ماذا تعرف عن أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

مع تطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا وتقدمها ، أصبحت أصناف ومواد أدوات المطبخ تدريجيًا أكثر وأكثر ، ومن أكثرها شيوعًا أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من مادة السيليكون. إنها مصنوعة بشكل أساسي من ملعقة هلام السيليكا ، وهي مناسبة لجميع الأواني غير اللاصقة والمينا.

بالمقارنة مع مجارف الخضروات المعدنية ، يمكن ثني مجارف السيليكون وتناسب قاع الإناء بشكل أفضل. كما أن خصائصه المقاومة للماء والزيوت وغير اللزجة وسهلة التنظيف محبوبة أيضًا من قبل غالبية عشاق الطهي.

تحظى أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون بشعبية كبيرة ، ولكن الآن يولي الناس المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام للمشكلة الصحية. هل أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون سامة؟ هل هي مادة صديقة للبيئة؟

ماذا تعرف عن أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

مادة السيليكون هي نوع من مادة الامتزاز عالية النشاط ، وهي مادة غير متبلورة. إنه غير قابل للذوبان في الماء وأي مذيب وغير سام ولا طعم له ومستقر في الخواص الكيميائية. أنواع مختلفة من مادة السيليكون لها هياكل صغيرة مسامية مختلفة بسبب طرق التصنيع المختلفة. يحدد التركيب الكيميائي والهيكل الفيزيائي لمادة السيليكون أن لها العديد من الخصائص التي يصعب استبدالها بمواد أخرى مماثلة: أداء امتصاص عالي ، واستقرار حراري جيد ، واستقرار كيميائي ، وقوة ميكانيكية عالية ، وما إلى ذلك.

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن ثبات مادة السيليكون جيدة جدًا ، خاصة مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يمكن تسخينه في فرن الميكروويف دون تشويه أو إطلاق مواد سامة. يمكن أيضًا تبريده في الثلاجة. نظرًا لأن نسيج مادة السيليكون قريب من جلد الإنسان ، وهو غير سام وعديم الرائحة ، فإن حلمات الأطفال مصنوعة أيضًا من مادة السيليكون ومواد السيليكون الجيدة لها وظيفة تطهير تلقائية ، وليست ملطخة وسهلة التنظيف.

الآن تستخدم العديد من العائلات العصرية أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون ، ويمكنها الطهي باستخدام فرن الميكروويف ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة وموفرًا للوقت ، والأهم من ذلك أنها لن تنتج السناج. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام المنتج المصنوع من مادة السيليكون بأمان. إنها مادة آمنة وغير سامة.

ماذا تعرف عن أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

ما هو فوائد أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

1. بالمقارنة مع أدوات المائدة الخزفية والبلاستيكية والأجهزة ، فإن مطبخ السيليكون متناغم مع درجة الحرارة. سواء كان الطعام باردًا أو ساخنًا ، يمكن أن يحمي درجة حرارة الطعام نفسه ويقلل من تغير درجة الحرارة وفقدانها.

2. مادة السيليكون لها خصوصية تختلف عن المواد الأخرى ، فهي تجعل المنتجات لها تأثير استخدام مذهل. على سبيل المثال ، لن تنتج حاويات الطعام الصامتة على الأرض مواد ضارة بعد الطهي بدرجة حرارة عالية.

3- يمكن طي أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من السيليكون ، وعجنها ، وقلبها. لا تشغل مساحة في جيبك ولن تمتص الزيت. لها وظيفة المجفف ، ولن تتشكل وتتغير نوعيًا بسبب التخزين طويل الأجل.

4.أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون عملية للغاية ، بسبب مقاومتها لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، يمكنها تحمل 240 درجة مئوية دون تشوه ، ولن تتصلب عند - 40 درجة مئوية. لذلك ، تعتبر أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون منتجًا له العديد من المزايا. يمكننا وضعها في فرن الميكروويف بدون تصنيف ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن الذوبان والشيخوخة والاصفرار.

5.سهلة التنظيف ، ويمكن استخدامها أقل أو حتى لا تستخدم المنظفات التي تحتوي على مواد كيميائية ، والتطبيق العملي والراحة قويان للغاية ، ومناسبان جدًا للحياة.

ماذا تعرف عن أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

ما هي مميزات أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

1. مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية: نطاق درجة حرارة مناسب - 40 إلى 230 ، يمكن استخدامه في فرن الميكروويف والفرن ؛
2. سهلة التنظيف: يمكن استعادة منتجات السيليكون التي تنتجها مادة السيليكون بعد غسلها بالماء ، ويمكن أيضًا تنظيفها في غسالة الأطباق ؛
3. العمل لفترة طويلة: الخصائص الكيميائية لمواد السيليكون الخام مستقرة للغاية ، والمنتجات المصنعة لها وظيفة خدمة أطول من المواد الأخرى ؛
4. لينة ومريحة: بفضل نعومة مادة السيليكون ، فإن أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون مريحة للمس ومرنة للغاية ولا تتشوه ؛
5. تنوع اللون: وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، نشر ألوان جميلة مختلفة ؛
6 حماية البيئة وغير سامة: لا يتم إنتاج أي مواد سامة أو ضارة من المواد الخام التي تدخل المصنع إلى تسليم المنتج النهائي ؛

ماذا تعرف عن أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون؟

تشكيل الفرق صيانة أدوات المطبخ سيليكون؟


1. قبل الاستخدام الأول ، يجب غسل أدوات المائدة بالكامل.
2. بعد كل استخدام ، يرجى تنظيفه بقطعة قماش ناعمة ومنظف محايد ، والحفاظ عليه جافًا.
3. لا تستخدم أدوات تنظيف عالية القوة مثل كرات التنظيف.

