هل تصدأ أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

عندما ظهر الصدأ على سطح أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تفاجأ الناس: "الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يصدأ ، فهو ليس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ." في الواقع ، هذه وجهة نظر خاطئة لعدم فهم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. سوف تصدأ أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في ظل ظروف معينة.

هل تصدأ أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

يتمتع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالقدرة على مقاومة الأكسدة في الغلاف الجوي - أي غير الصدأ ، ولديه أيضًا القدرة على التآكل في الوسط الحمضي والقلوي والملح - أي مقاومة التآكل. ومع ذلك ، فإن مقاومته للتآكل تختلف باختلاف التركيب الكيميائي للفولاذ نفسه ، وحالة الإضافة المتبادلة ، وظروف الاستخدام ونوع الوسائط البيئية.

مثل 430 أنبوبًا فولاذيًا ، في جو جاف ونظيف ، يتمتع بقدرة ممتازة على مقاومة التآكل ، ولكن عندما يتم نقله إلى منطقة البحر ، فسوف يصدأ بسرعة في ضباب البحر الذي يحتوي على الكثير من الملح ؛ بينما 304 أنابيب الصلب لديها أداء جيد. لذلك ، فهو ليس أي نوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو مقاوم للتآكل ولا يصدأ في أي بيئة.

هناك العديد من أشكال الأضرار التي تلحق بسطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وفيما يلي أكثر شيوعًا في الحياة اليومية:

يعتمد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على طبقة أكسيد غنية بالكروم رقيقة للغاية وقوية وكثيفة ومستقرة تتكون على سطحه لمنع ذرات الأكسجين من الاستمرار في الاختراق والاستمرار في التأكسد ، وبالتالي الحصول على القدرة على مقاومة التآكل. بمجرد أن يتم تدمير هذا الفيلم باستمرار لسبب ما ، سوف تتسلل ذرات الأكسجين الموجودة في الهواء أو السائل باستمرار أو ستنفصل ذرات الحديد في المعدن باستمرار ، وتشكل أكسيد الحديد السائب ، وسيتعرض سطح المعدن للصدأ باستمرار.

هناك العديد من أشكال الضرر الذي يلحق بهذا الفيلم السطحي ، وفيما يلي أكثر شيوعًا في الحياة اليومية:

  1. يحتوي سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على غبار يحتوي على عناصر معدنية أخرى أو ملحقات من جزيئات معدنية غريبة. في الهواء الرطب ، يربط التكثيف بين الملحقات والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الاثنين في بطارية صغيرة ، والتي تبدأ تفاعلًا كهروكيميائيًا وتحمي الغشاء التالف ويسمى التآكل الكهروكيميائي.
  2. يلتصق سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالعصير العضوي الذي يشكل حمضًا عضويًا في وجود الماء والأكسجين ، وسيؤدي الحمض العضوي إلى تآكل السطح المعدني لفترة طويلة.
  3. يلتصق سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ باحتوائه على أحماض وقلويات ومواد ملحية مثل المياه القلوية وماء الجير المتناثر على جدران الزخرفة مما يتسبب في تآكل موضعي.
  4. في الهواء الملوث مثل الغلاف الجوي الذي يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الكبريتيد وأكسيد الكربون وأكسيد النيتروجين ، فإنه سيشكل حامض الكبريتيك وحمض النيتريك وحمض الخليك السائل.

أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستخدمة على طاولة الطعام مصنوعة من المواد الخام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المذكورة أعلاه ، ونادرًا ما تصادف أدوات تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي يستخدمها الناس السوائل المسببة للتآكل. لذا انتبه للتنظيف والتخزين ، وعمومًا يمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة.
من بين المواد الخام لأدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن 304 (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/10) هو أفضل مادة ، وهي أعلى جودة من 430 (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/0). أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من مواد خام أفضل ستجعل الناس يشعرون بالارتياح وسعادة الاستخدام!

هل تصدأ أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟
هل تصدأ أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

Does stainless steel cutlery rust?

When rust appeared on the surface of stainless steel cutlery, people were surprised: “Stainless steel does not rust, it is not stainless steel.” In fact, this is wrong view of the lack of understanding of stainless steel. Stainless steel cutlery will rust under certain conditions.

Does stainless steel cutlery rust?

Stainless steel has the ability to resist atmospheric oxidation—that is, non-rust, and it also has the ability to corrode in acid, alkali, and salt-containing media—that is, corrosion resistance. However, its corrosion resistance varies with the chemical composition of the steel itself, the state of mutual addition, the use conditions and the type of environmental media.

Such as 430 steel pipe, in a dry and clean atmosphere, has absolutely excellent anti-corrosion ability, but when it is moved to the seaside area, it will quickly rust in the sea fog containing a lot of salt; while 304 steel pipe has performance good. Therefore, it is not any kind of stainless steel, which is corrosion-resistant and does not rust in any environment.

There are many forms of damage to the surface of stainless steel, and the following are more common in daily life:

Stainless steel relies on an extremely thin, strong, dense and stable chromium-rich oxide film formed on its surface to prevent oxygen atoms from continuing to penetrate and continue to oxidize, thereby obtaining the ability to resist corrosion. Once this film is continuously destroyed for some reason, oxygen atoms in the air or liquid will continuously infiltrate or iron atoms in the metal will continuously separate out, forming loose iron oxide, and the metal surface will be continuously rusted.

There are many forms of damage to this surface film, and the following are more common in daily life:

  1. The surface of stainless steel has accumulated dust containing other metal elements or attachments of foreign metal particles. In moist air, the condensation between the attachments and stainless steel connects the two into a micro battery, which initiates an electrochemical reaction and protects the membrane is damaged and is called electrochemical corrosion.
  2. The surface of stainless steel adheres to organic juice which forms organic acid in the presence of water and oxygen, and the organic acid will corrode the metal surface for a long time.
  3. The surface of stainless steel adheres to containing acids, alkalis, and salt substances such as alkaline water and lime water splashing on the decoration walls, causing local corrosion.
  4. In polluted air such as the atmosphere containing a large amount of sulfide, carbon oxide, and nitrogen oxide, it will form sulfuric acid, nitric acid, and acetic acid liquid.

The stainless steel cutlery used on the dining table is made of the aforementioned stainless steel raw materials, and the stainless steel cutlery used by people rarely encounters corrosive liquids. So pay attention to cleaning and storage, generally can be used for a long time.
Among the raw materials of stainless steel cutlery, 304 (18/10 stainless steel )is the best material, which is higher in quality than 430(18/0 stainless steel ). Stainless steel cutlery made of better raw materials will make people feel relieved and happy to use!

Does stainless steel cutlery rust?
Does stainless steel cutlery rust?