لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟

بشكل عام ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لن يصدأ. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو صيانته بشكل غير صحيح ، أو إذا كانت البيئة التي يوجد بها الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيئة للغاية ، فقد يصدأ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. عندما نرى بقع الصدأ الصفراء أو البرتقالية على سطح الفولاذ ، يمكننا أن نؤكد بسرعة أنها علامة على الصدأ. فكيف يتم الحفاظ على أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟
تم إدخال طريقة صيانة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في مقالاتنا السابقة. لن أشرح الكثير. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف ، فقط انقر فوق هذه الطريقة. اليوم ، أود أن أتحدث عن سبب صدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟

1- يوجد غبار يحتوي على عناصر معدنية أخرى أو ملحقات من جزيئات معدنية متباينة على سطح أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. في الهواء الرطب ، يقوم المكثف بين الملحقات والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بتوصيلهم ببطارية دقيقة ، مما يؤدي إلى تفاعل كهروكيميائي وتلف الغشاء الواقي ، وهو ما يسمى بالتآكل الكهروكيميائي.

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟
2- يلتصق سطح أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالعصير العضوي (مثل البطيخ والخضروات وحساء المعكرونة وما إلى ذلك) ، مما يشكل حمضًا عضويًا في حالة الماء والأكسجين. لفترة طويلة ، سيقل تآكل الحمض العضوي على سطح المعدن.

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟

3. يحتوي سطح أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على مواد حمضية وقلوية وملحية (مثل المياه القلوية ورذاذ ماء الجير على الجدار الزخرفي) ، مما يتسبب في تآكل موضعي.

4- في الهواء الملوث (مثل الغلاف الجوي الذي يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الكبريتيد وأكسيد الكربون وأكسيد النيتروجين) ، تتشكل نقاط سائل حامض الكبريتيك وحمض النيتريك وحمض الخليك في وجود المكثفات ، مما يتسبب في حدوث تآكل كيميائي.

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بهذه السهولة؟ هذا بسبب وجود فيلم سلبي على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. في المطبخ ، أيونات الكلوريد نشطة للغاية. نظرًا لاستخدام الملح في الطهي ، فإن أيونات الكلوريد ستدمر طبقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتؤدي إلى الصدأ ، تمامًا مثل سبب سهولة الصدأ في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المناطق الساحلية. نظرًا لأن أيونات الكلوريد نشطة على طول هايتي ، فمن الضروري غسلها بشكل متكرر لمنع تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ما عليك سوى استخدام الغسالة. بعد الغسل ، امسحيها بقطعة قماش جافة ، وهذه هي النقطة الأساسية.
عند شراء أدوات المطبخ ، يجب أن تنظر إلى مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهي عمومًا مادة 304ss. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أدوات مطبخ جيدة ، فيجب عليك شراء مادة 316ss。 تذكر ، لا تكن جشعًا للأشياء الصغيرة لتجنب التعرض للغش.

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟

ما هي مدة خدمة أثاث الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

يمنح الأثاث المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الناس شعورًا بأنه متين ، ولكن بصراحة ، فهو ليس دائمًا صدئًا ، لذا فهو يتمتع أيضًا بعمر خدمة خاص به.

بالطبع ، إنه ينتمي إلى نوع واحد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بعد كل شيء. على الرغم من سهولة الصدأ ، إلا أن مدة خدمتها لا تزال أطول من عمر الحديد أو المعادن الأخرى ، ولكن يجب معرفة الوقت المحدد من خلال تحليل المواد. لن يصدأ عمر خدمة الأثاث المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في البيئة العادية خلال 4 أو 5 سنوات ، ولكن السطح سيكون غير واضح وسيصبح النسيج أسوأ بعد فترة طويلة من الاستخدام. إذا كانت في الهواء الطلق في بعض المدن الساحلية ، فسوف تصدأ بشكل أسرع.

