2021 الرائع قادم

2021 الرائع قادم

عام 2020 الصعب الذي مضى بالفعل ، 2021 الرائع سيغريك لك ، هل رأيت المستقبل المشرق. الاعتقاد بأن العديد من الأشخاص قد انتهوا من عطلة العام الجديد ، وعادوا إلى مكاتبهم لمواصلة العمل ، وإعداد خطط شراء جديدة لعام 2021 ، والقتال من أجل نجاح المشاريع الكبيرة. الجميع يقاتلون من أجل قيمة حياتهم. نحن نواكب الوقت أيضًا ، ونتابع خطواتك ، ونثري خط منتجاتنا وفقًا لاحتياجات السوق ، ونجدد أيضًا معارضنا ، ونطلق عناصر مختلفة لتلبية خطط الشراء الخاصة بك. مرحبا بكم في رؤية الترقيات الأخيرة.

2021 الرائع قادم

طقم عشاء سيراميك


طقم عشاء من الفخار 16 أو 18 قطعة ، يتكون من عدة أكواب وأوعية وأطباق ، يلبي استخدام الأسرة الكبيرة. تتوفر العديد من الألوان للاختيار من بينها ، مثل الأخضر والأزرق والوردي والرمادي والبرتقالي وما إلى ذلك ، مثل قوس قزح الذي يجذبك لتناول الأطعمة والاستمتاع بها. بالإضافة إلى تأثير الصورة ، لا يزال بإمكانك عمل تصميمات لاصقة ومزججة. استخدم عناصر البورسلين الرائعة لدينا لتزيين طاولتك ، ويمكن أن يحسن شهيتك وشهية عائلتك. أيضًا الموردين المثاليين للمطعم ، يأتي العملاء بالتأكيد إلى متجرك لتناول طعام الغداء والعشاء عندما يرون أنك تضع الأطعمة على هذه الأطباق الجميلة.

2021 الرائع قادم

أواني طهي من الستانلس ستيل


تكون مصنوعة من 201 مادة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، متينة بدرجة كافية ، وليس من السهل كسرها ، وأيضًا أكثر صحة من أواني الطهي البلاستيكية ، ولن تنبعث منها رائحة كريهة في ظل ظروف درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. تصميم الفتحة المعلقة مناسب للتخزين ، يمكنك تعليقه على الحائط ، مما يجعل مطبخك لا يبدو فوضويًا. لديها جميع أنواع المقابض المختلفة ، مثل المقابض الخشبية والمقبض البلاستيكي pp. موك صغير جدًا لكل عنصر ، مناسب لأمر التجربة وسوق الاختبار. جميع العناصر هي مساعد ضروري في المطبخ ، تحتاج كل عائلة ومطعم إلى استخدام هذا النوع من أدوات الطهي ، ويمكن أن تجلب لك حجم بيع كبير.

2021 الرائع قادم

الأواني الزجاجية- سلسلة جلاسير


توفير نماذج عناصر غنية ، كوب تغطية ، كوب ، وعاء ، إبريق ، طبق ، برطمان حلوى ، إلخ. سوف تجد عنصرًا واحدًا يعجبك. جميعها تصميمات حصرية من Garbo ، للعملاء الكرام فقط. مادة زجاجية فائقة الجودة ، مناسبة للسوق الراقية. إنها جديدة في السوق ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن بيع نفس العنصر مع منافسك. لديك قالب لبعض العناصر ، يمكن أن تساعدك على توفير تكلفة العفن باهظة الثمن. ما رأيك في العناصر الجديدة لدينا؟ هل يعجبونك؟ نحافظ على الابتكار طوال الوقت ، إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات وأي تصميمات جديدة ، فلا تتردد في إرسالها إلينا.

رائع 2021 نحتاج أن نعمل معًا ونشارك في الإنشاء ، نتمنى لك Garbo هنا نجاحًا تجاريًا جديدًا ، ونشعر بالشرف والسعادة للتطور معكم جميعًا.

The Wonderful 2021 is coming

The Wonderful 2021 is coming

Difficult 2020 already past, wonderful 2021 are beckoning to you, have you seen the bright future. Believing many people have ended up their new year holiday, and return to their office to continue working, prepare 2021 new purchasing plans, and fight for big projects success. Everyone are fighting for the value of their life. We also keep up with time, follow up with you steps, rich our products line according to market’s need, also renovated our showrooms, launch various items to meet your purchasing plans. Welcome to see recent promotions.

The Wonderful 2021 is coming

Ceramic Dinner Set


16 or 18 pcs stoneware dinner set, composed of several mugs, bowls and plates, satisfy big family’s use. Many colors are available for choice, like green, blue, pink, grey, orange and so on, like rainbow attracting you to eat and enjoy your foods. In addition to picture effect, still can do decal and glazed designs. Use our exquisite porcelain items to decorate your table, can improve your appetite and your family’s appetite. Also perfect suppliers for restaurant, customers definitely come to your store for lunch and dinner when they see you put foods on these beautiful plates.

The Wonderful 2021 is coming

Stainless Steel Cooking Utensil


Be made of 201 stainless steel material, durable enough, not easy broken, also healthier than plastic cookware, won’t emit bad smell under the high temperature condition. Hanging hole design is convenient to storage, you can hang up on wall, make your kitchen doesn’t look like messy. have all kinds of different handles, such as wood handle and pp plastic handle. Very small moq for each item, suitable for trial order and test market. All items are necessary helper in kitchen, each family and restaurant need to use this type of cookware, can bring you large selling volume.

The Wonderful 2021 is coming

Glassware- Glacier series


Providing Rich item models, covering cup, mug, bowl, jug, plate, candy jar, etc. You will find one item you like. All are Garbo exclusive designs, only for valuable customers. Super high quality glass material, suitable for high-end market. They are new in the market, no need to worry about you sell same item with your competitor. Have mold for some items, can help you save expensive mold cost. What do you think of our new items? Do you like them? We keep innovation all the time, if you have any suggestions and any new designs, please feel free to send us.

Wonderful 2021 need we work together and co-create, Garbo hereby wish you new business success, and we feel honor and happy to develop together with you all.