ثلاثة خيارات لا غنى عنها لأواني الطعام لعام 2023

مع تحسين مستويات معيشة الناس ، فإن أواني الطعام على الطاولة ليست فقط نوعًا واحدًا من المواد ، فقد أصبحت مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات المائدة مشهدًا جميلًا على طاولتنا ، وهنا نقدم لك الأنواع الثلاثة من أدوات المائدة التي تستحق اختيارنا في عام 2023 .

ثلاثة خيارات لا غنى عنها لأواني الطعام لعام 2023

1. زجاجيات

منذ العصور القديمة ، تم استخدام مادة الزجاج دائمًا لعمل عدد كبير من الأكواب وأدوات المائدة والأواني الأخرى ، نظرًا لصلابتها العالية ومقاومة التآكل والاستقرار الكيميائي وغيرها من الخصائص. لكن من السهل كسر أدوات المائدة الزجاجية عند المعاناة من الضغط الخارجي المفرط ، لذلك عند اختيار أدوات المائدة الزجاجية ، من الأفضل اختيار مادة الزجاج المقسّى ، مقارنة بالزجاج العادي ، فهي أكثر مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، ويمكن وضعها في فرن الميكروويف وآمنة ومريحة وآمنة.

ثلاثة خيارات لا غنى عنها لأواني الطعام لعام 2023

2-أدوات المائدة الخزفية

يجب القول أن أدوات المائدة الخزفية هي أفضل مادة في السوق ، ولكن باستخدام أدوات المائدة الخزفية ، هناك أيضًا بعض الأمور التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام. عند الشراء ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار مادة جيدة ، نحتاج أيضًا إلى الانتباه إلى لون التزجيج. تذكر أنه لا تختار لونًا ساطعًا للغاية من الداخل ، فمن السهل أن تسبب الصبغة ضررًا معينًا لجسمنا. يجب علينا دائما أن نولي اهتماما خاصا لهذه النقطة. بالنسبة لأواني الطعام الخزفية ، من الأفضل اختيار تلك التي تحتوي على طلاء زجاجي خالٍ من الرصاص ، والذي يوصى به باستمرار كأدوات مائدة خزفية صحية.

ثلاثة خيارات لا غنى عنها لأواني الطعام لعام 2023

3. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أدوات المائدة

تُصنع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل عام من سبائك الحديد والكروم ثم تُمزج مع بعض العناصر النزرة الأخرى ، وتتمثل الميزة الأكبر في مقاومة السقوط والتآكل ، ولكن بسبب مادتها الخاصة ، لذلك عندما نستخدمها ، يجب الانتباه إلى عدم الاحتفاظ بالملح ، صلصة الصويا والخل والتوابل الأخرى لفترة طويلة ، لأنه مع الاحتفاظ بهذه البهارات لفترة طويلة ، قد تحدث التفاعلات الكيميائية لإنتاج بعض المواد الضارة ، والتي تكون ضارة بجسم الإنسان.

ثلاثة خيارات لا غنى عنها لأواني الطعام لعام 2023

لذا ، بعد قراءة مقالتنا ، ما نوع أدوات المائدة التي ستختارها لتزيين 2023؟ نقترح أكواب وأطباق خزفية وأدوات مائدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكن أن تحقق الأنواع الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه عملية شراء شاملة في أدوات مائدة Garbo. يرجى إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لموقعنا ، فعادةً ما نصدر منتجات ترويجية جديدة.

Three must-have dinnerware choices for 2023

With the improvement of people’s living standards, the dinnerware on the table is not only single kind of material, a variety of tableware has become a beautiful scenery on our table, here is to introduce to you the three kinds of tableware worth our choice in 2023.

Three must-have dinnerware choices for 2023

1.Glassware

Since ancient times, glass material has always been used to do a large number of cups, tableware and other utensils, because it has high hardness, wear resistance, chemical stability and other characteristics. But glass tableware is easy to break when suffering from excessive external pressure, so when choosing glass tableware, it is best to choose tempered glass material, compared with ordinary glass, it is more resistant to high temperature, and can be put into the microwave oven, safe, convenient and safe.

Three must-have dinnerware choices for 2023

2.Ceramic Dinnerware

It has to be said that ceramic tableware is the best material on the market, but using ceramic tableware, there are also some matters that need attention. When buying, in addition to choosing a good material, we also need to pay attention to the glaze color. Remember that do not choose with too bright color inside, the pigment is easy to bring certain damage to our body. We must always pay special attention to this point. For ceramic dinnerware, it is best way to choose ones with lead-free glaze, which is consistently recommended as the healthiest ceramic dinnerware.

Three must-have dinnerware choices for 2023

3.Stainless Steel Tableware

Stainless steel tableware is generally made of iron chromium alloy and then mixed with some other trace elements, the biggest advantage is resistance to fall and wear, but because of its special material, so when we are using, we must pay attention not to hold salt, soy sauce, vinegar and other condiments for a long time, because with a long time holding these condiments, the chemical reactions may occur to produce some harmful substances, which are bad to human body.

Three must-have dinnerware choices for 2023

So, after reading our article, what kind of cutlery would you choose to decorate your 2023? We suggest glasses, ceramic dishes and stainless steel cutlery. The above three types of products can achieve one-stop procurement in Garbo tableware. Please pay more attention to our website, we will often release promotional new products.