أربع نصائح لإزالة الأوساخ من أكواب الشاي الخزفية

بالنسبة للأصدقاء الذين يحبون الشاي ، فإن المشكلة الأكثر إزعاجًا هي أنهم غالبًا ما ينظفون بقعة الشاي على فنجان الخزف. مقياس الشاي مثل مقياس الماء. بمرور الوقت ، يبدأ في التراكم على سطح إبريق الشاي. بالنسبة لميزان الشاي هذا ، يعتقد الناس غالبًا أنه يؤثر على مظهر إبريق الشاي ، أو أنه غير مفيد للجسم. في الواقع ، إنها حقيقة أن تراب الشاي يؤثر على الجمال ، ولكن ما إذا كان هناك ضرر للصحة ، فلا يوجد بيان دقيق في الوقت الحالي. لكن من المؤكد أنه عندما يكون تراكم الأوساخ أكثر من اللازم ، من الضروري إيجاد طرق للتخلص منها. في رأي كثير من الناس ، للتخلص من هذه الأوساخ الشاي المزعجة ، ولكن تحتاج أيضًا إلى طريقة معينة ، والاعتماد فقط على الفرشاة ، وأحيانًا لا يمكن أن تكون فعالة. إذن ، ما هي الطرق الجيدة لإزالة الأوساخ من الشاي؟ إذا تعلمت ذلك ، يمكنك التخلص من تشويه الشاي جيدًا. لنلقي نظرة.

أربع نصائح لإزالة الأوساخ من أكواب الشاي الخزفية

1- قشر الليمون

بقع الشاي هي البقع التي تترك على سطح أكواب الخزف بواسطة ماء الشاي. أنا متأكد من أنكم جميعًا تعرفون مبدأ تحييد القاعدة الحمضية. افرك بقع الشاي بحمض مثل قشر الليمون أو قشر البرتقال للمساعدة في إزالة بقع الشاي. إنه استخدام ذكي لهذا المبدأ.

أربع نصائح لإزالة الأوساخ من أكواب الشاي الخزفية

افرك قشر البرتقال الطازج أو قشر الليمون مباشرة في كوب البورسلين واشطفه بالماء. يمكنك أيضًا عصر البرتقال والليمون الطازج في العصير ونقعهما في أكواب من الخزف ثم تنظيفهما.

2- معجون الأسنان

إذا كان لديك بقعة شاي كثيفة على كوبك ، فاستخدم معجون الأسنان للمساعدة في إزالة البقعة.

ضع كمية صغيرة من معجون الأسنان على قطعة قماش متسخة وافركها مباشرة داخل الكوب.

أربع نصائح لإزالة الأوساخ من أكواب الشاي الخزفية

3- الخل الأبيض

بقعة الشاي هي مادة قلوية لأنها الأوساخ التي تتكون من بقايا الشاي. أضف الخل ، وهو مادة حمضية ، لتحييد الحمض والقاعدة ، وذلك للمساعدة في إزالة بقع الشاي.

اسكب كمية مناسبة من الخل في كوب من الخزف ، واخلط الخل مع بقع الشاي بالتساوي ، ثم امسحها بقطعة قماش.

4- الملح

إذا كانت هناك بقع مستعصية من الشاي على أكواب الخزف ، فاستخدم الملح للمساعدة في إزالتها.

أربع نصائح لإزالة الأوساخ من أكواب الشاي الخزفية

يمكنك نقع الكوب في محلول ملحي مركز قبل تنظيفه ، أو يمكنك فرك الملح بالتساوي داخل الكوب بإصبعك لإزالة بقع الشاي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُقترح أنه عندما تشرب الشاي في الأوقات العادية ، يجب أن تكتسب عادة جيدة بعد شرب الشاي. تنظيف كوب الشاي في الوقت المناسب لتجنب التراكم المتكرر لمقياس الشاي ، حتى لا يكون من الصعب جدًا إزالة مقياس الشاي في وقت واحد. بالطبع ، بالطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، باستخدام كرة التنظيف أو فرشاة الأسنان ، يمكن أيضًا أن تكون جيدة جدًا لإزالة الأوساخ من الشاي.

Four tips to remove dirt from ceramic tea cups

For friends who love tea, the most vexing problem is that they often clean the tea stain on the porcelain cup. Tea scale is like water scale. Over time, it starts to build up on the surface of the teapot. For these tea scale, people often think that it affects the appearance of the teapot, or that it is not good for the body. In fact, it is a fact that tea dirt affects beauty, but whether there is harm to health, there is no exact statement at present. But it is certain that when the accumulation of tea dirt is too much, it is necessary to find ways to get rid of it. In many people’s opinion, to get rid of these annoying tea dirt, but also need a certain method, only rely on the brush, sometimes can not be effective. So, what are the good methods of removing tea dirt? If you learn it, you can get rid of tea tarnish very well. Let’s take a look.

Four tips to remove dirt from ceramic tea cups

1.Lemon peel

Tea stains are stains left on the surface of porcelain cups by tea water. I’m sure you all know the principle of acid-base neutralization. Scrub tea stains with an acid such as lemon peel or orange peel to help to remove tea stains. It is a clever using of this principle.

Four tips to remove dirt from ceramic tea cups

Scrub with the fresh orange peel or lemon peel directly into the porcelain cup and rinse off with water. You can also squeeze fresh oranges and lemons into juice and soak them in porcelain cups, then clean them.

2.Toothpaste

If you have a thick tea stain on your cup, use toothpaste to help remove the stain.

Squeeze a small amount of toothpaste onto a soiled dishcloth and scrub directly into the inside of the cup.

Four tips to remove dirt from ceramic tea cups

3.White vinegar

Tea stain is an alkaline substance because it is the dirt formed by tea residue. Add vinegar, an acidic substance, to neutralize the acid and base, so as to help remove tea stain.

Pour appropriate amount of vinegar into a porcelain cup, make the vinegar and tea stains evenly mix, and then wipe with a dish cloth.

4.Salt

If there are stubborn tea stains on porcelain cups, use salt to help remove them.

Four tips to remove dirt from ceramic tea cups

You can soak the cup in concentrated brine before cleaning it, or you can rub the salt evenly on the inside of the cup with your finger to remove the tea stains.

In addition, it is suggested that when you drink tea at ordinary times, you should form a good habit after drinking tea. Timely cleaning of the tea cup to avoid repeated accumulation of tea scale, so that it will not be very difficult to remove the tea scale at one time. Of course, with the above methods, with a cleaning ball or toothbrush, can also be very good to remove tea dirt.