مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أنشأنا بعض مجموعات أواني الطعام بتصميم عيد الميلاد الجديد لعملائنا. مجموعة عشاء الكريسماس جميلة جدًا وساحرة ومناسبة للهدايا أو التذكارات ، كما أنها مفيدة في أي مكان مثل المنزل والفندق والمطعم والمقهى وما إلى ذلك.

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design

أي نوع من أطقم أواني الطعام لدينا؟

  1. مجموعات أواني زجاجية من العقيق الأبيض والأسود

أصبحت مجموعة عشاء الأوبال الزجاجية شائعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، ولديها طلب كبير في السوق. إنها مادة جديدة لأدوات المائدة. يوجد زجاج أوبال أبيض وزجاج أوبال أسود ، كلاهما زجاج مقسّى ، وهما آمنان في الميكروويف.

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design
  1. أطقم أواني سيراميك

مجموعة أواني الطعام الخزفية هي المادة الشائعة والشائعة لأواني الطعام في السوق. إنها متينة وآمنة أيضًا في الميكروويف ، حتى في الفرن. إنه مفيد في أي مكان في منزلنا أو فندقنا أو مطاعمنا.

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design

أي نوع من مجموعات أواني عيد الميلاد التي تريدها؟

  1. مجموعات أواني الطعام الملونة

يشتمل هذا النوع من مجموعات أواني الطعام على أطباق عشاء مقاس 10.5 بوصات ، ولوحة حلويات مقاس 7.5 بوصات ، وأطباق شوربة مقاس 8 بوصات ، وأكواب للشرب. إنها مجموعات أواني الطعام الكلاسيكية والشعبية ، إجمالي 16 قطعة ، تكفي 4 أفراد في العائلة. إنها مصنوعة من تصميم عيد الميلاد النابض بالحياة ، مثل الغزلان وشجرة الكريسماس والجد وما إلى ذلك.

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design
  1. طقم عشاء بتصميم بسيط

هذا النوع من أطقم العشاء مصنوع أيضًا من تصميم الكريسماس ، لكنه جديد وبسيط. إنه لطيف جدًا ومناسب أيضًا للديكور المنزلي.

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design
  1. مجموعات أواني الطعام المخصصة

إلى جانب مجموعة أواني الطعام ذات التصميمات الرائعة لعيد الميلاد أعلاه ، قمنا أيضًا بعمل مجموعة جديدة لمجموعات أواني الطعام. ليس فقط الأطباق والأوعية ، ولكن أيضًا مع أباريق الماء وأكواب العصير. هذه التركيبة مفيدة أكثر ، ونأمل أن تكون مهتمًا بها أيضًا.

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design

أطقم أواني الطعام يمكن صنعها في أي تركيبة من 12 قطعة ، 18 قطعة ، 20 قطعة أو 24 قطعة إلخ. يعتمد ذلك على عدد الأشخاص في عائلتك. ستدعمك أدوات مائدة Garbo لصنع أي تركيبة تريدها. تعتبر مجموعة العشاء الجميلة مهمة جدًا لتناول الطعام ، وسوف تستمتع بطعامك بمزاج جيد. إذن في أي واحدة أنت مهتم؟

مجموعات أواني الطعام Garbo New Custom Christmas Design

وفوق كل مجموعات أواني الطعام لدينا تصميمات جديدة خاصة لعيد الميلاد المجيد. يمكننا أيضًا دعم عملائنا لعمل تصميمات OEM الخاصة بهم وكذلك تصميمات المهرجانات مثل الهالوين وعيد الأم وعيد الأب وما إلى ذلك. نرحب بالاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets

Recently, we have created some new Christmas design dinnerware sets for Christmas’ Day to our customers. The Christmas design dinner set is very beautiful and charming, suitable for gift or souvenir, and it’s also useful in anywhere like home, hotel, restaurant, café, etc.

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets

What kind of dinnerware set we have?

  1. White&Black Opal Glass Dinnerware Sets

The opal glass dinner set is becoming popular in recent years, and it has a great demand in the market. It’s a new material for tableware. There are white opal glass and black opal glass, both of them are tempered glass, and they are microwave safe.

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets
  1. Ceramic Dinnerware Sets

The ceramic dinnerware set is the common and popular material of dinnerware in the market. They are durable and also microwave safe, even oven safe. It’s useful in anywhere in our home or hotel, restaurants.

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets

What kind of Christmas dinnerware sets would you like?

  1. Colorful dinnerware sets

This kind of dinnerware sets are including the 10.5inch dinner plates, 7.5inch dessert plate, 8inch soup plates, and drinking mugs. It’s a classic and popular dinnerware sets, total 16pcs, serving for 4 persons in a family. They are made of vivid Christmas design, like the deer, Christmas tree, grandpa etc.

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets
  1. Simple design dinner set

This kind of dinner set is also made of Christmas design, but it’s fresh and simple. It’s very nice and also suitable for home decoration.

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets
  1. Custom dinnerware sets

Beside from above wonderful Christmas designs dinnerware set, we have also made some new combination for dinnerware sets. Not only the plates and bowls, but also with water jugs and juice cups. This composition is more useful, and we hope you will be interested in them also.

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets

The dinnerware sets could be made in any composition of 12pcs, 18pcs, 20pcs or 24pcs etc. It depends on how many people in your family. Garbo tableware will support you to make any composition you like. A beautiful dinner set is very important for dining, and you will enjoy your food with good mood. So in which one are you interested?

Garbo New Custom Christmas Design Dinnerware Sets

Above all dinnerware sets are our new designs especially for Christmas’ Day. We could also support our customers to make their OEM designs and also festival designs like Halloween, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day etc. Welcomed to contact us for more details!