مقدمة في اختيار واستخدام الأواني الخزفية

1. استخدام الأواني الخزفية ذات النسيج الناعم له العديد من المزايا. 

تتمتع الأواني الخزفية بإحكام أفضل للهواء وتداول داخلي جيد. يسهل تذوق الطعام المطهي ، ومن السهل سلق بعض اللحم. سيكون الطعم أفضل بكثير. في حين أن الأواني الخزفية محكم الإغلاق للغاية ، إلا أن الأواني الخزفية كأدوات مطبخ خزفية تتمتع أيضًا بحماية جيدة جدًا للحرارة. لأن المواد الخزفية لها موصلية حرارية بطيئة ويسهل تسخين الطعام في القدر ، فإن الأواني الخزفية أفضل بكثير من منتجات مجموعة الأواني الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كوعاء خزفي طبيعي بالكامل ، لا يوجد إشعاع. ولكن عند اختيار طبق خزفي ، من الأفضل اختيار طبق خزفي ذو ملمس ناعم.

مقدمة في اختيار واستخدام الأواني الخزفية
وعاء الحساء الخزف

2.Tطريقة اختيار الأواني الخزفية غير السامة

في الماضي ، كانت الأواني الخزفية تعتبر أدوات مطبخ غير سامة ، ولكن ظهرت بعض الحقائق في السنوات الأخيرة. قد تكون بعض الأواني الخزفية سامة. وفقًا للتحليل ، هناك بعض الأواني الخزفية ذات المظهر الرائع. تحتوي الطبقة الخارجية من الصقيل على الرصاص. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة لا تفي بالمعيار أثناء عملية الحرق ، ولم يتوافق التزجيج مع المعيار ، فقد يحتوي وعاء السيراميك النهائي على المزيد من الرصاص. أثناء معالجة الطعام ، عندما يكون الطعام ملامسًا لسطح الأواني والمقالي ، قد يتم خلط الرصاص في المواد الغذائية ، وسيؤثر الطعام المطبوخ بهذه الطريقة بشكل خطير على صحة الإنسان. لذلك ، عند اختيار الأواني الخزفية ، يجب أن نختار الأواني الخزفية ذات الملمس الناعم والسطح الأملس والألوان الزاهية.

مقدمة في اختيار واستخدام الأواني الخزفية
وعاء الحساء السيراميك

3.احتياطات عند استخدام الأواني الخزفية لأول مرة.

تعتبر الأواني الخزفية التي تم شراؤها حديثًا خاصة بعض الشيء عند استخدامها لأول مرة ، بحيث يمكن استخدام الأواني الخزفية بشكل صحي. توجد مسام دقيقة على الجدار الداخلي للإناء الخزفي بدرجة معينة من امتصاص الماء ، لذا املأ الوعاء بالماء النظيف أولاً ، ثم اتركه لمدة 3 إلى 5 دقائق ، ثم اغسل القدر الخزفي وجففه لاستخدامه. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن وقت النقع يجب ألا يكون طويلاً. إذا وجدت أن هناك الكثير من الحبيبات على الجدار الداخلي للوعاء الخزفي الخاص بوعاء الطهي الذي تم شراؤه حديثًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام فرشاة صغيرة لتنظيفه. عند استخدام وعاء من السيراميك لأول مرة ، من الأفضل استخدامه لطهي العصيدة أو يمكن لماء الأرز الكثيف أيضًا طهي حساء المعكرونة. هذا يمكن أن يسد المسام الدقيقة للوعاء الخزفي لتسرب الماء ، ولن يكون هناك ضوضاء عند غلي الماء في المستقبل.

مقدمة في اختيار واستخدام الأواني الخزفية
وعاء الحساء الخزف

4. الاحتياطات عند استخدام الأواني الخزفية في الاستخدام العادي.

