وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف

نود اليوم أن نقدم عرضنا الجديد لأدوات المائدة الخزفية - طقم الخزف الخزفي! ستحتاج كل عائلة إلى مجموعة طاجن لتقديم الحساء ، ليس فقط للاستخدام المنزلي ، إنه مفيد في الفنادق والمطاعم.

وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف

أي نوع من طاجن البورسلين تريد؟

  1. طقم كسرولة بورسلين أبيض أنيق بنمط منقوش

هذا النوع من طاجن البورسلين أبيض نقي ومصنوع من البورسلين عالي الجودة. كما ترون أدناه ، سطح الكسرولة مصنوع من نقش منقوش نابض بالحياة ، والذي يبدو أكثر أناقة وجمالاً. إنها مناسبة للاستخدام في الميكروويف والفرن ، في حين أنها غير مناسبة لموقد الغاز ، يرجى ملاحظة.

وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف
  1. طقم طاجن بورسلين مزجج ملون

هذا الجزء من الطقم مصنوع أيضًا من البورسلين عالي الجودة وقد تم تزيينه بزجاج ملون ، والذي يبدو أكثر جمالا عندما يكون له غطاء ملون!

وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف
  1. طقم طاجن بورسلين بطباعة فاخرة

هذا النوع من الطاجن مصنوع من مادة الصين الجديدة ، الكسرولة خفيفة ، ومقاومة للحرارة. العظام الجديدة في الصين هي أفضل مادة لأدوات المائدة الخزفية. وتلك الكاسرولات مزينة أيضًا بطباعة لصائق ذهبية ، الكسرولة لطيفة جدًا وملكية.

وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف

ما الفرق بين البورسلين وعظام الصين الجديدة؟

الخزف مصنوع من تربة عظيمة ويسمى بورسلين درجة أ / ب ، وعظام الصين الجديدة مصنوعة من العظام. العظم الصيني الجديد أكثر بياضًا وأكثر نعومة من الخزف ، وهو عبارة عن خزف من الخزف الحجري لنفس المنتجات ، في حين أن سعر البورسلين أكثر تنافسية. سواء اخترت ، ستدعمك أدوات مائدة Garbo بجودة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية!

وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف

ما هو استخدام هذه المجموعة الخزفية؟

الاستخدام الشائع لطقم الخزف الخزفي هو لتناول الطعام أو في المنزل أو المطاعم أو الفنادق أو غيرها من الأماكن أو المناسبات. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا هدية رائعة لأصدقائك أو زملائك!

وصول جديدة غاربو خزف خزفي مجموعات آمنة الميكروويف

أواني الطعام المصنوعة من السيراميك هي جزء من حياتنا ، فمجموعة أواني الطعام الجميلة ضرورية لمنزلك. قبل كل شيء ، هذه ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من أطقم الكسرولة التي نقدمها ، أيهما تفضل؟ إذا كنت مهتمًا بها أيضًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ([البريد الإلكتروني محمي]) لمزيد من التفاصيل. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما!

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets

Today we would like to introduce our new promotion of ceramic tableware– the porcelain casserole set! Every family will need a casserole set for soup serving, not only for home using, it’s useful in hotels, resturants.

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets

What kind of porcelain casserole set would you like?

  1. Elegant white porcelain casserole set with embossed pattern

This kind of porcelain casserole set is pure white and made of high grade porcelain. As you could see below, the casserole surface are made of vivid embossed pattern, which looks more elegant and beautiful. It’s suitable for microwave and oven using, while is not suitable for gas stove, pls note.

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets
  1. Colored glazed porcelain casserole set

This part of casserole set is also made of high grade porcelain and it were decorated with color glazed, which looks more beautiful when it have a color cover!

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets
  1. Luxury decal printing porcelain casserole set

This kind of casserole set is made of new bone China material, the casserole is light, and it’s heat resistance. The new bone China is the best material for ceramic tableware. And those casseroles are also decorated with golden decal printing, the casserole is very nice and royal.

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets

What’s the difference between porcelain and new bone China?

The porcelain is made of great soil and it’s called A/B Grade porcelain, and the new bone China is made with bone. The new bone China is whiter and smoother than porcelain, and it’s porcelain than stoneware for the same products, while the price for porcelain is more competitive. Whether you choose, Garbo Tableware will support you all good quality and competiitve prices!

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets

What’s the usage for those porcelain casserole set?

The common usage for the porcelain casserole set is for dining, in home, restaurants, hotels, or or other places or occassion. It could also be a great gift to your friends or colleagues!

Garbo new arrival microwave safe porcelain casserole sets

The ceramic dinnerware is part of our life, a beautiful dinnerware set is needed for your home. Above all, those are three different kinds of casserole set we introduce, which one you prefer? If you are interested in them also, pls kindly contact us([email protected]) for more details. Do not hesitate to contact us if interested!