كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟

في السنوات الأخيرة ، نظرًا لتأثير وباء COVID19 ، يفضل المزيد والمزيد من الناس الأنشطة الخارجية الملونة. وفقًا لاستطلاعنا ، فإن الشواء في الهواء الطلق يحتل مرتبة عالية بين الأنشطة الخارجية. من أجل إثراء خط إنتاج أدوات المائدة لدينا ، قام قسم الإنتاج لدينا بتصميم سلة شواء للشواء بأسلوب جديد وسعر مناسب وجودة عالية. اليوم ، اسمحوا لي أن أقدم سلة الشواء بالتفصيل.

كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟

شواية الشواء العامة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو مقاوم لدخان الزيت ، ومقاوم للتآكل ، ومقاوم للأكسدة ويسهل العناية به.

كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟

1. تحقق مما إذا كانت الشواية حاصلة على شهادة السلامة ذات الصلة.

على سبيل المثال ، ما إذا كانت الشواية حاصلة على ثلاث شهادات C ، وشهادة GS ، وما إلى ذلك

2. انظر إلى مادة الشواية.

تأكد من أن فرن الشواء مصنوع من مواد ذات متانة عالية. على سبيل المثال ، إنه مقاوم للاهتراء ، ومقاوم للحرق ، ومقاوم للتآكل ، وليس من السهل الصدأ ، وسهل التنظيف ، وصحي وغير سام. على سبيل المثال ، يعد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمينا اختيارات جيدة. من الأفضل عدم اختيار الحديد. من السهل أن تصدأ عندما تكون دائمة. ربما في يوم من الأيام عندما يتم خبزها ، سوف تتسرب.

3. تحقق من وجود غطاء في سلة الشواء.

إذا تم استخدامه للشواء فقط ، فلن تحتاج إلى اختيار شواية بغطاء. سوف تضعف نار الشواية ذات الغطاء بشكل طبيعي بعد إغلاق الغطاء ، لذلك لا يمكن لهذه الشواية أن تستخدم في الشواء فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا للتدخين والخبز والطهي وطرق الطهي الأخرى.

4. معرفة ما إذا كان المثبط مطلوبًا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، توجد بعض أنواع رفوف الشواء بتصميم مخمد قابل للتعديل ، ويمكن الحصول على درجة حرارة الشواء المثالية عن طريق تدوير لوحة المخمد حسب الحاجة.

5. حدد حجم سلة الشواء.

بشكل عام ، يتم اختيار الحجم المناسب وفقًا لعدد الأشخاص المشاركين في الشواء. إذا كان هناك المزيد من الأشخاص المشاركين في الشواء ، فمن الطبيعي اختيار شواية أكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في السفر ، فعليك التفكير فيما إذا كان الحمل مناسبًا أم لا.

كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟

الشواية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وإطار الشبكة مطلي بالكروم. رفوف الشواء الشائعة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمينا ، مقاومة للتآكل ، مقاومة للحريق ، مقاومة للتآكل ، مقاومة للصدأ ، سهلة التنظيف ، غير سامة ، إلخ. من الأفضل عدم اختيار الحديد كمادة للشواية. مادة الشواية الحديدية ليست سهلة الصدأ فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بعمر خدمة قصير وصلابة عالية وتنظيف مزعج. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كانت الشواية محمولة. الشواء في الهواء الطلق هو مشروع قائم بذاته ، لذلك من أجل راحتنا ، من الأفضل أن نفكر في هذه المشكلة عند التسوق ، مما يوفر لنا الكثير من الراحة. يوصى هنا بأفضل شواية قابلة للطي.

كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟

كيف تستخدم سلة الشواء بشكل صحيح؟

1. لا تشتري الطلاء على إطار الشبكة. من المحتمل أن ينتج الطلاء مواد ضارة بصحة الإنسان عند مواجهة درجات حرارة عالية.

