أفضل 5 أواني مائدة بلاستيكية من Garbo في عام 2021

تقدم Garbo international دائمًا أدوات المائدة الأفضل لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء الطريق. نحن لا نقدم الأواني الزجاجية فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا أواني الطعام الخزفية وأدوات المطبخ وأدوات المائدة. أطلقت Garbo أواني طعام بلاستيكية جديدة في عام 2021. وتشمل مجموعة المنتجات أواني الطعام المصنوعة من قش القمح ، مثل الأطباق والأوعية والأكواب وما إلى ذلك ، وهي تعمل بشكل جيد في الكثير من الأسواق. دعونا نرى أي أواني الطعام البلاستيكية هي الأكثر شعبية.

  1. أطباق مقطعية من قش القمح

نبيع هذه اللوحات المقطعية إلى إندونيسيا وفيتنام والبر الرئيسي للصين ، ومعظمها لمحلات السوبر ماركت وتجار التجزئة. وفقًا لحساباتنا ، لدينا طلب منتظم بإجمالي 12 حاوية حوالي 600,000 قطعة لهذا العنصر. إنه مناسب جدًا لمقصف المدرسة والمطاعم وما إلى ذلك. كما أنه مثالي للاستخدام للأطفال باستخدام الشوكة والملعقة معًا.

أفضل 5 أواني مائدة بلاستيكية من Garbo في عام 2021

2. كوب من قش القمح

وفقًا لتقارير من فريق التسويق لدينا ، نصنع كوبًا جديدًا من قش القمح بحجم أصغر من المعتاد. حوالي 210 مل ، يمكن أن تستوعب جميع المشروبات المستخدمة للبالغين والأطفال. والحجم الأصغر يجعل جميع التكاليف منخفضة. لذلك بسعر مناسب جدًا لتصل إلى جميع الأسواق. في الوقت الحالي ، يكرر مستوردان كبيران الطلب بثلاث حاويات كل شهر. واحد من البرازيل والآخر من روسيا.

3. مجموعة شراب قش القمح

مجموعة المشروبات هذه مميزة جدًا ، 1 إبريق مشروب مع 4 أكواب لكن الأكواب معبأة داخل الإبريق. إنه يوفر مساحة ويسهل حمله ، وخيارات رائعة لجميع الأحداث بغض النظر عن الأماكن الخارجية أو الداخلية. نظرًا لأن قش القمح خفيف الوزن ، يمكنك وضعه في حقيبتك عند التخييم أو التنزه أو التنزه. إنه محبوب من قبل عملائنا من محلات السوبر ماركت. يعتبرونها دائمًا هدية ترويجية لموسم الأعياد. تحب بعض العلامات التجارية الشهيرة أيضًا الترويج لها مثل Unilever و Darlie و Coca-Cola وما إلى ذلك.

أفضل 5 أواني مائدة بلاستيكية من Garbo في عام 2021

4. مجموعة أدوات مائدة من قش القمح للسفر

مجموعة أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من قش القمح ليست مناسبة فقط للسفر ولكن أيضًا للاستخدام المكتبي. اليوم المزيد والمزيد من الناس على استعداد لاتخاذ إجراءات لحماية بيئاتنا. يرغب الناس في إحضار أدوات المائدة الخاصة بهم في أي وقت بدلاً من استخدام الأدوات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. طقم أدوات المائدة من قش القمح خفيف الوزن وسهل التنظيف وبأسعار معقولة. لذلك ، من السهل جدًا بيع هذا العنصر.

أفضل 5 أواني مائدة بلاستيكية من Garbo في عام 2021

5. طقم عشاء من قش القمح لشخص واحد

مجموعة العشاء لشخص واحد تحظى بشعبية بين الشباب الذين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في مكان العمل. يمكنهم الحصول على مجموعة العشاء هذه لتناول الإفطار والغداء في المكتب. طقم عشاء لشخص واحد يشمل وعاء واحد بغطاء ، طبق مقسم صغير ، 1 ملعقة وشوكة. يمكن استبدال عيدان تناول الطعام بسكين في أسواق مختلفة.

لا تفوت عروضنا الحصرية لأواني الطعام الرائعة. كل واحدة نوصي بها تتميز بجودتها العالية وتصميماتها الحديثة وألوانها الساحرة. جاربو هو موضع ترحيب أوامرك.

Top 5 plastic dinnerware from Garbo in 2021

Garbo international is always offering the better tableware for our customer from all over the way. We not only offer glassware but also ceramic dinnerware, kitchen tools and flatware. Garbo launched a new plastic dinnerware in 2021. The product range includes wheat straw dinnerware, like plates, bowls, mugs, etc. And they work well in lots of markets. Let’s see which plastic dinnerware are the most popular.

  1. Wheat straw sectional plates

We sell these sectional plates to Indonesia, Vietnam, Mainland China, mostly to supermarkets and retailers. As per our calculation, we have regular order with total 12containers about 600,000 pieces for this item. It is very suitable for school canteen, restaurant, etc. It is also perfect to use for kids with fork and spoon together.

Top 5 plastic dinnerware from Garbo in 2021

2. Wheat straw mug

According to one reports from our marketing team, we make a new wheat straw mug with smaller size than usual one. It is about 210ml, can hold all beverage use both for adults and kids. And the smaller size makes all costs down. So it is with very affordable price to hit all markets. Right now, 2 big importers repeat the order with 3 containers each month. One from Brazil, anther one from Russia.

3. Wheat straw drink set

This drink set is very special, 1 drink jug with 4 cups but the cups packed inside the jug. It saves space and easy-carry, great options for all events no matter outdoors or indoors. Since wheat straw it is light-weighted, you can even put it into your bag when camping, hiking or picnic. It is loved by our customer from supermarkets. They always consider it as promotional gift for Holiday season. Some famous brands also like to have them brand promotions like Unilever, Darlie, Coca-Cola and so on.

Top 5 plastic dinnerware from Garbo in 2021

4. Wheat straw travel cutlery set

Our wheat straw cutlery set is not only suitable for travel but also for office use. Today more and more people are willing to take actions to protect our environments. People would like to bring their own cutlery anytime instead of to use disposable one. Wheat straw cutlery set is light-weighted, easy-clean and affordable. Therefore, it is very easy to sell for this item.

Top 5 plastic dinnerware from Garbo in 2021

5. Wheat straw dinner set for one

Dinner set for one is popular among the youngers which are spending lots of time in working place. They can have this dinner set for breakfast, lunch in the office. Dinner set for one includes with 1 bowl with cover, 1 small sectional plate, 1 spoon and 1 fork. The chopsticks can be replaced with knife for different markets.

Don’t miss our exclusive offers for such great dinnerware. Each one we recommend is distinguishable with its high quality, modern designs and charming colors. Garbo is welcome your orders.