرفة تحت التزجيج.

② طلاء الزجاج: من أجل منع المواد الخام القابلة للذوبان في الماء مثل الملح الصخري والبوراكس (المادة الخام الرئيسية لتزجيج البورون) وبعض المواد الخام السامة مثل PbO في طلاء الرصاص من الذوبان في الماء عند تحضير ملاط ​​التزجيج ، اضغط أولاً لهم مع غيرها من المواد الخام غير العضوية. يتم خلط النسبة ، وذابها في مزيج مزيج عند درجة حرارة عالية ، وتشكيلها بالطحن. عندما يتم طحنها جيدًا ، يتم خلطها بكمية معينة من الطين البلاستيكي لجعل ملاط ​​التزجيج مع تعليق ثابت والالتصاق بالجسم الأخضر. عند عمل التزجيج الملون ، يمكن إذابة المادة الملونة في مزيج التزجيج مسبقًا لتوزيعها بالتساوي في التزجيج. يتميز التزجيج المزجج بالتزجيج الناعم وعدد أقل من الثقوب. يستخدم في الغالب لمنتجات البورسلين الناعم (الخزف الصيني ، الخزف الحجري ، إلخ) والبلاط المزجج.

③ طلاء الملح المصهور: ليست هناك حاجة لتحضير ملاط ​​التزجيج ، ولكن عندما يتم تكليس المنتج إلى درجة حرارة عالية ، يتم وضع الملح وملح الزنك وما إلى ذلك في غرفة الاحتراق بالفرن لتوليد مواد متطايرة. تتفاعل هذه المادة المتطايرة كيميائيًا مع سطح الجسم لتشكيل طبقة زجاجية لامعة. خصائص طلاء الملح المصهور هي أن طبقة التزجيج رقيقة وثابتة ومترابطة بإحكام مع الجسم ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات والاستقرار الحراري الجيد. يستخدم في الغالب في منتجات السيراميك الكيميائية.

④ طلاء أرضي: يسمى أيضًا طلاء الطين. وهي مصنوعة باستخدام الطين الطبيعي القابل للانصهار من خلال التصفية. يختلف اللون من البني المصفر إلى البني الغامق حسب جو النار. تتميز بعملية التصنيع البسيطة والتكلفة المنخفضة. يستخدم في الغالب في منتجات الفخار.

عملية التزجيج

عملية التزجيج هي نوع من تقنيات تصنيع السيراميك القديمة ، والتي تشير إلى تطبيق ملاط ​​التزجيج على سطح هيكل السيراميك المشكل. هناك ست طرق أساسية للتزجيج ، والتزجيج ، والتزجيج ، والفرشاة ، والرش ، والتزجيج المستدير. وفقًا لأشكال وسمك الجسم المختلفة ، يتم اعتماد طريقة التزجيج المقابلة.

طلب

السيراميك الذي نستخدمه يوميًا يرتدي ملابس ناعمة وملساء ، خاصة السيراميك الذي يستخدم يوميًا ، والذي يتعلق بشكل خاص "بالملابس" ، وبعضها أبيض مثل اليشم ، وبعضها ملون وجميل جدًا. يسمى هذا النوع من الملابس الخزفية "الصقيل".

What you should about “glaze” of porcelain tableware?

Glaze is a kind of silicate. The glaze applied on ceramics is generally made of quartz, feldspar, and clay. After being ground and prepared by adding water, it is coated on the surface of the body, and it is melted after firing at a certain temperature, and the temperature drops. At that time, a thin glassy layer on the ceramic surface is formed. It enables ceramics to increase mechanical strength, thermal stability, dielectric strength and prevent liquid and gas corrosion. The glaze also has the effect of increasing the beauty of the porcelain, facilitating washing and wiping, and not being stained by dust.

Introduction

A thin vitreous layer attached to the surface of a ceramic body. It is made by mixing mineral raw materials (such as feldspar, quartz, kaolin and chemical raw materials in a certain proportion and finely grinding them into a slurry liquid, applying it on the surface of the green body, and calcining it at high temperature. From the perspective of the microstructure, it contains glassy substances and a small amount of Bubbles, unfused silica particles and crystals precipitated during cooling. It has physical and chemical properties similar to glass, impervious to water, smooth and shiny, not easy to stain, and can improve the mechanical strength, thermal stability and chemical properties of the product. Stability. The glaze can also be decorated with various decorations to enhance the artistic effect of the product.

Glaze is a thin layer of glass covering the surface of ceramics and enamel. Such as: colored glaze 1 Tang Sancai, popular in the Tang Dynasty, is a biscuit carcass coated with white, green, brown, blue glaze, baked at 800 degrees. At that time, it was mostly used as funerary. 2 On-glaze, after firing Painted on the ware, and then baked at low temperature. The color is attached to the glaze, hence the name. It was first seen in the Song Dynasty. 3Underglaze, painted on the green body, later glazed and fired at a high temperature, the color pattern is under the glaze. Never fall off. First seen in the Tang Dynasty. 4 The glaze is red, copper oxide is used as a color agent to paint on the tire. After glazing, the white safflower is baked at a high temperature. It began in Jingdezhen in the Yuan Dynasty. 5 buckets of color, the outline of the pattern is drawn with blue and white on the green body. After glazing and firing, fill the outline with a variety of colors, and then fire it for a second time. The picture shows that the underglaze blue and white are more beautiful than the overglaze color. Fighting, hence the name. It began in the Chenghua period of the Ming Dynasty. 6 slices, both ice cracks, glaze cracks are the same as ice cracks. Due to the different expansion coefficients of the tires and glazes, the kiln was discharged prematurely and encountered cold air. Song Dynasty Ge kiln used this as a Main features. 7 blue and white, one of the varieties of underglaze colors, using cobalt oxide as the color agent, painted on the green tire, covered with transparent glaze, fired at a high temperature of 1300 degrees, blue and white contrasting, the main porcelain of the Ming and Qing dynasties.

