كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

عند تناول الطعام الغربي ، يمكن تقسيم استخدام السكاكين والشوك إلى أنماط أوروبية وأمريكية. يستخدم السكين والشوكة الأمريكية الطعام مع وجود الشوكة في اليد اليسرى والسكين في اليمين لتقطيع الطعام. بعد قطع قطعة من الطعام ، يتم وضع السكين والشوكة في اليد اليمنى. النمط الأوروبي لاستخدام السكاكين والشوك هو إبقاء الشوكة دائمًا في اليد اليسرى والسكين في اليمين (طريقة تناول الطعام هذه توفر وقت تغيير أدوات المائدة ، كما أن كفاءة تناول الطعام أعلى بكثير بلا شك). لا يوجد فرق بين هاتين الطريقتين لتناول الطعام. يمكنك اختيار الطريقة التي تريدها ، أو يمكنك اتباع العادات واختيار نفس طريقة تناول الطعام مثل المحلية

.كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

النمط الأوروبي


الخطوة 1: أمسك الشوكة في اليد اليسرى والسكين في اليد اليمنى. يجب أن تعلم أن طريقة تناول الطعام على النمط الأوروبي تسمى أيضًا "طريقة التعامل التبتي". لأن مقابض الشوكة والسكين مخفية في راحة اليد أثناء الوجبة. الطريقة الصحيحة لحمل السكين والشوكة هي: إمساك السكين باليد اليمنى ، المقبض مخفي تمامًا في راحة اليد ، وسبابة اليد اليمنى على ظهر السكين ؛ أمسك الشوكة باليد اليسرى ، وأسنان الشوكة متجهة لأسفل ، وسبابة اليد اليسرى على مقبض الشوكة. الجزء السفلي.

كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

الخطوة 2: اثن معصميك ووجه نحو الطعام. اثنِ معصمك لأسفل ، وسوف تضغط إصبعك السبابة بشكل طبيعي على السكين والشوكة. لأن طريقة آداب تناول الطعام الغربي هي تعليق مرفقيك بشكل طبيعي على جانبيك ، وعدم وضع مرفقيك على الطاولة. عند ثني معصميك ، يمكن تقليل الضغط على المرفقين أثناء الوجبة.

كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

الخطوة 3: أمسك الشوكة اليمنى واليسرى على الطعام ، وقم بتقطيع الطعام بالسكين الأيمن. يتم تقطيع الطعام إلى قطع صغيرة ، يكفي تناوله في قضمة واحدة.

كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

الخطوة 4: ضع الطعام في الفم بالشوكة. وبالمثل ، مع توجيه أسنان الشوكة لأسفل ، أمسك الشوكة بيدك اليسرى (لا تضع السكين بيدك اليمنى في هذا الوقت) ، وقم بتسليم الطعام المقطوع إلى فمك.

النمط الأمريكي


الخطوة 1: أمسك الشوكة في اليد اليسرى والسكين في اليد اليمنى. قبضة السكين والشوكة هي نفس النمط الأوروبي.

الخطوة الثانية: قطع الطعام. أمسك الشوكة من اليسار والسكين على اليمين وابدأ في تقطيع الطعام من اليسار. عمل تقطيع الطعام هو نفس النمط الأوروبي.

كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

الخطوة 3: قم بتغيير الشوكة إلى اليد اليمنى. بعد تقطيع قطعة صغيرة من الطعام ، ضع السكين على الجانب الأيمن من الطبق (قم بإمالة السكين قليلاً بالشفرة عند الساعة 12 والمقبض عند الساعة 3). قم بتغيير الشوكة إلى يدك اليمنى ، مع توجيه الشرنقة لأعلى ، وقم بإيصال الطعام إلى فمك.

الخطوة 4: قم بتغيير الشوكة إلى يدك اليسرى. بعد تناول قضمة صغيرة من الطعام ، أعد الشوكة إلى يدك اليسرى ، ثم ارفع السكين بيدك اليمنى ، ثم قطّع قضمة من الطعام الذي تريد تناوله ، وتتكرر الدورة.

كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

الطريقة الصحيحة لاستخدام الملعقة
الملعقة ممسكة بنفس طريقة القلم. عندما تشرب الحساء ، خذ الملعقة في يدك اليمنى لتغرف الحساء من الخارج إلى الداخل (أي ، لتغرف الحساء باتجاه وسط وعاء الحساء). عندما يكون الحساء في الملعقة على وشك أن يصل إلى فمك ، قم بإمالة الملعقة قليلاً قبل شرب الحساء ، ولا تصدر صوت شخير عند شرب الحساء. عندما يكون وعاء الحساء على وشك الوصول إلى القاع ، يمكن أن ترفع اليد اليسرى وعاء الحساء قليلاً ، ثم تستخدم الملعقة لغرف الحساء.

كيفية استخدام السكين والشوكة عندما يكون الاختلاف هو الطعام
1- تناول السباغيتي: تناول السباغيتي عادة ما يتم لف حفنة منه بالشوكة. إذا كان لديك ملعقة ، يمكنك أيضًا لف حفنة منها بشوكة طعام ووضعها في الملعقة ، ثم استخدام الملعقة لوضع المعكرونة في فمك. إذا كانت المعكرونة طويلة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن لفها ، يمكنك تقطيعها بسكين تناول الطعام وتناولها بالشوكة. لاحظ أنه عند تناول المعكرونة ، لا تقطر الصلصة على الطاولة أو الملابس ، ولا تضحك ضحكة مكتومة.كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة
2- تناول الأرز والذرة والفاصوليا الخضراء وغيرها من الأطعمة الصغيرة الحبة: بدلاً من الملاعق ، يتم استخدام الشوك في هذا الوقت. اجمع سكينة الطعام الصغيرة في تجويف الشوكة واغرفها للاستهلاك.
3- تناول السلطة: عند تناول السلطة ، حاول ألا تقطعها بسكين الطعام. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم شوكة لف أو غرف السلطة.
4- أكل السمك والأطعمة الشائكة الأخرى: لأكل السمك ، عليك أن تأكل قطعة واحدة وتقطع قطعة واحدة. عند تناول سمكة كاملة بالرأس والذيل والعظام ، يمكنك أولاً إزالة الرأس والذيل والزعانف ووضع الرأس المقطوع وزعانف الذيل جانبًا قبل تناول السمك. علاوة على ذلك ، بعد تناول الطبقة العليا من السمك ، لا تقلب السمكة أبدًا ، ولكن استخدم سكينًا وشوكة لتقشير القشرة قبل تناول الطبقة السفلية من السمك. إذا كانت هناك شرائح ليمون ملحقة ، استخدم سكين وشوكة لعصر عصير الليمون ، ولا تستخدم يديك مباشرة. إذا كان هناك عظم في فمك ، يمكنك إزالة عظم السمكة من الشفاه المغلقة باليد ووضعه على جانب الطبق.كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

  1. تناول الكركند: عند تناول نصف جراد البحر ، أدخل شوكة الطعام في اللحم أولاً ، ثم اضغط على صدفة الكركند في الطرف الآخر بسكين الطعام ، حتى تتمكن الشوكة من سحب اللحم للخارج للاستهلاك. يمكن أن تؤكل قدم الكركند بعد تقشير القشرة بالأصابع.
    6- تناول البسكويت أو رقائق البطاطس أو الفاكهة الصغيرة: يمكنك تناولها مباشرة باليد.
  2. تناول فواكه كبيرة الحجم مثل التفاح والكمثرى: لا تعض مباشرة بفمك. اقطعها أولاً بسكين طعام (أو سكين فواكه) ، ثم أرسل الفاكهة المقطعة إلى فمك بشوكة طعام (أو شوكة فاكهة).كيف تستخدمين السكين والشوكة بأناقة

How do you use knife and fork elegantly

When eating Western food, the use of knives and forks can be divided into European and American styles. The American knife and fork use the food with the fork in the left hand and the knife in the right to cut the food. After a piece of food is cut, the knife is put down and the fork is in the right hand. The European style of use of knives and forks is to always keep the fork in the left hand and the knife in the right (this way of dining saves the time of changing the tableware, and the dining efficiency is undoubtedly much higher). There is no difference between these two ways of dining. You can choose the way you like, or you can follow the customs and choose the same way of dining as the local

.How do you use knife and fork elegantly

European style


Step 1: Hold the fork in the left hand and the knife in the right hand. You should know that the European-style dining method is also called “the Tibetan handle method”. Because the handles of the fork and knife are hidden in the palm of the hand during the meal. The correct way to hold a knife and fork is: hold the knife with the right hand, the handle is completely hidden in the palm of the hand, and the index finger of the right hand is against the back of the knife; hold the fork with the left hand, the tines of the fork are facing down, and the index finger of the left hand is against the handle of the fork. Lower part.

