لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

الصقيل عبارة عن طبقة رقيقة من الزجاج عديمة اللون أو ملونة تغطي سطح منتجات السيراميك. وهي مصنوعة من المواد الخام المعدنية (الفلسبار ، والكوارتز ، والتلك ، والكاولين ، وما إلى ذلك) والمواد الخام بنسبة معينة (يمكن تحويل بعض المواد الخام إلى فريت أولاً). يتم تصنيع ملاط ​​التزجيج عن طريق الطحن ، ويتم تطبيقه على سطح الجسم الأخضر ، ويتم تحميصه عند درجة حرارة معينة. يمكنها زيادة القوة الميكانيكية ، والاستقرار الحراري وقوة العزل الكهربائي للمنتج ، وكذلك تجميل الأواني ، وتسهيل التنظيف ، وعدم تآكلها بالغبار والأوساخ.

لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

هناك أنواع عديدة من الزجاج. وفقًا للجسم ، يوجد طلاء بورسلين وتزجيج الفخار وصوان الصوان. وفقًا لدرجة حرارة الحرق ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى طلاء زجاجي بدرجة حرارة عالية وطلاء زجاجي بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ؛ وفقًا لخصائص المظهر ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى طلاء زجاجي شفاف ، وتزجيج أوبال ، وتزجيج ملون ، وطلاء لامع ، وطلاء لامع ، وطلاء زجاجي متصدع (فتح) ، وطلاء زجاجي كريستالي ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ وفقًا لتكوين التزجيج ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى طلاء الجير ، طلاء الفلسبار ، طلاء الرصاص ، طلاء خالٍ من الرصاص ، طلاء بورون ، طلاء بورون رصاصي ، إلخ.

لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

التزجيج هو ما يسمى بالطريقة التي عند إطلاق الفخار والخزف ، يجب إطلاق الأجنة الخشنة أولاً ، وبعد إطلاق النار ، يجب إخراجها للتزجيج ، ثم إطلاقها.

لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

الفراغات الخزفية المطلية خشنة ومملة. بعد التزجيج ، تكون مختلفة تمامًا وسلسة ومشرقة: تقنيات التزجيج المختلفة لها تأثيرات مختلفة تمامًا. تشمل طرق التزجيج الشائعة الغمس والتزجيج والتزجيج. تأرجح الصقيل ، رذاذ الطلاء ، فرشاة الزجاج ، إلخ.

لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

تشير عملية إنتاج منتجات السيراميك إلى العملية برمتها من إدخال المواد الخام إلى إنتاج منتجات السيراميك. إنها عملية يستخدم فيها العمال أدوات عمل معينة ويتبعون طرقًا وخطوات معينة للعمل بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر على موضوع العمل لجعله منتجًا خزفيًا ذا قيمة استخدام.

لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

في بعض عمليات إنتاج السيراميك ، مثل صلابة الفراغ الخزفي ، وعملية التجفيف الطبيعية للفراغ ، إلخ. تحتاج أيضًا إلى الاعتماد على دور القوى الطبيعية. تحدث تغيرات فيزيائية أو كيميائية في موضوع المخاض. في هذا الوقت ، تكون عملية الإنتاج عبارة عن مزيج من العمل والعمليات الطبيعية.

لماذا يجب تزجيج السيراميك؟

Why should ceramics be glazed?

Glaze is a colorless or colored thin layer of glass covering the surface of ceramic products. It is made of mineral raw materials (feldspar, quartz, talc, kaolin, etc.) and raw materials in a certain proportion (some raw materials can be made into frit first). The glaze slurry is made by grinding, applied to the surface of the green body, and calcined at a certain temperature. It can increase the mechanical strength, thermal stability and dielectric strength of the product, as well as beautify the utensils, facilitate cleaning, and not be corroded by dust and dirt.

Why should ceramics be glazed?

There are many types of glazes. According to the body, there are porcelain glaze, pottery glaze and flint glaze; according to the firing temperature, it can be divided into high temperature glaze and low temperature glaze; according to the appearance characteristics, it can be divided into transparent glaze, opal glaze, color glaze, and shiny Glazes, matte glazes, cracked glazes (opening), crystal glazes, etc.; according to the composition of the glaze can be divided into lime glaze, feldspar glaze, lead glaze, lead-free glaze, boron glaze, lead boron glaze, etc.

Why should ceramics be glazed?

Glazing is the so-called way that when firing pottery and porcelain, the rough embryos should be fired first, and after firing, they should be taken out for glazing, and then fired.

Why should ceramics be glazed?

The painted porcelain blanks are rough and dull. After glazing, they are completely different, smooth and bright: different glazing techniques have completely different effects. Commonly used glazing methods include dipping, glazing, and glazing. Swing glaze, spray glaze, brush glaze, etc.

Why should ceramics be glazed?

The production process of ceramic products refers to the whole process from the input of raw materials to the production of ceramic products. It is a process in which workers use certain labor tools and follow certain methods and steps to directly or indirectly act on the object of labor to make it a ceramic product with use value.

Why should ceramics be glazed?

In some processes of the ceramic production process, such as the staleness of the ceramic blank, the natural drying process of the blank, etc. Also need to rely on the role of natural forces. Physical or chemical changes occur to the object of labor. At this time, the production process is a combination of labor and natural processes.

Why should ceramics be glazed?