حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام

في سياق فيروس كورونا ، أصبح الناس أكثر نظافة ، وغسل اليدين هو أيضًا وسيلة فعالة لتجنب الإصابة بالفيروس.

مطهرات اليد ومطهرات في كل مكان. في منازلنا وفنادقنا ومطاعمنا ومحلات السوبر ماركت والأماكن العامة الأخرى ، يجب وضع معقمات اليدين والمطهرات ليغسل الناس أيديهم. لذلك أصبحت مطهرات اليد ، أطقم الحمامات ، شائعة جدًا.

حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام

طقم حمام بورسلين عالي الجودة

طقم الحمام هذا مصنوع من سيراميك عالي الجودة عالي الحرارة ، مع طلاء زجاجي غير لامع عالي الجودة على السطح ، إلى جانب أنماط رخامية ذهبية ، وإكسسوارات ذهبية أو ذهبية وردية ، مما يجعل المجموعة بأكملها تبدو راقية للغاية.

حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام

خيار مختلف ل fuction مختلفة

تتميز مجموعة الحمامات هذه بأشكال مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مستديرة أو مربعة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الرسومات الإبداعية غير المنتظمة ، مما يسمح للعملاء المختلفين بتقديم خيارات مختلفة. هناك أيضًا ألوان مختلفة ، الأصفر ، الرمادي ، الأخضر ، الأسود ، الأبيض ، كلها ألوان شائعة جدًا.

حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام
حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام
حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام

كثير disign للاختيار

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا شراء مجموعات مختلفة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك أكواب الماء وفرشاة الأسنان وأكواب معجون الأسنان وزجاجات معقم اليدين وأطباق الصابون وصينية كبيرة. يمكن إجراء هذه المجموعات في صناديق تغليف ، وحجوم ، وألوان مختلفة. أزياء ، بدلات ، إلخ.

حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام

تصميم OEM متاح

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا تخصيص النمط واللون والجمع والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة. يمكنني تخصيص الإنتاج وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، وموك منخفضة جدًا. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بسرعة.

حار بيع مجموعة الحمام تصميم الرخام

Hot sale marble design bathroom set

In the context of the coronavirus, people are becoming more and more hygienic, and hand washing is also an effective way to avoid virus infection.

Hand sanitizers and disinfectants are everywhere. In our homes, hotels, restaurants, supermarkets, and other public places, hand sanitizers, and disinfectants need to be placed for people to wash their hands. So these hand sanitizers, bathroom sets, have become very popular.

Hot sale marble design bathroom set

High quality porcelain bathroom set

This bathroom set is made of high-quality high-temperature ceramics, with a high-grade matte glaze on the surface, coupled with golden marble patterns, and gold or rose gold accessories, making the whole set look very high-end.

Hot sale marble design bathroom set

Different opption for different fuction

This bathroom series has different shapes, which can be round or square, as well as some irregular creative graphics, allowing different customers to provide different choices. There are also various colors, yellow, gray, green, black, white, all very popular colors.

Hot sale marble design bathroom set
Hot sale marble design bathroom set
Hot sale marble design bathroom set

Many disign for choosing

Customers can also buy different combinations according to different needs, including water cups, toothbrushes and toothpaste cups, hand sanitizer bottles, soap dishes, and a large tray. These combinations can be made into different packaging, bulk, and color boxes. outfits, suits, etc.

Hot sale marble design bathroom set

OEM design available

Customers can also customize the pattern, color, combination, packaging, etc. according to their own needs. I can customize the production according to the needs of customers, and the MOQ is very low. If you are interested, please contact us quickly.

Hot sale marble design bathroom set