Performance requirements

Ceramic glaze should have the following main properties:

①The maturation temperature of the glaze is slightly lower than the firing temperature of the blank, so that the melt of the glaze can be spread evenly on the blank without deformation of the blank. At the same time, the glaze is required to have a molten state in the temperature range of not less than 30℃ to eliminate glaze bubbles and needles. Defects such as holes.

②The expansion coefficient of the glaze is slightly lower than that of the blank, so that the blank glaze is completely attached to one body during firing. After cooling, the glaze layer is under stress due to the volume effect to improve the tensile strength and thermal stability of the product.

③The acidity and alkalinity of the glaze are adapted to each other to promote the formation of a certain thickness of the intermediate layer between the glaze and ensure the close combination of the glaze. It is generally required that the glaze has a proper alkalinity.

④ The glaze should have a higher tensile strength and a modulus of elasticity compatible with the blank.

⑤Chemical corrosion resistance, no toxic components such as lead and cadmium can be precipitated under various conditions of contact with food.

Classification

Ceramic glaze is mainly classified in 5 ways. According to the preparation method, there are raw glaze and frit glaze; according to the composition of the glaze, there are lime glaze, feldspar glaze, lead glaze, boron glaze, molten salt glaze, earth glaze, etc.; according to the type of body, there are hard enamel glaze , Soft enamel, ceramic glaze; classified by firing temperature, there are fusible glaze (below 1100 ℃), medium temperature glaze (1100 ~ 1250 ℃) and high temperature glaze (above 1250 ℃); classified according to the appearance of the glaze, there are transparent glaze, Opaque glaze, Jiechang glaze, broken pattern glaze, etc. The classification methods commonly used in production are the first two, which can directly reflect the preparation method and performance of the glaze.

①Raw glaze: It is made by directly grinding all the raw materials without pre-melting. The raw glaze of Chinese daily-use porcelain mainly includes feldspar glaze and lime glaze. Feldspar glaze is also a high-temperature glaze and transparent glaze. The main raw materials are feldspar, quartz and kaolin. The feldspar glaze is characterized by high hardness, strong gloss, milky white and soft, but with a large expansion coefficient, it is easy to crack the glaze. It is mostly used in porcelain and hard fine pottery products. The main raw materials of lime glaze are glaze ash and glaze fruit, with limestone as the main flux (CaO greater than 8%). Lime glaze is characterized by high hardness, strong luster, and high transparency, but its melting range is narrow, and it is easy to cause smoke when it is fired in a reducing atmosphere. This kind of glaze is mostly used for underglaze decoration products.

②Frit glaze: In order to prevent water-soluble raw materials such as saltpeter, borax (the main raw material of boron glaze) and certain toxic raw materials such as PbO in lead glaze from dissolving into the water when preparing the glaze slurry, first press them with other inorganic raw materials. The proportion is mixed, melted into a frit at high temperature, and formed by grinding. When it is finely ground, it is mixed with a certain amount of plastic clay to make the glaze slurry with stable suspension and adhesion to the green body. When making colored glaze, the colorant can be melted in the frit in advance to make it more evenly distributed in the glaze. Frit glaze is characterized by smooth glaze and fewer pinholes. It is mostly used for soft porcelain products (bone china, steatite porcelain, etc.) and glazed tiles.

③Molten salt glaze: There is no need to prepare glaze slurry, but when the product is calcined to a high temperature, salt, zinc salt, etc. are put into the combustion chamber of the kiln to generate volatiles. This volatile matter chemically reacts with the surface of the body to form a bright glaze layer. The characteristics of molten salt glaze are that the glaze layer is thin, firm, tightly combined with the body, acid and alkali resistance, and good thermal stability. It is mostly used in chemical ceramic products.

④Earth glaze: also called mud glaze. It is made by using natural fusible clay through elutriation. The color varies from yellowish brown to dark brown depending on the firing atmosphere. It is characterized by simple manufacturing process and low cost. It is mostly used in pottery products.

Glazing process

The glazing process is a kind of ancient ceramics manufacturing technology, which refers to applying glaze slurry on the surface of the shaped ceramic body. There are mainly six methods of glazing, glazing, glazing, brushing, sprinkling, and round glaze. According to the different shapes and thickness of the body, the corresponding glazing method is adopted.

Application

The ceramics we use daily are generally dressed in smooth, smooth clothes, especially daily-use ceramics, which are more particular about “clothes”, some are as white as jade, some are colorful and very beautiful. This kind of ceramic clothes is called “glaze”.