في عملية الاستخدام المعتادة ، ضع الماء أولاً في وعاء السيراميك ثم ضع وعاء السيراميك على النار لتسخينه ، استخدم أولاً نارًا بطيئة قبل استخدام حريق كبير ، وإلا فمن السهل أن تنفجر. يمكن استخدام القدر الخزفي في طهي العصيدة والحساء ، لكن لا يمكن استخدامه في الطهي ، وإلا فإن القدر سينفجر بسهولة. يجب التعامل مع الأواني الخزفية بعناية لتجنب الاصطدام وإتلاف الأواني الخزفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بعمل جيد للصيانة المنزلية ، لا يمكن للأواني الخزفية تخزين النبيذ والخل والمشروبات الحمضية والأطعمة لمنع تآكل الجدار الداخلي. عند تنظيف وعاء السيراميك ، لا تنقعه بمنظف أو مواد تنظيف كيميائية أخرى لمنع المواد الكيميائية من اختراق مسام الإناء الخزفي. يمكن تخزين القدر الخزفي المغسول فقط بعد أن يجف الماء تمامًا ، وإلا فقد ينمو وعاء السيراميك العفن الأسود. بالطبع ، عند استخدام الأواني الخزفية ، من الأفضل اختيار المنتجات من قائمة العلامات التجارية العشرة الأولى لأواني الطبخ لضمان جودة الأواني ولذيذ الطعام.

مقدمة في اختيار واستخدام الأواني الخزفية
ميناء الحساء السيراميك

Introduction to the selection and use of ceramic pots

1.The use of fine-textured ceramic pots has many advantages. 

Ceramic pots have better airtightness and good internal circulation. The stewed food is easier to taste, and it is easy to boil some of the meat. The taste will be much better. While it has high airtightness, the ceramic pot as a ceramic kitchenware also has very good heat preservation. Because ceramic materials have a slow thermal conductivity and are easy to heat the food in the pot, ceramic pots are far better than other pot set products. In addition, as an all-natural ceramic pot, there is no radiation. But when choosing a casserole, it is best to choose a casserole with a fine texture.

Introduction to the selection and use of ceramic pots
porcelain soup pot

2.The way to choose non-toxic ceramic pots

In the past, ceramic pots were considered non-toxic kitchen utensils, but some truths have surfaced in recent years. Some ceramic pots may be poisonous. According to analysis, there are some ceramic pots with gorgeous appearance. The outer layer of glaze contains lead. If the temperature does not meet the standard during the firing process, and the glaze does not meet the standard, the finished ceramic pot may contain more lead. During food processing, when the food is in contact with the surface of the pots and pans, lead may be mixed into the food materials, and the food cooked in this way will seriously affect human health. Therefore, when choosing ceramic pots, we should choose ceramic pots with fine texture, smooth surface and bright color.

Introduction to the selection and use of ceramic pots
ceramic soup pot

3.Precautions when using ceramic pots for the first time.

Newly bought ceramic pots are also a little particular when they are used for the first time, so that ceramic pots can be used healthily. There are fine pores on the inner wall of the ceramic pot with a certain degree of water absorption, so fill the pot with clean water first, then leave it for 3 to 5 minutes, and then wash and dry the ceramic pot for use. It should be noted that the soaking time should not be too long . If you find that there is a lot of grit on the inner wall of the ceramic pot of the newly purchased cooking pot, you need to use a small brush to brush it off. When using a ceramic pot for the first time, it is best to use it to cook porridge or thick rice water can also cook noodle soup. This can block the fine pores of the ceramic pot to seep water, and there will be no noise when boiling water in the future.

Introduction to the selection and use of ceramic pots
porcelain soup pot

4.The precautions when using ceramic pots in normal use.

In the usual process of use, first put water in the ceramic pot and then put the ceramic pot on the fire to heat, first use a slow fire before using Big fire, otherwise it is easy to explode. The ceramic pot can be used to cook porridge and soup, but it can’t be used for cooking, otherwise the pot will burst easily. The ceramic pot should be handled with care to avoid collision and damage to the ceramic pot. In addition, do a good job of household maintenance, ceramic pots can not store wine, vinegar, acidic beverages and food to prevent erosion of the inner wall. When cleaning the ceramic pot, do not soak it with detergent or other chemical cleaning agents to prevent chemicals from penetrating into the pores of the ceramic pot. The washed ceramic pot can be stored only after the water is completely dry, otherwise the ceramic pot may grow black spot mold. Of course, when using ceramic pots, it is best to choose products from the top ten cooking pot brands list to ensure the quality of the pots and the deliciousness of the food.

Introduction to the selection and use of ceramic pots
ceramic soup port