هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

الخزف الحجري ، السيراميك الذي يتم حرقه على درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ حوالي 1,200 درجة مئوية لتحقيق التزجيج (أي ، على غرار الزجاج ، سائل غير منفذة). لأن الخزف الحجري كثيف ، فإن التزجيج مخصص للزينة فقط. نشأت الأواني الحجرية من الصين في حوالي 1400 قبل الميلاد وتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا في القرن السابع عشر. تم نسخ هذه الأواني الحجرية ذات اللون الأحمر إلى البني الداكن وتقليدها على التوالي من قبل ألمانيا وبريطانيا وهولندا.

هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

الخزف الحجري هو منتج خزفي بين الفخار والخزف. يتميز بجسم صلب وقوة ميكانيكية عالية. وفقًا للشوائب الموجودة في المواد الخام ، يمكن أن يكون لون الجسم الأخضر أبيض مائل للرمادي إلى بني محمر. مثل الخزف والسيراميك المقاوم للأحماض. مسامية الجسم الحجري منخفضة للغاية ، والجسم ناعم ومتكلس. عادة ما يكون امتصاص الماء أقل من 6٪. الفرق بين الخزف والحجر هو أن معظم الأجسام الحجرية ملونة وليس لها شفافية.

هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

وفقًا لضغط الفراغات وتوحيدها وخشونتها ، يمكن تقسيم الخزف الحجري إلى فئتين: الخزف الحجري الخام والأواني الحجرية الدقيقة. توجد الأواني الحجرية الخشنة بشكل شائع في السيراميك الكيميائي المقاوم للأحماض والسيراميك المعماري والأواني الأسطوانية ، بينما توجد عادة الخزف الحجري الفاخر في الخزف الحجري والمفروشات اليومية. بشكل عام ، عملية إنتاج الأواني الحجرية اليومية تشبه البورسلين ، كما أنها مصنوعة من الطين والفلسبار والكوارتز وغيرها من المواد الخام. بالمقارنة مع الخزف ، فإن كمية الطين في الفراغ أكبر ، والتحكم في الشوائب ليس صارمًا مثل الخزف ، في حين أن كمية الفلسبار أقل بكثير من الخزف. يُضاف أحيانًا الكاولين ومسحوق الخزف المستعمل والتلك إلى الخزف الحجري ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الاستقرار الحراري والقوة ، ويزيد من نطاق التلبيد.

هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة إطلاق الأواني الحجرية إلى 1160 درجة مئوية وتصل إلى 1350 درجة مئوية وفقًا لمحتوى كمية الانصهار. يمكن إشعاله مرتين باستخدام طلاء زجاجي قابل للانصهار بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ، أو يمكن إشعاله بزجاج خام بدرجة حرارة عالية في وقت واحد. وفقًا للإحصاءات في الداخل والخارج ، فإن نطاق التركيب الكيميائي للفراغات الحجرية هو تقريبًا كما يلي: sio2 55-65٪؛ Al2O3 25-35 درجة مئوية ؛ أكاسيد التدفق الكلي 5-8٪. القوة الميكانيكية والاستقرار الحراري للأواني الحجرية أفضل بكثير من الخزف.

هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يمكن استخدام مواد خام طينية رديئة نسبيًا ، فإن التكلفة أيضًا أقل من البورسلين ، لذا فهي مناسبة لإنتاج خزف الفندق. نظرًا لأنه يمكن أن يلبي متطلبات غسالات الأطباق والمعقمات والبخار والخبز وما إلى ذلك ، فقد تم اعتماده أكثر فأكثر في السوق الدولية.

زخرفة الخزف الحجري اليومي ، والتزجيج الملون المشترك ، والرسم تحت التزجيج. مثل طلاء أصفر الذرة ، طلاء قهوة خفيف ، طلاء أحمر بني ، طلاء أصفر فاتح وهلم جرا. غالبًا ما تستخدم لوحة ألوان Indica أنماط القلم. طريقة الزخرفة هذه منخفضة التكلفة وتأثير جيد. بالمقارنة مع البورسلين ، فإن الموصلية الحرارية أسوأ من البورسلين ، والاستقرار الحراري أفضل من البورسلين ، والقوة أعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن صنع الخزف الحجري من مواد ذات مواد رديئة ، وسعره أقل من سعر البورسلين. ومناسبة للغسيل الآلي.هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

ما الفرق بين الخزف الحجري والبورسلين؟

الفرق الرئيسي هو معدل امتصاص الماء. معدل امتصاص الماء أقل من 0.5٪ للبورسلين ، وأكثر من 10٪ للفخار ، وتلك التي تمتص الماء بينهما هي شبه بورسلين. المنتجات الزجاجية بشكل عام من السيراميك ، بمعدل امتصاص الماء 10٪. معدل امتصاص الماء هو النسبة المئوية للماء التي تمتصها المسام في منتج السيراميك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المادة الأساسية للفخار هي الطين العادي ، والمادة الأساسية للخزف هي الطين الصيني (الكاولين).هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