How do you use knife and fork elegantly

Step 2: Bend your wrists and aim at the food. Bend your wrist down, and your index finger will naturally press against the knife and fork. Because the etiquette way of eating in Western food is to hang your elbows naturally at your sides, and not put your elbows on the table. When your wrists are bent down, the pressure on the elbows during the meal can be reduced.

How do you use knife and fork elegantly

Step 3: Hold the left and right forks against the food, and cut the food with the right knife. The food is cut into small pieces, just enough to be eaten in one bite.

How do you use knife and fork elegantly

Step 4: Put the food into the mouth with the fork. Similarly, with the tines of the fork facing down, hold the fork in your left hand (don’t put down the knife in your right hand at this time), and deliver the cut food into your mouth.

American style


Step 1: Hold the fork in the left hand and the knife in the right hand. The grip of the knife and fork is the same as European style.

Step 2: Cut the food. Hold the fork in the left and the knife in the right, and start cutting food from the left. The action of cutting food is the same as European style.

How do you use knife and fork elegantly

Step 3: Change the fork to the right hand. After cutting a small piece of food, place the knife on the right side of the plate (slightly tilt the knife with the blade at 12 o’clock and the handle at 3 o’clock). Change the fork to your right hand, with the cocoon facing upward, and deliver the food into your mouth.

Step 4: Change the fork back to your left hand. After eating a small bite of food, switch the fork back to your left hand, then pick up the knife in your right hand, and then cut a bite of the food you want to eat, and the cycle repeats.

How do you use knife and fork elegantly

The correct way to use the spoon
The spoon is held in the same way as the pen. When you drink soup, take the spoon in your right hand to scoop the soup from the outside to the inside (that is, to scoop the soup toward the center of the soup bowl). When the soup in the spoon is about to be delivered to your mouth, tilt the spoon slightly before drinking the soup, and do not make a snoring sound when drinking the soup. When the soup bowl is about to reach the bottom, the left hand can slightly lift the soup bowl, and then use a spoon to scoop the soup.

How to use the knife and fork when the difference is food
1.Eating spaghetti: eating spaghetti usually rolls up a handful of it with a fork. If you have a spoon, you can also roll up a handful of it with a dining fork and put it in the spoon, and then use the spoon to put the pasta into your mouth. If the pasta is too long to roll, you can cut the pasta with a dining knife and eat with a fork. Note that when eating noodles, do not drip the sauce on the table or clothes, and do not make a chuckle.How do you use knife and fork elegantly
2.Eat rice, corn, green beans and other small-grain foods: instead of spoons, forks are used at this time. Gather the small food dining knife in the recess of the fork and scoop it for consumption.
3.Eat salad: When eating salad, try not to chop the salad with a dining knife. Instead, use a fork to roll up or scoop the salad.
4.Eat fish and other thorny foods: To eat fish, you have to eat one piece and cut one piece. When eating whole fish with head, tail and bones, you can first remove the head, tail, and fins, and put the cut head and tail fins aside the plate before eating the fish. Moreover, after eating the upper layer of the fish, never turn the fish over, but use a knife and fork to peel off the keel before eating the lower layer of fish. If there are lemon slices attached, use a knife and fork to squeeze the lemon juice, do not use your hands directly. If there is a fishbone in your mouth, you can remove the fishbone from the closed lips by hand and place it on the side of the plate.How do you use knife and fork elegantly

  1. Eating lobster: When eating half a lobster, insert the dining fork into the meat first, and then press the lobster shell at the other end with the dining knife, so that the fork can drag the meat out for consumption. Lobster feet can be eaten after peeling off the shell with fingers.
    6.Eat biscuits, potato chips or small fruits: you can eat directly by hand.
  2. Eat large fruits such as apples and pears: Do not bite directly with your mouth. First cut it with a dining knife (or fruit knife), and then send the cut fruit into your mouth with a dining fork (or fruit fork).How do you use knife and fork elegantly