2. بعد استخدام سلة الشواء ، يجب تنظيفها وهي ساخنة. في هذا الوقت ، يسهل تنظيف الأوساخ الدهنية على الشواية.

3. لا تقم أبدًا بتنظيف الشواية بكرات الأسلاك الفولاذية ، مما قد يتسبب في حدوث صدأ على الشواية.

4. انتبه للسلامة عند استخدام الشواية لمنع السقوط. عند لمس الشواية ، يمكنك استخدام قطعة قماش أو غيرها من مواد العزل الحراري لبطانة يديك ، ومحاولة تجنب الاتصال المباشر بين يديك والشواية.

بالطبع ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة نمط أو سعر سلة الشواء ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا بحرارة.كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟كيف تختار سلة الشواء الخاصة بك؟

How to select your BBQ grill basket?

In recent years, due to the impact of the epidemic COVID19, more and more people favor colorful outdoor activities. According to our survey, outdoor BBQ ranks high among outdoor activities. In order to enrich our tableware product line, our production department has designed BBQ griling basket with novel style, favorable price and high quality. Today, let me introduce the grill basket in detail.

How to select your BBQ grill basket?How to select your BBQ grill basket?

The general barbecue grill is made of stainless steel, which is oil smoke resistant, corrosion resistant, oxidation resistant and easy to take care of.

How to select your BBQ grill basket?

1. Check whether the grill has relevant safety certification.

For example, whether the grill has three C certification, GS certification, etc

2. Look at the material of the barbecue grill.

Make sure that the barbecue oven is made of materials with high durability. For example, it is wear-resistant, burn resistant, corrosion-resistant, not easy to rust, easy to clean, hygienic and non-toxic. For example, stainless steel and enamel are good choices. It’s better not to choose the iron one. It’s easy to rust when it’s permanent. Maybe one day when it’s baked, it will leak.

3. Check if the grill basket has a lid.

If it is only used for barbecue, you don’t need to choose a grill with a lid. The fire of a grill with a lid will naturally weaken after the lid is closed, so this grill can not only barbecue, but also be used for smoking, baking, braising and other cooking methods.

4. See if damper is required.

At present, there are some types of barbecue racks with adjustable damper design, and the ideal barbecue temperature can be obtained by rotating the damper plate as required.

5. Select the size of the grill basket.

Generally, the proper size is selected according to the number of people participating in the barbecue. If there are more people participating in the barbecue, it is natural to choose a larger grill. In addition, if you want to travel, you need to consider whether it is convenient to carry.

How to select your BBQ grill basket?How to select your BBQ grill basket?

The grill is made of stainless steel, and the grid frame is chrome plated. Common barbecue racks are made of stainless steel and enamel, wear-resistant, fire-resistant, corrosion resistant, rust proof, easy to clean, non-toxic, etc. It is better not to choose iron as the material of the grill. The iron grill material is not only easy to rust, but also has short service life, high hardness and troublesome cleaning. It is usually made of stainless steel. Consider whether the grill is portable. Outdoor barbecue is a self-contained project, so for our convenience, we’d better consider this issue when shopping, which can bring us a lot of convenience. The best folding barbecue is recommended here.

How to select your BBQ grill basket?How to select your BBQ grill basket?

How to use the grill basket correctly?

1. Do not buy the paint on the grid frame. The paint is likely to produce substances harmful to human health when meeting high temperatures.

2. After the grill basket is used up, it should be cleaned while hot. At this time, the greasy dirt on the grill is easy to clean.

3. Never brush the grill with steel wire balls, which may cause rust on the grill.

4. Pay attention to safety when using the grill to prevent scalding. When touching the grill, you can use cloth or other heat insulation materials to pad your hands, and try to avoid direct contact between your hands and the grill.

Of course, if you want to know the style or price for grill basket, warmly welcome to contact us.How to select your BBQ grill basket?How to select your BBQ grill basket?