ما هي المواد المثالية لسكاكين المطبخ

هناك العديد من أنواع السكاكين ، بما في ذلك المروحية ، القاطعة ، سكين الخضار ، مقشرة ، سكين لحم الخنزير ، سكين الطماطم ، سكين البطيخ ، سكين الخبز ، سكين متعدد الأغراض ، إلخ ؛ السكين الفولاذي المدمج وسكين المشبك الفولاذي مقسمان حسب حافة القطع ؛ يمكن تقسيمها إلى سكاكين من الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسكاكين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الكربون وفقًا للمواد. الآن أصبحت العديد من أدوات العلامات التجارية عبارة عن مجموعات كاملة ، وتشمل مجموعات الأدوات الكاملة عمومًا أدوات شحذ الأدوات وحوامل الأدوات.

اسمحوا لي أن أدرج بعض سكاكين المطبخ الشائعة.

1. سكين الخضار ، وتستخدم لتقطيع الخضار والبطيخ والفواكه.

2. سكين جلدي ، يستخدم في تقشير قشر الخضار والبطيخ والفواكه.

3. سكين لحم الخنزير , يستخدم لتقطيع اللحوم مثل لحم الخنزير.

4. سكين الطماطم ، وتستخدم لتقطيع الطماطم والفواكه الطرية والعصرية الأخرى مع الجلد.

5. سكين البطيخ ، يستخدم لتقطيع البطيخ والفاكهة بقشر كثيف وفاكهة كبيرة.

6. سكين الخبز ، تستخدم لتقطيع الطعام الناعم مع الجلد الصلب.

7. سكين متعدد الأغراض ، مناسب بشكل خاص لتقطيع شرائح السمك ، وله استخدامات مختلفة.

انتبه إلى النقاط التالية عند اختيار مجموعة السكين

1. السطح أملس. فقط عندما يكون سطح الأداة أملسًا يمكنه مقاومة الصدأ حقًا.

2. النصل حاد. يجب أن تكون الشفرة حادة ومستقيمة وخالية من الشقوق.

3. مريحة للاستخدام. يجب أن يكون تصميم المقبض أنسانيًا ومريحًا للإمساك به.

4. الاستخدام الآمن. يجب أن يكون لمقبض السكين تصميم غير قابل للانزلاق ، حتى لا يؤذي المستخدم.

ما هي خصائص مادة جيدة سكين مجموعة؟

1. صلابة عالية ومقاومة التآكل. يجب أن تقوم الأداة بإزالة المعدن الزائد من قطعة العمل ، ويجب أن تكون صلابتها أكبر من صلابة قطعة العمل. بشكل عام ، يجب أن تتجاوز الصلابة في درجة حرارة الغرفة 60HRC. صلابة الفولاذ عالي السرعة العادي هي 62-65HRC ، صلابة كربيد الأسمنت هي 89-95HRA ، وصلابة الماس 10000HV. تشير مقاومة التآكل إلى قدرة مواد الأداة على مقاومة التآكل. بشكل عام ، كلما زادت صلابة مادة الأداة ، كانت مقاومة التآكل أفضل.

ما هي المواد المثالية لسكاكين المطبخ

2. قوة وصلابة كافية. في عملية القطع ، تتحمل الأداة الكثير من الضغط ، ولكن لها أيضًا تأثير واهتزاز. من أجل تجنب كسر الشفرة وكسرها ، يجب أن تتمتع مادة الأداة بالقوة والمتانة الكافية. بشكل عام ، كلما زادت صلابة مادة الأداة ، انخفضت القوة ، وزادت هشاشة المادة.

ما هي المواد المثالية لسكاكين المطبخ

3. مقاومة عالية للحرارة. تشير مقاومة الحرارة إلى قدرة مواد الأداة على الحفاظ على صلابتها ومقاومة التآكل والقوة والمتانة في درجات الحرارة العالية. إنه المؤشر الرئيسي لقياس أداء مواد الأدوات. كلما زادت مقاومة الحرارة ، زادت سرعة القطع التي تسمح بها الأداة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل تسهيل تصنيع الأداة وشحذها ، من الضروري أن تتمتع الأداة بإمكانية معالجة جيدة ؛ من أجل تقليل التكلفة وتحسين الكفاءة ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة توفير مواد الأدوات.

ما هي المواد المثالية لسكاكين المطبخ

4. good قابلية المعالجة. من أجل تسهيل تصنيع الأدوات ، يجب أن تتمتع مواد الأداة بخصائص تكنولوجية جيدة ، مثل الطرق واللحام والمعالجة الحرارية والطحن وغيرها من الخصائص.

