لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

في العصر الحديث ، تُستخدم أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع على طاولتنا وأكثر شيوعًا في المطاعم والفنادق والمنزل. في الدول الغربية ، غالبًا ما يستخدمون أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتناول شرائح اللحم ولحم البقر واللحوم الأخرى.

لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لماذا لا نختار أدوات المائدة الخشبية للأكل؟
هناك سببان هنا. من ناحية أخرى ، بالنسبة لأدوات المائدة ، تعتبر أدوات المائدة الخشبية أخف من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولكن إذا تم استخدامها لفترة طويلة ، فإن سطحها لم يعد أملسًا وستحتوي على بعض الأخاديد الصغيرة ، والتي من السهل جدًا تكوين البكتيريا. من ناحية أخرى ، في بيئة التخزين الرطبة ، فإن عيدان تناول الطعام من السهل جدًا تكوين البكتيريا وتصبح متعفنة. تتبع البكتيريا الطعام في معدتنا ، مما يضر بصحتنا. لذلك من الأفضل ألا نختار أدوات المائدة الخشبية ولكن أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إذا سمح وضعك الاقتصادي بذلك.

لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

هل من الصحي بالنسبة لنا استخدام أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الطاولة؟
الجواب نعم. مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي واحدة من سبائك الصلب عالية الجودة لدينا ، مثل سكاكين وشوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في حياتنا اليومية ، وأدوات مطبخ الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وما إلى ذلك. عادة ما تحتوي أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على بعض خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومقاومة الأحماض ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة التآكل والأوستينيت غير المغناطيسي العام.

لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

بالتأكيد ، تحتوي مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا على العديد من الأنواع ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 410 ، 430 ، 304,316،201 ، 18 مادة. يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 10/316 (18) على نطاق واسع في الأدوات الطبية. لذا فإن أفضل مادة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 8/304 (XNUMX) ، الذي تكون خصائصه أفضل من مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأخرى. إنها مادة مثالية لأدوات المائدة ويتم بيعها في الأسواق الراقية. لذلك فهي أغلى من غيرها.

لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/0 (430) شائع أيضًا في حياتنا اليومية. إنه تنافسي للغاية ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في معظم العائلات.

لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
لماذا نستخدم أطباق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لذلك من أجل حماية صحتنا ، يجب أن نتخذ قرارًا بشأن أدوات المائدة بعناية. يمكننا التفكير في اختيار السكاكين والشوك والملاعق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كأدوات مائدة لدينا. ويمكنك أيضًا رؤية أدوات تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من مكان إلى آخر.
إذا كان لديك أي استفسار عن أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وسنقدم لك التوجيه المهني والمزيد من المساعدة.

Why do we use stainless steel flatware

In modern times, stainless steel flatware is widely used on our table and more and more popular in restaurant, hotel and home. In western countries, they often use stainless steel cutlery set to eat steak, beef and other meat.

Why do we use stainless steel flatware

Why don’t we choose the wooden tableware to eat?
There are two reasons here. On one hand, for tableware, wooden cutlery is lighter than stainless steel material, but if use it for a long time, its surface is no longer smooth and will have some small grooves, which is very easy to create bacteria. On the other hand, in wet storing environment, the chopsticks is very easy to create bacteria and become mildewed. The bacteria follows the food into our stomach, which will be harmful for our health. So we’d better not choose wooden tableware but stainless steel cutlery if your economic situation permits.

Why do we use stainless steel flatware

Is healthy for us to use stainless steel cutlery on table?
The answer is yes. Stainless steel material is one of our common high-grade alloy steel, such as stainless steel knives and forks in our daily life, stainless steel dining kitchen utensils and so on. Usually stainless steel cutlery has some characteristics of stainless, acid resistance, high temperature resistance, wear resistance and general non-magnetic austenite.

Why do we use stainless steel flatware

Sure, stainless steel material also have many types, such as stainless steel 410, 430, 304,316, 201 material. Stainless steel 18/10 (316) is widely used in medical tools. So the best material for stainless steel is stainless steel 18/8 (304), whose characteristics are better than other stainless steel material. It is an ideal material for tableware and selled in high-end market. So it is more expensive than other.

Why do we use stainless steel flatware

Besides, stainless steel 18/0 (430) is also popular in our daily life. It is very competitive and widely used in most of families.

Why do we use stainless steel flatware
Why do we use stainless steel flatware

So in order to protect our health, we should make a decision on tableware carefully. We can consider choosing stainless steel knives, forks and spoons as our tableware in priority. And you also can see stainless steel cutlery from place to place.
If you have any inquiry on stainless steel cutlery, pls free to contact us and we will give you the professional guidance and more help.