ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟

تلعب أدوات المائدة في المطبخ دورًا مهمًا جدًا في حياتنا. يجب أن نلمس أدوات المائدة كل يوم. الآن أدوات مائدة المطبخ ليست فقط للأشخاص الذين يأكلون ويطبخون ، فقد أصبحت أساليبهم أكثر وفرة ، فما هي أنواع أدوات مائدة المطبخ؟ ما نوع المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات المائدة؟

ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟

1- أدوات المائدة الخزفية

تتميز أدوات المائدة الخزفية بكونها سهلة الغسل والحفاظ على نظافتها. تتميز أدوات المائدة الخزفية بمزايا الاستقرار الحراري الجيد ، ونقل الحرارة البطيء ، والخصائص الكيميائية المستقرة ، والمتانة. يحتوي البورسلين على عدد قليل جدًا من المسام ، وامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، والديكورات الملونة ، والتي تحظى بشعبية بين الناس. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكبر نقطة ضعف في أدوات المائدة الخزفية هي قوة التأثير المنخفضة ، وليست مقاومة للسقوط وسهلة الكسر. من بينها ، الصين العظام هي ممثل لأدوات المائدة الراقية.

ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟
ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟

2. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أدوات المائدة

أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جميلة وأنيقة ، ولديها مقاومة قوية للتآكل وليس من السهل الصدأ ، لذا فهي محبوبة بشدة من قبل الناس. أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من سبائك الحديد والكروم ممزوجة بالنيكل والموليبدينوم ومعادن أخرى. بعض هذه المعادن ضارة بجسم الإنسان ، لذلك لا تخزن الملح وصلصة الصويا والخل والأدوية الصينية التقليدية المسلوقة وغيرها من المواد لفترة طويلة ، فهذه المواد ستذيب المواد الضارة بسهولة.

ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟

3. أدوات المائدة الزجاجية

تتميز أدوات المائدة الزجاجية بمزايا الصلابة العالية ، والخصائص الكيميائية المستقرة ، والسطح الأملس ، وسهولة التنظيف ، وحماية البيئة. المنتجات الزجاجية هشة مثل الكريستال. تعتبر أدوات المائدة الزجاجية نظيفة وصحية ، ولكنها في بعض الأحيان متعفنة. يحدث هذا بسبب تفاعل سيليكات الصوديوم في الزجاج مع ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الهواء لتكوين بلورات كربونات الصوديوم البيضاء. بشكل عام ، يمكن إزالة بقع العفن بعد غسلها بمواد قلوية مثل الصابون.

ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟

4. أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية

أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية خفيفة وقوية ومقاومة للسقوط ولها مقاومة قوية للماء. يمكن تسخين معظمها مباشرة في فرن الميكروويف. يحب الكثير من الناس استخدام أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية. ومع ذلك ، فإن مادة أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية تحتوي على مواد مسرطنة من كلوريد الفينيل ، والاستخدام غير السليم على المدى الطويل سيكون ضارًا بالجسم ، ومن غير المناسب التنظيف. لذلك ، يوصى بعدم استخدام أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية للاحتفاظ بالأطعمة ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة قدر الإمكان ، وهذا النوع من أدوات المائدة يحتاج إلى الاستبدال بشكل متكرر.

ما هي المواد الأكثر أمانًا لأدوات مائدة المطبخ؟

Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?

Kitchen tableware plays a very important role in our life. We have to touch tableware every day. Now kitchen tableware is not only for people to eat and cook, their styles are becoming more and more abundant, so what are the types of kitchen tableware? What kind of material is safer for tableware?

Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?

1.Ceramic Tableware

Ceramic tableware has the advantages of being easy to wash and keep clean. Ceramic tableware has the advantages of good thermal stability, slow heat transfer, stable chemical properties, and durability. Porcelain has very few pores, low water absorption, and colorful painted decorations,which is popular with people. However, the biggest weakness of ceramic tableware is low impact strength, not resistant to falling and easy to break. Among them, bone china is the representative of high-end tableware.

Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?
Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?

2.Stainless Steel Tableware

Stainless steel tableware is beautiful and elegant, it has strong corrosion resistance and is not easy to rust, so it is deeply loved by people. Stainless steel tableware is made of iron-chromium alloy mixed with nickel, molybdenum and other metals. Some of these metals are harmful to the human body, so do not store salt, soy sauce, vinegar, boiled traditional Chinese medicine and other substances for a long time, these will easily dissolve harmful substances come out.

Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?

3. Glass Tableware

Glass tableware has the advantages of high hardness, stable chemical properties, smooth surface, easy to clean, and environmental protection. Glass products are as fragile as crystal. Glass tableware is clean and hygienic, but sometimes moldy. This is caused by the reaction of sodium silicate in the glass with carbon dioxide in the air to form white sodium carbonate crystals. Generally, mildew spots can be removed after washing with alkaline substances such as soap.

Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?

4.Plastic Tableware

Plastic tableware is light, strong, drop-resistant, and has strong water resistance. Most of them can be directly heated in a microwave oven. Many people like to use plastic tableware. However, the material of plastic tableware contains vinyl chloride carcinogens, long-term improper use will be harmful to the body, and it is inconvenient to clean. Therefore, it is recommended not to use plastic tableware to hold high-temperature food as much as possible, and this type of tableware needs to be replaced frequently.

Which material is safer for kitchen tableware?