عندما تكون الأداة صدئة وغير حادة بعد استخدامها لفترة طويلة ، ماذا لو اخترت المبراة؟ كيف نحكم على جودة شحذ السكين؟

يتم استخدام عصا السكين لإصلاح الشفرة بسرعة. إنها مناسبة للتآكل الطفيف للشفرة ، ولا يمكن أن تحل محل حجر الشحذ. يجب أن يكون قضيب الشحذ الجيد عالي الصلابة (وإلا ، لا يمكن شحذ الشفرة) وذات ملمس ناعم (سميك جدًا سيجعل الشفرة بها مسننات كبيرة). عصا أداة جيدة. عند استخدامه ، يجب أيضًا تعديل زاوية الشحذ وفقًا لزاوية الشفرة. خلاف ذلك ، لن يكون لعصا الأداة الجيدة أي تأثير جيد.

ما هي المواد المثالية لسكاكين المطبخما هي المواد المثالية لسكاكين المطبخ

Which materials are perfect for kitchen knives

There are many kinds of knives, including chopper, slicer, vegetable knife, peeler, ham knife, tomato knife, watermelon knife, bread knife, multi-purpose knife, etc; The integrated steel knife and steel clip knife are divided according to the cutting edge; It can be divided into carbon steel, stainless steel and high carbon stainless steel knives according to materials. Now many brand tools are complete sets, and generally complete sets of tools also include tool sharpeners and tool holders.

Let me list some common kitchen knives.

1. Vegetable knife, used to cut vegetables, melons and fruits.

2. Leather knife, used to peel the skin of vegetables, melons and fruits.

3. Ham knife, is used to cut meat such as ham.

4. Tomato knife, used to cut tomato and other juicy and soft fruits with skin.

5. Watermelon knife,  is used to cut melon and fruit with thick peel and large fruit.

6. Bread knife, used to cut soft food with hard skin.

7. Multi purpose knife, especially suitable for cutting fish fillets, and has various uses.

Pay attention to the following points when selecting knife set

1. The surface is smooth. Only when the tool surface is smooth can it really resist rust.

2. The blade is sharp. The blade shall be sharp, straight and free of notch.

3. Comfortable to use. The handle design should be humanized and comfortable to hold.

4. Safe use. The handle of the knife should have a non slip design, so that it will not hurt the user.

What are the properties of a good knife set material?

1. High hardness and wear resistance. The tool must remove excess metal from the workpiece, and its hardness must be greater than that of the work piece material. Generally, the hardness at room temperature shall exceed 60HRC. The hardness of common high-speed steel is 62-65HRC, the hardness of cemented carbide is 89-95HRA, and the hardness of diamond is 10000HV. Wear resistance refers to the ability of tool materials to resist wear. Generally, the higher the hardness of the tool material, the better the wear resistance.

Which materials are perfect for kitchen knives

2. Sufficient strength and toughness. In the cutting process, the tool bears a lot of pressure, but also has impact and vibration. In order to avoid blade breakage and fracture, the tool material must have sufficient strength and toughness. Generally speaking, the higher the hardness of the tool material, the lower the strength, and the more brittle the material.

Which materials are perfect for kitchen knives

3. High heat resistance. Heat resistance refers to the ability of tool materials to maintain their hardness, wear resistance, strength and toughness at high temperatures. It is the main index to measure the performance of tool materials. The higher the heat resistance, the higher the cutting speed allowed by the tool. In addition, in order to facilitate the manufacture and sharpening of the tool, it is required that the tool has good processability; In order to reduce cost and improve efficiency, the economy of tool materials should also be considered.

Which materials are perfect for kitchen knives

4.Good processability. In order to facilitate the manufacture of tools, the tool materials should have good technological properties, such as forging, welding, heat treatment, grinding and other properties.

When the tool is rusty and not sharp after being used for a long time, what if you choose a sharpener? How to judge the quality of sharpening knife stick?

The sharpening knife stick is used to quickly repair the blade. It is suitable for slight wear of the blade, and cannot replace the sharpening stone. A good sharpening bar should be high in hardness (otherwise, the blade cannot be sharpened) and fine in texture (too thick will make the blade have large serrations). A good tool stick. When using it, the sharpening angle should also be adjusted according to the blade angle. Otherwise, a good tool stick will have no good effect.

Which materials are perfect for kitchen knivesWhich materials are perfect for kitchen knives