مزايا وحذر أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شائعة جدًا في حياتنا. تبيع العديد من المحلات أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لأنها أكثر عملية وأرخص. لكنها أيضًا بضائع خطرة مألوفة وغير مألوفة من حولنا ، مثل أوعية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ السفلية ، وعيدان الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأواني المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن أن تدمر أجسادنا في أي وقت. لذا فإن كيفية شراء منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مهمة للغاية. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى تقديم مبادئ التسوق والأمور التي يجب ملاحظتها حول أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

مزايا وحذر أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


1 ، مزايا أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
تتميز الأواني المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالعديد من المزايا التي تحتوي على عناصر معدنية مثل المنغنيز والتيتانيوم والكوبالت والموليبدينوم. هذه هي العناصر النزرة التي لا غنى عنها لجسم الإنسان. لا يمكن لجسم الإنسان أن يصنع من تلقاء نفسه ويجب أن يؤخذ من العالم الخارجي. إذا كان جسم الإنسان يفتقر إلى عنصر أو أكثر من العناصر النزرة ، فسوف يعاني من العديد من الأمراض. يمكن استخدام الطعام المطبوخ بأواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من قبل الناس للحصول على هذه العناصر النزرة. يمنع التفاعل مع المواد الحمضية والقلوية في الطعام ، كما أنه يتجنب رائحة الحديد الخاصة بعد صدأ الأدوات الحديدية العامة ، ولن ينكسر ويكون له عمر طويل. سطحها مشرق وجميل. الغسل أيضًا خالي من القلق ، ولا يخاف من المطبات.

مزايا وحذر أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


2 ، معايير الاختيار
الأول هو اختيار علامة تجارية موثوقة. خلال الاختبار المعملي ، تم العثور على كمية صغيرة جدًا من أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحتوي على ثلاثة عناصر سامة وضارة خطيرة: الرصاص والكادميوم والزرنيخ. قد تأتي المواد المستخدمة في هذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خردة الصلب المعاد تدويره. لذلك ، يجب أن نختار بدقة العلامات التجارية الموثوقة ، ولا نؤمن أبدًا بالأكشاك المحلية والمنتجات غير المرخصة.
الثاني هو اختيار النوع المناسب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. الفولاذ الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ مناسب للحاويات التي تلامس الطعام على المدى الطويل ، بينما المارتينسيت غير مناسب لمقاومة التآكل. فيما يلي طريقة بسيطة للتمييز - عند اختيار وعاء ، يمكنك استخدام مغناطيس لاختبار مغناطيسية القدر. إذا كان جزء منه أو كله ممغنطًا ، فهذا يعني أن الإناء ليس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي ومن الأفضل عدم استخدامه. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المارتنسيتي الممغنط مناسب للسكين والشوكة أو رأس القاطع للخلاط والمطحنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحكم على النوع من خلال التحقق من العلامات الموجودة على منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مثل الدرجة النموذجية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي وهي 18-8 أو 18-10

مزايا وحذر أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


3 ، الحذر
1- لا تخزن الملح ، صلصة الصويا ، الخل ، حساء الخضار ، إلخ لفترة طويلة ، لأن هذه الأطعمة تحتوي على الكثير من الإلكتروليتات. إذا تم تخزينها لفترة طويلة ، فسوف يتفاعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا كهربيًا مع هذه الإلكتروليتات مثل المعادن الأخرى ، مما يجعلها ضارة. يتم إذابة العناصر المعدنية. 2. لا تستخدم المواد الكيميائية المؤكسدة القوية أو القلوية القوية مثل صودا الخبز ، مسحوق التبييض ، هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم ، إلخ للغسيل. نظرًا لأن هذه المواد عبارة عن إلكتروليتات قوية ، فإنها تتفاعل أيضًا كهربيًا مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. 3. لا يمكن أن تحترق فارغة. مقارنة بمنتجات الحديد ومنتجات الألمنيوم ، فإن أواني الطهي المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تتميز بتوصيل حراري أقل ووقت نقل حرارة أبطأ. يتسبب إطلاق الهواء في تقادم وسقوط طلاء الكروم على سطح أواني الطهي. -4 الحفاظ على أواني الطهي نظيفة وفركها بشكل متكرر ، خاصة بعد تخزين الخل وصلصة الصويا والتوابل الأخرى ، والحفاظ على أواني الطهي جافة.

مزايا وحذر أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

The Advantages and Caution of Stainless Steel Utensils

Stainless steel products are very common in our lives. Many shops sell stainless steel utensils because they are more practical and cheaper. But it is also familiar and unfamiliar dangerous goods around us, such as inferior stainless steel bowls, stainless steel chopsticks, stainless steel pots, etc., which can destroy our body at any time. So how to buy stainless steel products is very important. This article is to introduces the shopping principles and the matters need to noticed about the stainless steel utensils.

The Advantages and Caution of Stainless Steel Utensils


1, Advantages of stainless steel utensils
Stainless steel utensils has many advantages which contains trace metal elements such as manganese, titanium, cobalt, and molybdenum. These are indispensable trace elements for the human body. The human body cannot synthesize by itself and must be taken from the outside world. If the human body lacks one or several trace elements, it will suffer from many diseases. The food cooked with stainless steel utensils can be used by people to obtain these trace elements. It prevents the reaction with acid and alkali substances in food, and also avoids the special iron smell after rusting of general ironware, and it will not break and has a long life. The surface of them are bright and beautiful. Washing is also worry-free, not afraid of bumps.

The Advantages and Caution of Stainless Steel Utensils


2, Selection Criteria
First is to choose a reliable brand. During the laboratory test, a very small amount of stainless steel utensils was found to contain three serious toxic and harmful elements: lead, cadmium and arsenic. The materials used in these stainless steels may come from recycled steel scrap. Therefore, we must strictly select reliable brands, and never believe in local stalls and unlicensed products.
Second is to choose the right type of stainless steel. Austenitic stainless steel is suitable for long-term food contact containers, while martensite is not suitable for corrosion resistance. Here is a simple way to distinguish-when choosing a pot, you can use a magnet to test the magnetism of the pot. If part or all of it is magnetic, it means that the pot is not austenitic stainless steel and it is best not to use it. Magnetized martensitic stainless steel is suitable for knife and fork or cutter head of mixer and pulverizer. In addition, you can also judge the type by checking the marks on the stainless steel products, such as the typical grade of austenitic stainless steel is 18-8 or 18-10

The Advantages and Caution of Stainless Steel Utensils


3, Caution
1.Do not store salt, soy sauce, vinegar, vegetable soup, etc. for a long time, because these foods contain a lot of electrolytes. If they are stored for a long time, stainless steel will also react electrochemically with these electrolytes like other metals, making them harmful The metal elements are dissolved out. 2. Do not use strong alkaline or strong oxidizing chemicals such as baking soda, bleaching powder, sodium hypochlorite, etc. for washing. Because these substances are strong electrolytes, they also react electrochemically with stainless steel. 3. Can not burn empty. Compared with iron products and aluminum products, stainless steel cookware has lower thermal conductivity and slower heat transfer time. Air firing will cause the chrome coating on the surface of the cookware to age and fall off.4.Keep cooking utensils clean and scrub them frequently, especially after storing vinegar, soy sauce and other condiments, and keep cooking utensils dry.

The Advantages and Caution of Stainless Steel Utensils