كيفية استخدام وصيانة أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جيدًا؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع. يتم استخدام العديد من أدوات المائدة الخشبية التقليدية بدلاً من ذلك باستخدام أدوات مائدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لأن أدوات المائدة الخشبية أسهل في تكاثر البكتيريا ، وهي أكثر عرضة للتآكل والتلف ، وليست متينة بدرجة كافية. أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مادة ثابتة للغاية ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للأكسدة ، ومتينة. أهم شيء غير ضار بجسم الإنسان ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن المشاكل الصحية.

كيفية استخدام وصيانة أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جيدًا؟

هل تعرف كيفية استخدام أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل صحيح؟ من المنظور الغربي ، هناك العديد من أنواع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مثل الشوك ، والسكاكين ، والملاعق ، وملاعق الشاي ، وشوك الحلوى ، وما إلى ذلك. تمثل أدوات المائدة ذات الأحجام المختلفة هذه الاستخدامات المختلفة.

كيفية استخدام وصيانة أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جيدًا؟

الطريقة العامة لأدوات المائدة هي إمساك الشوكة في اليد اليسرى والسكين في اليد اليمنى ، وتوضع الملعقة بجانبها للشوربة. عند تقديم الحلويات ، اختر ملعقة صغيرة كأدوات مائدة. لا تنس هذه النصائح الأساسية لآداب المائدة.

وخامة أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الستانلس ستيل صحية ، ولكن هناك العديد من النقاط التي يجب الانتباه إليها في عملية الاستخدام ، بحيث تكون طريقة آمنة لاستخدامها ، وإلا فإنها ستشكل خطراً على صحة الإنسان.

الآن سوف نتعلم كيف يجب أن نحافظ على أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ:

  1. بشكل عام ، أدوات المائدة التي اشتريناها للتو مصقولة للغاية ، والسطح أملس جدًا وجميل ، ولكن بعد التكديس ، ستحتوي أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على سطح غير لامع ، وهو ليس أملسًا كبداية. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن نأخذه باستخدام قطعة قماش ناعمة مغموسة في المنظفات للمسح ، بدلاً من فرك الأشياء الصلبة مثل تنظيف كرات الأسلاك الفولاذية ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى تدمير طبقة التلميع لأدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نفسها.

2. على الرغم من أن أدوات تناول الطعام هذه مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إلا أنها في الواقع تنطوي على مخاطر محتملة. مبدأ أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو صنع فيلم لا يتأكسد بسهولة على هذا الفولاذ 410/430/304. ، هذه الطبقة من الفيلم هي التي تحمي أدوات المائدة من التلف ، وبمجرد تلف طبقة الحماية ، فهذا يعني أيضًا أنها ستتعرض لخطر التلف في أي وقت. لذلك ، يجب علينا تنظيف أدوات تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي نستخدمها عادةً في الوقت المناسب ، ولا نبقيها مُلبدة ، لأن التلامس طويل الأمد مع الملح والماء سيؤدي إلى تآكل وتدهور أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

3. باتباع هذا المبدأ ، وبالمثل ، بعد تنظيف أدوات تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يجب تجفيفها بمنشفة في الوقت المناسب ، وعدم ترك أدوات المائدة تجف من تلقاء نفسها ، ولا تتبلل أثناء عملية الصب.

إذا تم تنفيذ الاحتياطات المذكورة أعلاه بشكل جيد ، يمكن حماية أدوات تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل أفضل ، ويمكن زيادة مدة خدمتها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا استخدامه بسهولة أكبر. الصحة هي الأهم. اليوم شاركت أيضًا قليلاً حول مهارات الصيانة للسكاكين والشوك المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. هل تعلمتها؟

How to use and maintain stainless steel cutlery well?

Nowadays, stainless steel cutlery is more and more widely used. Many traditional wooden cutlery are instead by stainless steel cutlery, because wooden cutlery is more easier to breed bacteria, and it is more prone to corrosion and damage, not durable enough. The stainless steel tableware is a very stable material, corrosion-resistant, oxidation-resistant, and durable. The most important thing is harmless to the human body, so there is no need to worry about health problems.

How to use and maintain stainless steel cutlery well?

So do you know how to use stainless steel cutlery correctly? From a western perspective, there are many types of stainless steel cutlery, such as forks, knives, spoons, tea spoons, dessert forks, etc. Tableware of different sizes represents these different usages.

How to use and maintain stainless steel cutlery well?

The general method of the tableware is to hold the fork in the left hand and the knife in the right hand,the spoon is placed next to it for soup. When serving desserts, choose a smaller spoon as tableware. Don’t forget this basic tips for table etiquette.

And the stainless steel material of the cutlery which is healthy, but there are many points that need to be paid attention to in the process of use, so that it is a safe way to use it, otherwise it will dangerous to human health.

Now we are going to learn how we should maintain stainless steel cutlery:

  1. Generally, the cutlery we just bought are very polished, and the surface is very smooth and beautiful, but after stacking, the stainless steel tableware will have a matte on the surface, which is not smooth as the beginning. At this time, we should take it Use a soft cloth dipped in detergent to wipe, instead of rubbing with hard objects such as cleaning steel wire balls, this will destroy the polishing layer of the stainless steel tableware itself.

2. Although this cutlery is made of stainless steel, in fact it still has potential risks. The principle of stainless steel tableware is to make a film that is not easily oxidized on this 410/430/304 steel. , It is this layer of film that protects the tableware from damage, once the layer of film protection is damaged, it also means it will have risk of damage at any time. Therefore, we must clean the stainless steel cutlery that we usually use in time, and don’t keep it sintered, because long-term contact with salt and water will cause corrosion and deterioration of stainless steel cutlery.

3. Following this principle, similarly, after cleaning the stainless steel cutlery, we must dry it with a towel in time, do not let the cutlery dry by itself, and do not get wet during the placing process.

If the above precautions are done well, the stainless steel cutlery can be better protected, and its service life can be increased. Moreover, we can use it more at ease. Health is the most important. Today I also shared a little about the maintenance skills of stainless steel knives and forks. Have you learned it?