عرض Garbo لشهر ديسمبر لمجموعة أواني الطعام من مواد مختلفة

كما نعلم ، أصبحت مجموعة أواني الطعام أكثر شيوعًا في السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك قامت شركتنا بتخصيص مجموعة من أواني الطعام ذات التصميمات المختلفة للرجوع إليها. نالت الثناء عليهم بالإجماع ، حيث يتم بيعهم في السوق بشكل كبير للغاية ويتكرر الطلب قريبًا جدًا ، لذلك نحن نقدم لك هذه السلسلة الترويجية هذا الشهر.

يوجد أدناه أواني الطعام الخزفية المصنوعة من الخزف الحجري مع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومجموعة أكواب الزجاج. العادية هي مجموعة عشاء مكونة من 32 قطعة أو 36 قطعة تكفي 4 أشخاص وعادة ما يكون هناك 4 قطع لكل نموذج من أواني الطعام مثل وعاء 4 قطع ، طبق 4 قطع ، 4 قطع ملعقة ، 4 قطع سكين ، إلخ. .إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل الكمية أو إضافة المزيد من الكمية ، فإننا نقبل جميع متطلباتك المخصصة. الإنتاج عبر الإنترنت: يتوفر صندوق ألوان أو حزمة صندوق بني ، عبوة الصندوق البني هي أكثر اقتصادية.

عرض Garbo لشهر ديسمبر لمجموعة أواني الطعام من مواد مختلفة

هنا لدينا مجموعة أواني الطعام ذات الطباعة الملصقة الكاملة 32/36 قطعة لأدوات مائدة المطبخ. طقم العشاء من الدرجة العالية جدًا ومناسب للهدية ، تصميم الملصق الكامل أكثر شيوعًا في السوق ويطلبه العديد من العملاء ، كما أن الكوب الزجاجي الصخري كلاسيكي للغاية يتناسب مع طقم العشاء الخزفي وأدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. الكمال.سيكون بيعًا حارًا جدًا في أسواق مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عرض Garbo لشهر ديسمبر لمجموعة أواني الطعام من مواد مختلفة

التصميم الأخير هو مجموعة عشاء متدرجة اللون ، حيث أن مادتها مصنوعة من البورسلين المقوى ، وأحد مجموعة العشاء هذه تتطابق مع الزجاج المصنوع من رذاذ اللون مزخرف للغاية للحفلات المنزلية ، ويمكن استخدام الكوب الزجاجي الجميل للعصير أو شرب البيرة عند مشاهدة فيلم. أو لعبة ستجعل وقتك أكثر راحة ومتعة ، يمكن أن يتغير تصميم أدوات المائدة كما تريد ، وأي تصميم مخصص آخر يمكننا قبوله لك ، فقط أخبرنا بفكرتك للقيام بذلك نيابة عنك.

عرض Garbo لشهر ديسمبر لمجموعة أواني الطعام من مواد مختلفة

بالنسبة لمجموعة أواني الطعام المذكورة أعلاه ، فهي سلسلة مجموعات ترويجية مهمة لشهر ديسمبر ونبيعها أيضًا بكميات كبيرة مؤخرًا ، وستكون مجموعة أواني طعام مبيعًا رائجة في السوق ، لذا يمكنك التفكير فيها وطلبها لاختبار السوق ، ربما يفاجئك.

Garbo December promotion for dinnerware set with various material

As we know it , the dinnerware set is more and more popular in the market all over the world.So our company custom various designs combination dinnerware set for your reference.For December, we make promotion for this custom combination dinner set for clients and have received unanimous praise from them.They are very hot selling in the market and repeated order very soon.So we make this series promotion for you this month.

Below is our stoneware ceramic dinnerware with stainless steel cutlery and glass tumbler set.Regular is 32pcs or 36pcs combination dinner set for 4 people and normally there is 4pcs each model dinnerware such as 4pcs bowl,4pcs plate,4pcs spoon,4pcs knife,etc. .If you want it less or add more quantity is available,we accept all your customized requirements.This dinner set more competitive because it is hot selling set that we offer a better promotion price for clients.And you can mix designs in a container for online production.Color box or brown box pack are available,brown box pack is more economic.

Garbo December promotion for dinnerware set with various material

Here our full decal print 32/36pcs dinnerware set for kitchen tableware.The ceramic dinnerware part is high temperature porcelain material ,which is very good quality.The glass tumbler is high white quality and the stainless steel cutlery is high mirror polish.So the whole dinner set is very high class and suitable for a gift.Full decal design is more and more popular in the market and many clients ask for it.And the rock glass tumbler is so classic that match with ceramic dinner set and stainless steel cutlery is very perfect.It will be very hot sale in various markets all over the world.

Garbo December promotion for dinnerware set with various material

The last design is gradient color dinner set that its material is reinforced porcelain.And one of this dinner set match with spray color blow glass is very decorative for home party.The beautiful glass cup can used for juice or beer drinking when you watching a movie or a game,which will make your time more comfortable and enjoyable.The cutlery design can be Changing as you like.Any other custom design we can accept it for you,just tell your idea to us to do it for you.

Garbo December promotion for dinnerware set with various material

For above dinnerware set,they are our important promotion combination series for December and we also sell it in big quantity recently.It will be a hot selling dinnerware set trendy in the market,so you can think about it and can order it for market test,it maybe surprise you.