أسواق الشرق الأوسط هي الأكثر مبيعًا أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من الذهب

تمتلك Garbo مصنعًا محترفًا يغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 20,000 متر مربع في مدينة Jieyang بمقاطعة Guangdong ، وهي مكان تجميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين. مصنعنا الذي تم إنشاؤه في التسعينيات متخصص في أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بما في ذلك أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وأدوات المائدة ذات المقابض البلاستيكية ، وعيدان الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك. مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا بمنتجات أدوات مائدة صحية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. وشعارنا هو "أدوات مائدة أفضل حياة أفضل".

سنعرض لكم اليوم أدوات المائدة الأكثر مبيعًا في أسواق الشرق الأوسط. كما نعلم جميعًا ، يرغب هذا السوق في عمل بعض المنتجات بتصاميم ذهبية وبعض الزهور بألوان زاهية. لذا فهم يحبون أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الذهب والليزر ، مثل أطقم أدوات المائدة هذه.

أسواق الشرق الأوسط هي الأكثر مبيعًا أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من الذهب

رؤوسهم من الفضة والمقابض بنمط الذهب والليزر. تتميز أدواتنا الفضية الذهبية بتصميم نقش جميل. قم بتمييز كل وجبة لذيذة باستخدام أدوات المائدة الفضية التي تناسب الجميع على مائدة العشاء بشكل جميل. هناك الكثير من التصاميم لاختيارك. تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك متاح أيضًا. يمكنك ليزر شعارك أو أنماط زهرة جميلة أخرى على المقبض. يمكننا مساعدتك في إنشاء أدوات مائدة ذهبية على الطراز الملكي وبأسعار تنافسية.

أسواق الشرق الأوسط هي الأكثر مبيعًا أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من الذهب

هناك مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/0 و 18/8 للاختيار. يمكن لكل من هاتين المادتين اجتياز اختبار درجة الطعام ويمكن غسلهما في غسالة الأطباق. من ناحية ، إذا لم تكن ميزانيتك كافية أو إذا احتجت إلى ما تريد ، يمكنك شراء مواد SS18 / 0. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان لديك بعض طلبات المواد وتحتاج إلى جودة جيدة ، يمكنك اختيار SS18 / 8. يعتمد ذلك على المواد التي تحتاجها. كلتا المادتين لن تنحني أو تنكسر أو تتلف بسبب الحرارة. الهيكل الصلب والمتين سيمنع تمامًا الأواني من الانطباق حتى عند استخدامها للتطبيقات الصعبة.

إنها مرآة مصقولة ، تبدو جديدة وأكثر أناقة. حواف ناعمة بدون أي بقع أو زوايا خشنة ، مصممة بشكل مريح للوزن والحجم ، ليست خفيفة جدًا أو ثقيلة ، ومتوازنة بشكل جيد وتشعر بالراحة في اليد ، يمكن للسكاكين المسننة تقطيع اللحوم بسهولة والتخلص من طاولة الإعداد بسكاكين اللحم. سوف يجلب لك تجربة طعام جيدة.

أسواق الشرق الأوسط هي الأكثر مبيعًا أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من الذهب

فيما يتعلق بالحزمة ، يرغب عملاؤنا في شراء أربع أدوات مائدة رئيسية ، بما في ذلك سكين وشوكة وملعقة عشاء وملعقة شاي مع عبوة فردية ، 3pcs-6pcs في كيس PP مع بطاقة رأس. إنها حزمة كلاسيكية وشعبية. إذا كنت تريد دمجها في مجموعة من 24 قطعة ، 48 قطعة ، 72 قطعة ، إلخ ، يمكنك عمل صندوق ألوان أو صندوق خشبي لتعبئتها. إنها مثالية لأي حفلات أو زفاف أو أعياد ميلاد أو مناسبات خاصة. سهولة التنظيف.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من الأنماط لدينا أو بعض مجموعات أدوات المائدة الأكثر مبيعًا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

Middle East markets best selling gold stainless steel flatware

Garbo has a professional factory covering an area of around 20,000 square meters in Jieyang City, Guangdong Province, which is the gathering place of stainless steel in China. Our factory established in 1990s is professional in stainless steel kitchenware, including stainless steel cutlery, plastic handle tableware, stainless steel chopsticks, etc. Our mission is to provide our customers with healthy and cost-effective tableware products. And our slogant is ‘Better tableware better life”.

Today we will show you the best selling flatware in Middle East markets. As we all known, this market would like to do some products with gold and some flowers designs with bright colors. So they like the flatware with gold and laser, like these cutlery sets.

Middle East markets best selling gold stainless steel flatware

Their heads are silver and handles are with gold and laser pattern. Our gold silverware are accented with a beautiful pattern design. Highlight every delicious meal with silverware that beautifully accommodates everyone at your dinner table. There are so many designs for your choice. Customizing your designs is also availble. You can laser your logo or other beautiful flower patterns on the handle. We can help you create royal-style gold flatware with competitive price.

Middle East markets best selling gold stainless steel flatware

There are stainless steel 18/0 and 18/8 material for choice. Both of these two material can past food grade test and be dishwasher safe. On one hand, if your budget is not enough or your maket need, you can buy SS18/0 material. On other hand, if you have some requests for the material and need good quality, you can choose SS18/8. It depends on which material you need. Both of these two materials will not bend, break, or get damaged by heat. The solid and durable construction will perfectly prevent the utensils from snapping even when used for hard applications.

They are mirror polished, which looks new and more elegant. Smooth edges without any rough spots or angles, ergonomic designed to weight and size, not too light or heavy, well balanced and feels comfortable in hand, serrated knives can cut meat easily and eliminate setting table with steak knives. It will bringing you a good dining experience.

Middle East markets best selling gold stainless steel flatware

Regarding the package, our customers would like to buy four main flatware, including knife, fork, dinner spoon and tea spoon with indidvidual package, 3pcs-6pcs in a PP bag with a head card. It is a classic and popular package. If you want combine them into a set of 24pcs, 48pcs, 72pcs, etc, you can do a color box or wooden box to pack them. They are perfect for any parties, wedding, birthday or special events. Easily clean up.

If you want to know our more styles or some hot selling cutlery sets, pls feel free to contact us!