1000 مللي اليد الحجري اليدوية الطباعة بالجملة السائبة التغليف السيراميك إبريق الشاي

البند رقم: TC11021000 / A

المواد: A / B Grade Ceramic

العبوة: 24 قطعة / ctn. تصدير حزمة آمنة

الاستعمال: الماء ، القهوة ، الحليب ، الشاي ، إلخ

القدرة: 1000ml

رمز تعريف المنتج : Ann018 التصنيف:

الوصف

تفاصيل المنتج

(قدرة المنتج) قدم الشاي في إبريق شاي خزفي من الخزف الحجري للحفاظ على الشاي ساخنًا ، مما يعني عدم إعادة التسخين مرارًا وتكرارًا يتناسب إبريق الشاي الخزفي المصنوع يدويًا هذا مع أي طقم شاي في مطبخك ويخلق مظهرًا عصريًا وأنيقًا وخالدًا. إنه بمثابة صانع جعة يوميًا لتلبية جميع احتياجات محبي الشاي. نظرًا لكوننا مصنعي أواني الطعام ، فقد قمنا بتصميم إبريق الشاي الخزفي هذا خصيصًا لتلبية جميع احتياجات عصر اليوم.

(قدرة التصميم) إبريق الشاي له شكل دائري وفتحة على شكل حرف D للاحتفاظ بالغطاء ، وبالتالي لا يسقط الغطاء أثناء الصب. يتم تثبيت الغطاء تمامًا على إبريق الشاي عندما تصب الشاي في الكوب. يتيح لك المقبض البارد لإبريق الشاي إمساكه بشكل مريح وتقديم الشاي بأناقة. يتميز إبريق الشاي الخزفي هذا بسهولة سكب الفوهة بحيث يكون هناك قدر أقل من الانسكاب.

مصنعو أواني الطعام المحترفة: إبريق الشاي الخزفي هذا معقول حقًا لتجار الجملة ، نظرًا لتكلفته المنخفضة وسعره التنافسي. يمكننا ترتيب كمية كبيرة من الطلبات لتجار الجملة والمسوقين والموزعين لأننا مصنعي أواني الطعام المحترفين ، ولدينا مساحة تخزين كبيرة تبلغ 15000 متر مربع في قوانغتشو ، لصنع أنواع مختلفة من أدوات المائدة والأواني البلاستيكية وأدوات المائدة وأدوات المطبخ.

الخادم لـ 4-7 أشخاص: سعة إبريق الشاي 1000 مل لخدمة 4 إلى 7 أكواب من الشاي الطازج. إبريق الشاي مصنوع من السيراميك عالي الجودة لتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية ؛ حتى الغطاء مصنوع من نفس جودة السيراميك.

الاستخدام: مثالي لشاي بعد الظهر ، والاستخدام اليومي ، وحفلات الشاي ، والمطاعم ، والمقاهي للحفاظ على الشاي طازجًا وساخنًا لفترة طويلة. يُعد إبريق الشاي الخزفي هذا أيضًا بمثابة هدية لأعياد الميلاد وعيد الأم وعيد الميلاد وما إلى ذلك. قم بإهداء إبريق الشاي هذا لأحبائك ، وسوف يضيء أيامهم ويقوي علاقتك بهم.

الأمان: يمكنك وضع إبريق الشاي في فرن الميكروويف لتسخين الشاي مرة أخرى ؛ فرن الميكروويف آمن. يمكن غسلها في غسالة الأطباق ، ولكن حاول غسلها بالماء الدافئ والصابون. لا تستخدم إبريق الشاي الخزفي مباشرة على اللهب ؛ هو فقط لأغراض الخدمة فقط.

ما هي مواصفات كوب البورسلين؟

البند رقم:TC11021000 / أ
الجودة:درجة A / B
أعلى ضياء .: -
الطول: -
القدرة: 3501000 مل
ميزة:سلامة الميكروويف والفرن وغسالة الصحون
صفقة:24 قطعة / كرتون ، تغليف البيض السائب
موعد التسليم:30-35 ايام عمل
شهادة:SGS / FDA / LFGB / CIQ / CE / EU

 

1000 مللي اليد الحجري اليدوية الطباعة بالجملة السائبة التغليف السيراميك إبريق الشاي

عملية الإنتاج

ضبط الجودة

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

1000ml handmade stoneware hand printing wholesale bulk packaging ceramic teapot

Item no: TC11021000/A

Material: A/B Grade ceramic

Package:  24pcs/ctn. Export safe package

Usage:  Water, coffee, milk, tea, etc

Capacity: 1000ml

SKU: Ann018 Category:

Description

Details

(Product Ability) Serve your tea in Stoneware Ceramic Teapot to keep tea hot, which means no more reheating again and again. This beautiful handmade ceramic teapot will match any tea set in your kitchen and creates a contemporary, chic, and timeless look.  It serves as a daily brewer to meet all the needs of the tea lover. Being dinnerware manufacturers, we especially designed this ceramic teapot to meet all the needs of today’s era.

(Design Ability)The teapot has a round shape and a d-shaped opening for lid retention, so the lid does not fall out during pouring. The lid is perfectly held on the teapot when you pour your tea into the cup. The stay-cool handle of the teapot enables it to hold comfortably and to serve your tea in style. This ceramic teapot has an easy to pour spout so there is less spill.

Professionally Dinnerware Manufacturers: This ceramic teapot is truly reasonable for wholesalers, because of its low-cost and competitive price. We can arrange large amount of orders for the wholesalers, marketers, and distributors as we are the professional dinnerware manufacturers, having a big warehouse cover area of 15000m2 in Guangzhou, to make different types of flatware, plastic ware, tableware, and kitchenware.

Server for 4-7 persons: The carrying capacity of the teapot is 1000 ml for serving 4 to 7 cups of freshly brewed tea. The teapot is made from high-quality ceramic to withstand high temperature; even the lid is made from the same quality of ceramic.

Use: Perfect for afternoon tea, daily use, tea parties, restaurants, and cafes to keep your tea fresh and hot for a long time. This ceramic teapot also serves as a gift for Birthdays, Mother’s Day, Christmas, etc. Gift this teapot to your loved ones, it will brighten their days and strengthen your bond with them.

Safety: You can even place the teapot in the microwave oven to heat your tea again; it is microwave oven safe.  Dishwasher safe, but try to wash it with warm soapy water. Don’t use this ceramic teapot directly on the flame; it is just for serving purposes only.

What are the specifications of porcelain cup?

Item No.:TC11021000/A
Quality:A/B Grade
Top Dia.: —
Height: —
Capacity:3501000ml
Advantage:Microwave, Oven, Dishwasher safety
Package:24Pcs/Carton, Egg Bulk Packaging
Delivery time:30-35Working days
Certificate:SGS/FDA/LFGB/CIQ/CE/EU

 

1000ml handmade stoneware hand printing wholesale bulk packaging ceramic teapot

Production Process

Quality Control

Packaging & Shipping