هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح صنع في الصين أكثر وأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. كان هناك نقاش مثير للاهتمام على الإنترنت ، وموضوع المناقشة هو ما الذي لديك إلى جانب الأشياء المصنوعة في الصين. يقول تعليق مثير للاهتمام أن كل شيء في منزله مصنوع أساسًا في الصين ، بما في ذلك ملابسه وأدوات المائدة والمحافظ وما إلى ذلك. ربما لم يكن قد نجا إذا ألقى كل شيء مصنوع في الصين. كما ذكر أن جودة الأشياء المصنوعة في الصين ممتازة بالفعل.

إذن ، كيف يمكن للمنتجات المصنوعة في الصين أن تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم؟

البداية

في الواقع ، بدأ انتشار صنع في الصين لأول مرة في الصين القديمة. في العصور القديمة ، فتحت الصين طريقًا تجاريًا مشهورًا عالميًا ، طريق الحرير. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت منتجات الحرير والسيراميك والشاي والنحاس والحديد من الصين سلعًا مهمة في السوق الدولية. من بينها ، الخزف ، الذي يعتبر من الضروريات اليومية ذات القيمة الزخرفية ، محبوب من قبل الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم التعرف على نمطها الرائع وجودتها الممتازة من قبل العالم. هذه السلع تفسر أيضًا جمال الثقافة الصينية للعالم.

هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين

التطوير التجاري

مع ظهور العولمة ، تظهر المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات من الصين تدريجياً في الأسواق حول العالم. نظرًا للإنتاجية غير الكافية وعملية التصنيع غير الناضجة ، لم تتمكن المؤسسة الصينية المبكرة من تقديم منتجات جيدة بما يكفي. لذا فإن معظم الناس في ذلك الوقت ليسوا متفائلين بشأن المصنوع في الصين. وقد خلق هذا أيضًا وهمًا صناعيًا مفاده أن جميع المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين مزيفة وسيئة.

مع تحسين النظام القانوني وتطوير التقنيات الأساسية ، ظهرت مزايا صنع في الصين تدريجياً وأصبحت ريشة اختيار السوق. قام الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بالتخلص تدريجياً من الصور النمطية للسلع المصنوعة في الصين في الماضي. في غضون ذلك ، يفضل الناس بشكل متزايد المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين.

هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين

في الوقت الحاضر

اليوم ، أصبحت الصين "مصنع العالم". تم استخدام المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص لاختيار السلع المصنوعة في الصين ، مثل الأحذية والدراجات ولعب الأطفال وأدوات المائدة وما إلى ذلك. سواء كانت أدوات مائدة أو إلكترونيات ، فمن المرجح أن معظم الأشياء التي يستخدمها الناس بشكل منتظم مصنوعة في الصين.

جميع التغييرات ترجع إلى الإنتاجية المتزايدة للصين. يقع في مدينة شاوشينغ في شمال شرق مقاطعة تشجيانغ ، وهو شارع يسكنه أكثر من 100,000 شخص ، وهناك أكثر من 1,500 شركة مظلة تنتج ما مجموعه 500 مليون مظلة كل عام ، وهو ما يمثل ثلث العالم. لذلك ، تُعرف شاوشينغ باسم مدينة المظلة في الصين.

في واقع الأمر ، فإن 80٪ من مكيفات الهواء ، و 90٪ من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، و 75٪ من الألواح الشمسية ، و 70٪ من الهواتف المحمولة و 63٪ من الأحذية التي ظهرت في جميع أنحاء العالم يتم إنتاجها في الصين. بالطبع ، لا يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا الإنجاز الضخم بدون تعاون الشركات الصينية والأجنبية المتميزة. خذ صناعة أدوات المائدة كمثال.

كما معروفة مصنع أواني البورسلين وتاجر الجملة في الصين ، تتعاون GARBO TABLEWARE مع التجار من جميع أنحاء العالم. التمسك بقيم التعاون المربح للجانبين ، توفر Garbo Glassware أفضل المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة لكل شريك محتاج.

هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين
هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين

المزايا

في هذه المرحلة الجديدة من العولمة ، انتشرت "صنع في الصين" في جميع جوانب الحياة اليومية. اجتاح نمط الحياة القائم على "صنع في الصين" العالم ، على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص قد لا يلاحظونه بعد. أصبحت الجودة الممتازة والسعر المعقول العلامة الجديدة لـ Made in China. من بين معظم السلع التي لها نفس السعر ، تعد المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين دائمًا الخيار الأفضل للمستهلكين.