ما سبق هو مقدمة لما إذا كانت مادة السيليكون سامة أم لا. من خلال الشرح أعلاه ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى استخدام أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون. أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون ليست فقط مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية وسهلة التنظيف ، ولكنها أيضًا صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة. إنه نوع من أدوات المطبخ ذات أمان قوي. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون وترغب في شرائها ، فإن أدوات مائدة Garbo هي خيارك الأفضل. يمكنك التحقق من موقع Garbo على الويب لمزيد من التفاصيل.

What do you know about silicone kitchenware?

With the development and progress of science and technology, the varieties and materials of kitchenware gradually become more and more.One of the more popular is the silicone material kitchenware. It is mainly made of silica gel spatula, which is suitable for all non stick and enamel pots.

Compared with metal vegetable shovels, silicone shovels can be bent and fit the bottom of the pot better. Its water-resistant, oil-resistant, non sticky and easy to clean characteristics are also loved by the majority of cooking enthusiasts.

Silicone kitchenware is so popular, but now people pay more and more attention to the health problem. Is silicone kitchenware poisonous? Is it an environmentally friendly material?

What do you know about silicone kitchenware?

Silicone material is a kind of highly active adsorption material, which is an amorphous substance. It is insoluble in water and any solvent, nontoxic, tasteless and stable in chemical properties. Different types of silicone material have different microporous structures due to their different manufacturing methods. The chemical composition and physical structure of silicone material determine that it has many characteristics that other similar materials are difficult to replace: high adsorption performance, good thermal stability, chemical stability, high mechanical strength and so on.

Besides, the stability of silicone material is very good, especially resistant to high temperature and low temperature. It can be heated in a microwave oven without deformation or releasing toxic substances. It can also be refrigerated in a refrigerator. Because the texture of silicone material is close to human skin, and it is non-toxic and odorless, children’s nipples are also made of silicone material and good silicone material has automatic disinfection function, not stained and easy to clean.

Now many fashionable families use silicone kitchenware, it can cook with microwave oven, which is more convenient and time-saving, and more importantly, it will not produce lampblack. Therefore, the product made of silicone material can be used safely. It is a safe and non-toxic material.

What do you know about silicone kitchenware?

What is the benefits of silicone kitchenware?

1.Compared with ceramic, plastic and hardware tableware, silicone kitchen is harmonious with temperature. Whether the food is cold or hot, it can protect the temperature of the food itself and reduce the temperature change and loss.

2.Silicone material has the particularity that is different from other materials, it makes the products have amazing use effect. For example, the silent food containers on the ground will not produce harmful substances after high temperature cooking.

3.Silicone tableware can be folded, kneaded and turned over. It doesn’t take up space in your pocket and won’t absorb oil. It has the function of desiccant, and it will not mould and change qualitatively because of long-term storage.

4.Silicone kitchenware is very practical, because of its high temperature resistance, it can withstand 240 ℃ without deformation, and it will not harden at – 40 ℃. Therefore, silicone kitchenware is a product with many advantages. We can put them into the microwave oven without classification, and we don’t have to worry about melting, aging and yellowing.

5.Easy to clean, can use less or even do not use the detergent containing chemical substances, practicality and convenience are very strong, very suitable for life.

What do you know about silicone kitchenware?

What is the features of silicone kitchenware?

1. High temperature resistance: suitable temperature range – 40 to 230 ℃, can be used in microwave oven and oven;
2. Easy to clean: silicone products produced by silicone material can be recovered after being washed with water, and can also be cleaned in dishwasher;
3. Long time employment: the chemical properties of silicone raw materials are very stable, and the products made have longer service employment than other materials;
4. Soft and comfortable: thanks to the softness of silicone material, silicone kitchenware is comfortable to touch, extremely flexible and does not deform;
5. Color diversity: according to the needs of customers, deployment of different beautiful colors;
6 Environmental protection and non-toxic: no toxic and harmful substances are produced from the raw materials entering the factory to the finished product delivery;

What do you know about silicone kitchenware?

How to maintenance silicone kitchenware?


1. Before the first use, the tableware should be fully washed.
2. After each use, please clean it with soft cloth and neutral detergent, and keep it dry.
3. Do not use high-strength cleaning tools such as cleaning balls.

The above is the introduction of whether the silicone material is toxic or not. Through the above explanation, you can rest assured to use silicone kitchenware. Silicone kitchenware is not only resistant to high temperature and easy to clean, but also environmentally friendly and non-toxic. It is a kind of kitchen utensils with strong safety. If you are interested in silicone kitchenware and want to buy it, Garbo Tableware is your best choice. You can check Garbo’s website for more details.