كيفية اختيار قدح القهوة

تعد القهوة الآن جزءًا أساسيًا من يوم العمل ، ولكن هل تساءلت يومًا عن الكوب الذي يجب استخدامه؟ دعونا نتعلم عنها اليوم.

كيفية اختيار قدح القهوة

أي كوب جيد لشرب القهوة؟

يشرب معظم الناس قهوتهم في أكواب خزفية لأنها الطريقة الأكثر صحة لشرب القهوة مع أكواب من مادة السيراميك ، علاوة على ذلك ، مقارنة بالأكواب الأخرى ، يوفر القدح الخزفي عزلًا أفضل. في نفس الوقت ، كوب السيراميك سهل التنظيف. الشيء السيئ الوحيد هو أن الكوب الخزفي سهل الكسر ، لذلك نحتاج إلى توخي الحذر عند استخدام الكوب الخزفي ، وتذكر التعامل معه بحذر.

يحب بعض الناس شرب القهوة في كوب ، وهو أيضًا خيار جيد. ميزة شرب القهوة في الكوب أنها شفافة وممتعة بصريًا ، لكن العيب أنها تبرد بسرعة كبيرة ، مما يجعلها غير مناسبة لمن يفضل القهوة الساخنة.

كيفية اختيار قدح القهوة

كوب الترمس مفضل خلال أشهر الشتاء الباردة ، وهو بالفعل طريقة مثالية لشرب الماء. ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس خيارًا جيدًا لشرب القهوة ، لأن الدفء لفترة طويلة سيؤثر على مذاق القهوة.

بعد شرب كوب القهوة ، يجب أن تتذكر التنظيف في الوقت المناسب ، إن لم يكن التنظيف في الوقت المناسب ، إذا قمت بتنظيف الكوب عندما يجف ، فسيستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وشاقًا أيضًا. أسوأ طريقة هي التنظيف حتى المرة القادمة التي تريد أن تشرب فيها مع الكوب ، فسوف يتسبب ذلك في حدوث بكتيريا أثناء فترة الانتظار ، وهو أمر مضر بالصحة ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن الكوب سينتج عنه رائحة.

نصائح لاختيار فنجان قهوة

لا تشرب قهوتك من الكوب المعدني. تكلف الأكواب المعدنية ، مثل الأكواب المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أكثر من تلك المصنوعة من السيراميك. عادةً ما تكون تركيبة العناصر المعدنية في كوب المينا مستقرة نسبيًا ، ولكنها قد تذوب في البيئات الحمضية وليست آمنة لشرب المشروبات الحمضية مثل القهوة وعصير البرتقال.

كيفية اختيار قدح القهوة

تخفي الأكواب الورقية التي يمكن التخلص منها المواد المسببة للسرطان. يبدو الكوب الورقي القابل للتصرف صحيًا ومريحًا ، في الواقع ، لا يمكن الحكم على المعدل المؤهل للمنتج ، سواء كان نظيفًا وصحيًا ، ولا يمكن التعرف عليه بالعين المجردة. يضيف بعض مصنعي الأكواب الورقية كميات كبيرة من مُلمع الفلورسنت لجعل الكوب يبدو أكثر بياضًا. يمكن للمادة الفلورية أن تحور الخلايا وتصبح مادة مسرطنة محتملة بمجرد دخولها الجسم.

الأكواب البلاستيكية هي الأسهل في حبس الأوساخ. غالبًا ما يتم إضافة البلاستيك مع الملدنات التي تحتوي على بعض المواد الكيميائية السامة ، فعند ملء الكوب البلاستيكي بالماء الساخن ، يسهل تخفيف المواد الكيميائية السامة في الماء ، وتحتوي البنية المجهرية الداخلية للبلاستيك على الكثير من المسام والأوساخ المخفية وسهلة التنظيف تولد البكتيريا. لذلك ، الأكواب البلاستيكية ليست مناسبة لأكواب القهوة.

How to choose coffee mug

Coffee is now an essential part of the workday, but have you ever wondered which cup to use? Let’s learn about it today.

How to choose coffee mug

Which mug is good for drinking coffee?

Most people drink their coffee in ceramic mugs because it is the healthiest way to drink coffee with mugs of ceramic material, moreover, compared with other mugs, ceramic mug provide a better insulation. At the same time, the ceramic mug is easy to clean. The only bad thing is that the ceramic mug is easy to break, so we need to be careful when using the ceramic mug, remember to handle it with care.

Some people like to drink coffee in a glass, which is also a good choice. The advantage of drinking coffee in a glass is that it is transparent and visually enjoyable, but the drawback is that it cools too quickly, making it unsuitable for those who prefer hot coffee.

How to choose coffee mug

Thermos cup is a favorite during the cold winter months, and it is indeed a perfect way to drink water. However, it is not a good choice for drinking coffee, because keeping warm for a long time will affect the taste of coffee.

After drinking coffee mug must remember to clean in time, if not timely cleaning, if you clean the mug when it is dry out, it will be time-consuming and also laborious. The worst way is to clean until the next time when you want to drink with the mug, it will cause bacteria during the time waiting, which is harmful for health, and moreover, the mug will produce odor.

Tips for Choosing a coffee cup

Don’t drink your coffee out of a metal cup. Metal mugs, such as stainless steel ones, cost more than ceramic ones. The metal elements composition in enamel cup are usually relatively stable, but they may dissolve in acidic environments and are not safe for drinking acidic drinks such as coffee and orange juice.

How to choose coffee mug

Disposable paper cups hide potential carcinogens. Disposable paper cup just looks sanitary and convenient, in fact, the qualified rate of the product can not be judged, whether it is clean and hygienic, and can not be identified with the naked eye. Some paper cup manufacturers add large amounts of fluorescent brightener to make the cup look whiter. The fluorescent substance can mutate cells and become a potential carcinogen once it enters the body.

Plastic cups are the easiest to trap dirt. Plastic is often added with plasticizers, which contain some toxic chemicals, when the plastic cup is filled with hot water, toxic chemicals are easy to dilute into the water, and the internal microstructure of plastic has a lot of pores, hidden dirt, easy to breed bacteria. Therefore, plastic cups are not suitable for coffee cups.