فقط مثل هؤلاء أدوات المائدة الخزفية، ليس فقط بجودة ممتازة وأسعار معقولة ، ولكن التصميمات الرائعة في الأشكال والأنماط تجعل المنتجات لها قيمة زخرفية معينة. يمكن أن يمنح المستخدمين إحساسًا بالمتعة البصرية أثناء تلبية احتياجاتهم اليومية. نعتقد أنها ستكون اختيارًا رائعًا سواء كانت تستخدم في المنزل أو المطعم. لهذا السبب يفضل الكثير من الناس السلع المصنوعة في الصين.

هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين
هل تدرك أن نمط حياة يسمى صنع في الصين
أطباق أنيقة مع منديل على خلفية رمادية

قال رجل الأعمال الشهير ماركو بولو ذات مرة إن لغز الشرق سيجعل عددًا لا يحصى من الناس يتساءلون. لاحظ الباحث في جامعة أكسفورد بيتر فرانكوبان أيضًا أن محور دوران العالم يتحول إلى حيث بدأ منذ آلاف السنين. كما قيل من قبل ، صنع في الصين يجعل العالم مندهشًا في الوقت الحاضر.

Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China

In recent years, Made in China became more and more popular all over the world. There was an interesting discussion on the internet, the topic of discussion is what else do you have besides things made in China . An interesting comment states that everything in his house is basically made in China, including his clothes, tableware, wallets, etc. He might not have survived if he throws away everything made in China. He also mentioned that the quality of things made in China are indeed very excellent.

So, how can products made in China spread all over the world?

Beginning

In fact, the spread of Made in China first began in ancient China. In ancient times, China had opened up a world-famous trade route, the Silk Road. At that time, silk, ceramics, tea, copper and iron wares from China were important commodities in the international market. Among them, ceramics, which are daily necessities with ornamental value, have been loved by people from all over the world. Its fascinating pattern and excellent quality are recognized by the world. These goods is also interpreting the beauty of Chinese culture to the world.

Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China

Development

With the advent of globalization, More and more products from China are gradually appearing in markets around the world. Due to the inadequate productivity and immature manufacturing process, the early Chinese enterprise could not provide good enough products. So most people at that time are not optimistic about the made in China. This also created an industry illusion that all products made in China are fake and bad.

With the improvement of the legal system and the development of core technologies, the advantages of Made in China have gradually emerged and become the vane of market selection. People around the world have gradually eliminated the stereotypes of the goods made in China in the past. In the meantime, people have increasingly favor the products made in China.

Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China

Nowadays

Today, China has become ‘the world factory’. More and more people have been used to choose goods made in China, such as shoes, bicycles, toys, tableware and so on. Whether it’s tableware or electronics, most of the things people use on a regular basis is most likely made in China.

All the changes are due to China’s growing productivity. located in the city of Shaoxing in the northeast of Zhejiang Province, a street with more than 100,000 people, there are more than 1,500 umbrella companies which make a total of 500 million umbrellas each year, accounting for one third of the world. Therefore, Shaoxing is known as the Umbrella City of China.

As a matter of fact, 80% of air conditioners, 90% of personal computers, 75% of solar panels, 70% of mobile phones and 63% of shoes which appeared all over the world are produced in China. Of course, such a huge achievement cannot be without the cooperation of outstanding Chinese and foreign companies. Take the tableware industry as an example.

As a well-known porcelain dinnerware manufacturer and wholesaler in China, GARBO TABLEWARE cooperates with merchants from all over the world. Adhering to the values of win-win cooperation, Garbo Glassware provides the best quality products and services for every partner in need.

Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China
Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China

Advantages

In this new stage of globalization, Made in China has spread across all aspects of daily life. The lifestyle based on Made in China has swept the world, although some people may not notice it yet. Excellent quality and reasonable price have become the new label of Made in China. Among most commodities of the same price, products made in China are always the best choice for consumers.

Just like these ceramic tableware, not only have excellent quality and affordable price, but the exquisite designs in shapes and patterns also make the products have a certain ornamental value. That can give users a sense of visual pleasure while meeting their daily needs. Believe that they will be a wonderful choice whether used at home or restaurant. That’s why lots of people prefer goods made in China.

Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China
Do you realize that a style of life called Made in China
Stylish plates with napkin on grey background

Marco Polo, a famous businessman, once said that the mystery of the East would make countless people wonder. Oxford scholar Peter Frankopan has also noted that, the axis of the world’s rotation is shifting back to the place where it began for thousands of years. As has been said before, Made in China is making the world amazed at present.