نظرًا لأن الهواء في هذه الأماكن رطب نسبيًا ، إذا تم وضعه على الشاطئ ونقعه بمياه البحر ، فإن مياه البحر هذه بمكونات تآكل قلوية ستسبب صدأ أثاث الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العادي في وقت قصير جدًا. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون للأثاث المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عمر خدمة أطول ، فمن المستحسن وضعه في الداخل ، ومنع المنتج من الاتصال ببعض العناصر المسببة للتآكل مثل حساء الخضار والمنظفات الحمضية في الحياة اليومية.

لماذا تصدأ أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة؟
بشكل عام ، ترتبط مدة خدمة أثاث الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العادي ببيئة الخدمة. كلما كانت البيئة أكثر جفافاً ، كلما طالت مدة الخدمة بدون أجسام قابلة للتآكل. لذلك ، يُقترح أنه إذا كنت تريد أن يكون للأثاث العادي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عمر خدمة أطول ، فيجب أن تحاول وضعه في بيئة جيدة.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?

In general, stainless steel will not rust. However, if the stainless steel is used or maintained improperly, or the environment in which the stainless steel is located is too bad, the stainless steel may rust. When we see the yellow or orange rust spots on the steel surface, we can quickly confirm that it is a sign of rust. So how to maintain the stainless steel kitchenware?

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?
The maintenance method of stainless steel has been introduced in our previous articles. I won’t elaborate too much. If you want to know, just click that method. Today, I’d like to talk about why stainless steel kitchenware rusts.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?

1.There are dust containing other metal elements or attachments of dissimilar metal particles on the surface of stainless steel kitchenware. In humid air, the condensate between the attachments and stainless steel connects them into a micro battery, which leads to electrochemical reaction and damage to the protective film, which is called electrochemical corrosion.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?
2.The surface of stainless steel kitchenware adheres to organic juice (such as melons and vegetables, noodle soup, etc.), which constitutes organic acid in the case of water and oxygen. For a long time, the corrosion of organic acid on the metal surface will be reduced.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?

3.The surface of stainless steel kitchenware contains acid, alkali and salt substances (such as alkali water and lime water splashing on the decoration wall), causing local corrosion.

4.In polluted air (such as atmosphere containing a large amount of sulfide, carbon oxide and nitrogen oxide), sulfuric acid, nitric acid and acetic acid liquid points are formed in the presence of condensate, causing chemical corrosion.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?

Why do stainless steel kitchenware rust so easily? That’s because there is a passive film on the surface of stainless steel. In the kitchen, chloride ions are very active. Because salt is used for cooking, chloride ions will destroy the film of stainless steel and lead to rust, just like why stainless steel is easy to rust in coastal areas. Because chloride ions are active along Haiti, in order to prevent stainless steel kitchenware from rusting, it is necessary to wash it frequently, Just use a washer. After washing, wipe it with a dry cloth, which is the key point.
When buying kitchenware, you should look at the material of stainless steel, which is generally 304ss material . If you want to buy good kitchenware, you should buy 316ss material。Remember, don’t be greedy for small things to avoid being cheated.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?

How long is the service life of stainless steel furniture?

Stainless steel furniture gives people the feeling that it is durable, but to be honest, it is not always rusty, so it also has its own service life.

Of course, it belongs to one type of stainless steel after all. Although it is easier to rust, its service life is still longer than that of iron or other metals, but the specific time should be known through the analysis of materials. The service life of stainless steel furniture will not rust in the normal environment within 4 or 5 years, but the surface will be blurred and the texture will become worse after a long time of use. If it is outdoors in some coastal cities, it will rust faster.

Because the air in these places is relatively humid, if placed on the beach and soaked by seawater, this seawater with alkaline corrosion components will cause rust of ordinary stainless steel furniture in a very short time. If you want stainless steel furniture to have a longer service life, it is recommended to place it indoors, and keep the product from contacting with some corrosive items such as vegetable soup and acid-base detergent in daily life.

Why does stainless steel kitchenware get rusty easily?
Generally speaking, the service life of ordinary stainless steel furniture is related to the service environment. The drier the environment is, the longer the service life will be without corrosive objects. Therefore, it is suggested that if you want ordinary stainless steel furniture to have a longer service life, you should try to put it in some good environment.