تبلغ درجة حرارة حرق الفخار حوالي 900 درجة ، بينما يحتاج الخزف إلى حوالي 1200 درجة ليحرق. الفخار غير مزجج أو مزجج بدرجة حرارة منخفضة. الخزف مزجج أكثر. يتميز الفخار بجسم خشن وفضفاض ونسبة امتصاص عالية للماء في القسم. بعد حرق الخزف على درجة حرارة عالية ، يصبح الجسم صلبًا وكثيفًا ، ولا يمتص القسم الماء بشكل أساسي ، وسيصدر صوتًا معدنيًا هشًا عند طرقه.

هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

حول سعر الخزف الحجري ، لماذا لا ترسل لنا استفسارًا ، يجب أن نحاول ونقدم لك أفضل سعر.

هل تعرف الخزف الحجري

Do You Know Stoneware

Stoneware, a ceramic that is fired at a high temperature of about 1,200°C to achieve vitrification (that is, similar to glass, liquid impermeable). Because the stoneware is dense, the glaze is only for decoration. Stoneware originated from China in about 1400 BC and exported to Europe in the 17th century. These red to dark brown stoneware were copied and imitated successively by Germany, Britain and the Netherlands.

Do You Know Stoneware

Stoneware is a ceramic product between pottery and porcelain. It is characterized by hard body and high mechanical strength. According to the impurities contained in the raw materials, the green body can be grayish white to reddish brown. Such as casserole and acid-resistant ceramics. The porosity of the stoneware body is very low, and the body is fine and sintered. The water absorption is usually less than 6%. The difference between stoneware and porcelain is that most stoneware bodies are colored and have no translucency.

Do You Know Stoneware

According to the compactness, uniformity and roughness of the blanks, stoneware can be divided into two categories: rough stoneware and fine stoneware. Rough stoneware is commonly found in industrial acid-resistant chemical ceramics, architectural ceramics and cylinderware, while fine stoneware is commonly found in daily stoneware and furnishings.  Generally, the process of producing daily stoneware is similar to porcelain, and it is also made of clay, feldspar, quartz and other raw materials. Compared with porcelain, the amount of clay in the blank is more, and the control of impurities is not as strict as that of porcelain, while the amount of feldspar is much less than that of porcelain. Kaolin, waste porcelain powder and talc are sometimes added to the stoneware, which is conducive to the improvement of thermal stability and strength, and increases the sintering range.

Do You Know Stoneware

The firing temperature of the stoneware can be as low as 1160°C and as high as 1350°C according to the content of the melting amount. It can be fired twice with low-temperature fusible glaze, or it can be fired with high-temperature raw glaze at one time. According to statistics at home and abroad, the range of chemical composition of stoneware blanks is roughly as follows: sio2 55-65%; Al2O3 25-35°C; total flux oxides 5-8%. The mechanical strength and thermal stability of stoneware are much better than porcelain.

Do You Know Stoneware

Moreover, since it can use relatively inferior clay raw materials, the cost is also lower than porcelain, so it is suitable for the production of hotel porcelain. Because it can meet the requirements of dishwashers, sterilizers, steaming, baking, etc., it has been more and more adopted in the international market.

The decoration of daily stoneware, common colored glaze and underglaze painting. Such as corn yellow glaze, light coffee glaze, brown red glaze, light yellow glaze and so on. Indica color painting often uses pen patterns. This decoration method has low cost and good effect. Compared with porcelain, the thermal conductivity is worse than porcelain, the thermal stability is better than porcelain, and the strength is higher. In addition, stoneware can be made of materials with poor materials, and the price is lower than that of porcelain. And suitable for mechanized scrubbing.Do You Know Stoneware

What is the difference between stoneware and porcelain?

The main difference is the water absorption rate. The water absorption rate is less than 0.5% for porcelain, more than 10% for pottery, and those with water absorption in between are semi-porcelain. Glass products are generally ceramic, with a water absorption rate of 10%. The water absorption rate is the percentage of water absorbed by the pores in the ceramic product. In addition, the base material of pottery is ordinary clay, and the base material of porcelain is china clay (kaolin).Do You Know Stoneware

The firing temperature of pottery is about 900 degrees, while porcelain needs about 1200 degrees to be fired. Pottery is not glazed or low-temperature glazed. Porcelain is more glazed. The pottery has a coarse and loose body and a high water absorption rate in the section. After the porcelain is fired at a high temperature, the body is firm and dense, and the section basically does not absorb water, and it will make a crisp metal sound when knocked.

Do You Know Stoneware

About the price of stoneware and porcelain, why not send us inqiury to us?  We must try and offer you the best price.

Do You Know Stoneware