نصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهة

سكين الفاكهة ، الذي سمي بصغر حجمه ، هو نوع من أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة ، والتي تستخدم في الغالب لتقطيع الفواكه والخضروات وغيرها من الأطعمة.

بالنسبة للمواد الشائعة لسكاكين الفاكهة ، فإن سكاكين الفاكهة الموجودة في السوق مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك من حيث المواد ، المستقيمة ، المطوية ، وحتى المسوي الدائري والحلقة من حيث الشكل.

نصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهة

هل تعرف مادة سكين الفاكهة؟

سكين فواكه بلاستيك
إذا كان هناك أطفال في المنزل ، يمكنك اختيار سكين الفاكهة البلاستيكية عند اختيار سكين الفاكهة. نظرًا لأن صيد الفاكهة هذا مصنوع من البلاستيك ، فلن يقطع أصابعك ، لذلك يمكنك تجنب الخدوش العرضية للأطفال.
عند شراء الفاكهة البلاستيكية ، يجب اختيار مادة PP ، لأن هذه المادة البلاستيكية غير سامة وغير ضارة ، ولن تكون ضارة بجسم الإنسان.

نصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهة

سكين الفاكهة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
سكين الفاكهة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو سكين الفاكهة الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق. عند الشراء ، يجب عليك اختيار سكين برأس دائري لتجنب الطعن العرضي من الرأس.

سكين الفاكهة السيراميك
سكين الفاكهة الخزفي يبدو جميلًا جدًا. عادة ما تكون مادته عبارة عن مسحوق زركونيا ، لذا فإن سكين الفاكهة الخزفي
الراحة عالية والسطح دائري نسبيًا. يمكن استخدام سكين الفاكهة الخزفي فقط لتقطيع الفواكه والخضروات ، ولا يمكنه لمس الأنواع الصلبة الأخرى
لكن سعر سكين الفاكهة الخزفي أعلى من الأولين.

نصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهةنصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهة

لماذا يحب المزيد والمزيد من المستهلكين سكين الفاكهة من مادة السيراميك؟

تصنع سكاكين السيراميك في الغالب من مادة النانو "زركونيا". باستخدام مسحوق الزركونيا + الألومينا ، 300 طن من الضغط الثقيل بقالب للضغط في سكين فارغ ، تلبيد عند 2000 ، ثم طحن بالماس ، مزود بمقبض سكين لصنع سكين سيراميك نهائي. الشفرة الخزفية هي نوع جديد من الشفرات مصنوعة بواسطة تقنية النانو عالية التقنية. حدته أكثر من عشر مرات من السكين الفولاذي.

لذلك ، يتميز سكين السيراميك بخصائص الصلابة العالية والكثافة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة المغنطة ومقاومة الأكسدة وما إلى ذلك. السكين الخزفي مصنوع من السيراميك الدقيق تحت ضغط عالٍ ، لذلك يطلق عليه سكين السيراميك. سكاكين السيراميك تسمى "السكاكين النبيلة". كمنتج للتكنولوجيا العالية الحديثة ، لديهم مزايا لا تضاهى على السكاكين المعدنية التقليدية ؛ باستخدام زركونيا النانو عالية التقنية كمادة خام ، يُطلق على سكين السيراميك أيضًا اسم "سكين الزركونيوم الأحجار الكريمة" ، وهو أنيق وقيِّم.

نصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهةنصائح مفيدة لاختيار سكين الفاكهة

بعد التعرف على التفاصيل ، يجب عليك أيضًا ملاحظة شفرة سكين الفاكهة. بغض النظر عن نوع الخامة التي يُصنع منها سكين الفاكهة ، يجب أن تكون الشفرة مستقيمة ، ويجب ألا تكون هناك فجوة أو شائكة. أخيرًا ، لاحظ ظهر النصل والشفرة. يجب أن يكون ظهر الشفرة أيضًا في خط مستقيم ، ويجب أن يكون جسم الشفرة أملسًا وخاليًا من العيوب

.

The useful tips to choose fruit knife

Fruit knife, named for its small size, is a kind of small kitchen supplies, which is mostly used to cut fruits, vegetables and other food.

As for common materials of fruit knives, the fruit knives on the market are stainless steel and plastic in terms of material, straight, folded, and even rotary planer and ring in terms of shape.

The useful tips to choose fruit knife

Do you know the material of the fruit knife?

Plastic fruit knife
If there are children at home, you can choose a plastic fruit knife when choosing a fruit knife. Because this fruit fishing is made of plastic, it won’t cut your fingers, so you can avoid accidental scratches on children.
When buying plastic fruits, you must choose PP material, because this plastic material is non-toxic and harmless, and will not be harmful to human body.

The useful tips to choose fruit knife

Stainless steel fruit knife
Stainless steel fruit knife is the most common fruit knife in the market. When buying, you should choose a knife with a circular head to avoid accidental stabbing by the head.

Ceramic fruit knife
The ceramic fruit knife looks very beautiful. Its material is usually zirconia powder, so the ceramic fruit knife
The convenience is high, and the surface is relatively round. Ceramic fruit knife can only be used to cut fruits and vegetables, and cannot touch other hard ones
But the price of ceramic fruit knife is higher than the first two.

The useful tips to choose fruit knifeThe useful tips to choose fruit knife

Why ceramic material fruit knife is loved by more and more consumers?

Ceramic knives are mostly made of a nano material “zirconia”. Using zirconia + alumina powder, 300 tons of heavy pressing with a mold to press into a knife blank, sintering at 2000 ℃, and then grinding with diamond, equipped with a knife handle to make a finished ceramic knife. Ceramic blade is a new type of blade made by high-tech nanotechnology. Its sharpness is more than ten times that of steel knife.

Therefore, ceramic knife has the characteristics of high hardness, high density, high temperature resistance, anti magnetization, anti-oxidation and so on. The ceramic knife is made of precision ceramics under high pressure, so it is called ceramic knife. Ceramic knives are called “noble knives”. As a product of modern high technology, they have incomparable advantages over traditional metal knives; Using high-tech nano zirconia as raw material, the ceramic knife is also called “zirconium gem knife”, which is elegant and valuable.

The useful tips to choose fruit knifeThe useful tips to choose fruit knife

After learning about details, you should also observe the blade of the fruit knife. No matter what kind of material the fruit knife is made of, the blade should be straight, and there should be no gap or barbed. Finally, observe the blade back and blade. The blade back should also be in a straight line, and the blade body should be smooth and flawless

.