عدة نصائح لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد

الماء هو مصدر الحياة ، فكل يوم يحتاج جسم الإنسان إلى تجديد كمية كبيرة من الماء لتلبية احتياجات الحياة. إذن ما نوع أباريق الماء البارد التي تستخدمها في منزلك؟
عندما يحل الصيف ، هناك أنواع كثيرة من أباريق الماء تُطرح في السوق ، بتصاميم ومواد مختلفة ، هل تعرف كيف تختار منها؟

عدة نصائح لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد
أباريق ماء مختلفة الشكل

هناك 5 عوامل أساسية لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد:

المادة:
بشكل عام ، يمكن تقسيم إبريق الماء إلى إبريق ماء بلاستيكي ، وإبريق ماء زجاجي ، وإبريق ماء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وفقًا للمادة. من بينها ، يمكن تقسيم إبريق الماء البلاستيكي إلى إبريق الماء PS و إبريق الماء PP وفقًا للمواد المختلفة.
بالنسبة لإبريق الماء من مادة PS & PP ، كلاهما له مزايا وعيوب. مادة البولي بروبيلين أكثر نعومة ، ولها مقاومة أعلى لدرجة الحرارة ، يمكنها أن تحمل 100 درجة من الماء المغلي دون أن تنكسر ، وتشوه ، ومتينة. مادة PS صلبة بعض الشيء ، لكنها ذات شفافية عالية ، وسهلة الكسر عند تعرضها لدرجة حرارة عالية ، وهشة ، ولكن من الجيد جدًا احتواء العصير والسائل منخفض الحرارة.

عدة نصائح لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد
إبريق ماء زجاجي

السعه:
عادة ما يختار الناس أباريق الماء البارد بناءً على الوضع الفعلي للعائلة. بشكل عام ، يمكن للعائلة المكونة من 2-3 أشخاص اختيار إبريق الماء البارد بسعة 1.2 لتر - 1.5 لتر. كلما زاد عدد العائلات ، زادت سعة إبريق الماء الذي سيأخذون في الاعتبار عند الاختيار.

معلمات الأداء:
تحقق بعناية من وصف شعار إبريق الماء البارد ومعلمات أداء المنتج ، وفي نفس الوقت تحقق مما إذا كان هناك اسم الشركة وعنوانها ومواصفاتها وطرازها وما إلى ذلك ، للتأكد من أن المنتج هو من الشركات المصنعة العادية ولا تشتري منتجات رديئة ، فهي آمنة لصحتنا. لا تنس أيضًا التحقق من التحذيرات لمنع سوء الاستخدام.

عدة نصائح لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد
إبريق ماء بلاستيكي

قاعدة مضادة للانزلاق أم لا:
إذا اشتريت إبريق ماء بارد بدون قاعدة مانعة للانزلاق ، فسيكون من السهل التخلص منه ، خاصةً كونترتوب منزلك أو طاولة القهوة سلسة نسبيًا ، لجعل المناطق المحيطة رطبة ، وجعل الأشياء في حالة من الفوضى. لذلك ، يجب على المشترين التحقق بعناية مما إذا كانت القاعدة ذات تصميم مضاد للانزلاق عند الاختيار ، وذلك لتجنب سقوط زجاجة الماء البارد أثناء الاستخدام.

عدة نصائح لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد
إبريق ماء بلاستيكي

طريقة فتح:
هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لفتح غطاء إبريق الماء البارد ، الفتح بلمسة واحدة والفتح اليدوي ، لذلك عند الشراء ، يمكنك اختيار طريقة أكثر ملاءمة لفتح الغطاء وفقًا لعاداتك الشخصية.

عدة نصائح لاختيار أباريق الماء البارد
طريقة فتح ابريق الماء بلمسة واحدة

على أي حال ، عند شراء إبريق ماء بارد ، يجب أن تختار وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وموادك. شراء زجاجة ماء بارد آمنة للطعام ، جميلة ودائمة لهذا الصيف الحار ، وجعل حياة باردة!

Several tips for selecting cold water jugs

Water is the source of life, every day the human body needs to replenish a large amount of water to meet the needs of life. So what kind of cold water jugs you are using in your home?
When summer is coming, there are many kinds of water jugs come out in the market, with different designs and material, do you know how to choose from them?

Several tips for selecting cold water jugs
various shape water jugs

There are mainly 5 factors for choosing cold water jugs:

Material:
Generally, the water jug can be divided into plastic water jug, glass water jug and stainless steel water jug according to the material. Among them, plastic water jug can be divided into PS water jug and PP water jug according to different materials.
For PS & PP material water jug, both have their own advantages and disadvantages. PP is softer, and has higher temperature resistance, It can hold 100 degrees of boiling water without breaking, deforming, and durable. PS material is a bit hard, but high transparency, easy to crack when exposed to high temperature, fragile, but it is very good to contain juice and low-temperature liquid.

Several tips for selecting cold water jugs
glass water jug

Capacity:
People usually choose the cold water jugs based on the actual situation of the family. Generally, a family of 2-3 people can choose a cold water jug with a capacity of 1.2L-1.5L. The larger the number of families, the larger the capacity of the water jug they will consider when choosing.

the performance parameters:
Carefully check the logo description of the cold water jug and the performance parameters of the product, and at the same time check whether there is the name, address, specification, model, etc. of the company on it, to ensure that the product is from a regular manufacturers and do not purchase inferior products, which is safe for the our healthy. Also do not forget to check the warnings to prevent misuse.

Several tips for selecting cold water jugs
plastic water jug

anti-skid base or not:
If you buy a cold water jug without anti-skid base, it will easy to dump, especially your homes’ countertop or coffee table is relatively smooth, to get the surroundings to be wet, make things in a mess. Therefore, the Buyers should carefully check whether the base has a relevant anti-skid design when choosing, so as to avoid the cold water bottle toppling during use.

Several tips for selecting cold water jugs
plastic water jug

Opening method:
There are two main ways to open the lid of the cold water jug, one-touch opening and manual opening, so when you buy, you can choose a more convenient way to open the lid according to your personal habits.

Several tips for selecting cold water jugs
one-touch opening method water jug

Anyway, when buying a cold water jug, you should choose according to your needs and materials. Buy a food-safe, beautiful and durable cold water bottle for this hot summer, make a cool life!