ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟

الصين لديها أراضي شاسعة وموارد وفيرة ، وأصل السيراميك مليء أيضًا بالزهور ، لكن أصول السيراميك المختلفة لها أنواع مختلفة من السيراميك. فيما يلي نقدم بإيجاز منتجات السيراميك المفيدة التي تتوافق مع أصول السيراميك المختلفة.

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
طبق من الخزف

يعتبر سيراميك شانشي جيدًا بشكل أساسي في الأطباق والأطباق ، مثل 4.5 بوصة و 5 بوصات و 6 بوصات و 7 بوصات وأحجام أخرى ، بالإضافة إلى 7 بوصات و 8 بوصات و 9 بوصات و 10 بوصات ، 12 إنش و 14 إنش وأحجام أخرى. . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العديد من الحرف اليدوية المزججة هي أيضًا ناضجة جدًا وتنافسية. الخزف الرئيسي هو خزف المغنيسيا وعظام الصين الجديدة. الميزة هي أن السعر رخيص نسبيًا ، والعيب هو أن كمية المنتجات المخصصة ستكون عالية. لذلك ، يُطلب من العملاء عمومًا قبول منتجات تغليف الأوراق المالية.

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
أدوات المائدة الخزفية المطبوعة تحت المزجج

سيراميك Henan ، لأن الخزف الخاص به عبارة عن خزف حجري بشكل أساسي ، والخزف داكن ، لذلك يتطلب خزف Henan عمومًا معالجة لاحقة ، مثل السيراميك المطلي يدويًا ، مثل أوعية قوس قزح وألواح قوس قزح وسلسلة أكواب صندوق الألوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في صناعة منتجات الطلاء الزجاجي الملون. نظرًا لأنها تصنع مثل هذه المنتجات بشكل أساسي ، فإن سعرها أيضًا تنافسي للغاية في السوق الدولية.

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
قوس قزح الحجري

سيراميك شاندونغ هو بشكل أساسي من الخزف الحجري. يمكن صنع الأوعية والأطباق والأكواب. بشكل عام ، تعتبر الألواح وأكواب الزجاج الملون وشارات الألواح ذات مزايا أكبر.

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
الخزف الحجري شارات

سيراميك هونان ، تكمن ميزته الرئيسية في صنع الأكواب. يشتهر هذا المكان أيضًا بمقابضه الخزفية المتوسطة إلى الراقية ، ويتم تصدير منتجاته إلى الاقتصادات المتقدمة مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. ويشمل البورسلين خزف المغنيسيا وعظام الصين الجديدة.

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
قدح من الخزف

تتمتع Hebei Ceramics بميزتها الرئيسية في صنع منتجات العظام الخزفية. يتم مشاهدة الصين العظام ومنتجات الصين الجديدة بشكل عام في العديد من منتجات البدلات الكبيرة

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
أدوات المائدة الصين العظام الجديدة

الميزة الرئيسية لسيراميك Guangdong Chaozhou هي أنه يمكن أن يصنع جميع أنواع منتجات السيراميك بأشكال غريبة وعمليات صعبة. نظرًا لأن عملية التصنيع الأكثر شيوعًا للسيراميك هي التشكيل الدوار للأقراص الدوارة ، فإن هذا النوع مناسب بشكل أساسي للأنواع الدائرية التقليدية. إذا كان نوعًا آخر من الأجهزة ، فإن العمليات الأخرى مثل الحشو والحشو مطلوبة. هذه الحرف شائعة جدًا في تشاوتشو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي سيراميك تشاوتشو على حد أدنى منخفض من متطلبات الطلب ، لكن السعر سيكون مرتفعًا نسبيًا.

ما هي قاعدة إنتاج أدوات المائدة الخزفية الرئيسية وميزتها الخاصة؟
أدوات المائدة الخزفية بطباعة الفراولة المزججة

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?

China has a vast territory and abundant resources, and the ceramic origin is also full of flowers, but different ceramic origins have different types of ceramics. Below we briefly introduce the advantageous ceramic products corresponding to different ceramic origins.

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
porcelain plate

Shanxi Ceramics is mainly good at bowls and dishes, such as 4.5-inch, 5-inch, 6-inch, 7-inch and other sizes, as well as 7-inch, 8-inch, 9-inch, 10-inch, 12-inch, 14-inch and other sizes. . In addition, various underglaze crafts are also very mature and competitive. The main porcelains are magnesia porcelain and new bone china. The advantage is that the price is relatively cheap, and the disadvantage is that the amount of customized products will be high. Therefore, customers are generally required to accept stock packaging products.

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
underglazed printing porcelain tableware

Henan ceramics, because its porcelain is mainly stoneware, the porcelain is dark, so Henan porcelain generally requires post-processing, such as hand-painted ceramics, such as rainbow bowls, rainbow plates, and color box cup series. In addition, it can also be used to make colored glaze products. Because it mainly manufactures such products, its price is also very competitive in the international market.

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
rainbow stoneware

Shandong ceramics is mainly stoneware. Bowls, plates, and cups can be made. Generally speaking, plates and colored glaze cups and plate decals are the ones with greater advantages.

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
decal stoneware

Hunan Ceramics, its main advantage lies in making cups. This place is also famous for its mid-to-high-end ceramic handles, and its products are exported to developed economies such as Europe and the United States. Its porcelain includes magnesia porcelain and new bone china.

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
porcelain mug

Hebei Ceramics has its main advantage in making bone china products. Bone china and new bone china products are generally seen in various large suit products

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
new bone china tableware

The main advantage of Guangdong Chaozhou Ceramics is that it can make all kinds of ceramic products with strange shapes and difficult operations. Because the most common manufacturing process of ceramics is rotary forming of turntables, this type is mainly suitable for conventional round types. If it is other device type, then other processes such as grouting and grouting are required. These crafts are very common in Chaozhou. In addition, Chaozhou ceramics has low minimum order requirements, but the price will be relatively high.

What’s the main ceramic tableware production base and their specific advantage?
strawberry underglazed printing porcelain tableware