هل تعرف كيف تصنع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للاستخدام المنزلي?

المواد الخام الأكثر استخدامًا لأدوات المائدة هي 13/0 (410) و 18/0 (430) و 18/8 و 18/10 (304). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من المواد الأخرى ذات الاستخدامات والأسعار المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، 420 (يحتوي على الكربون) مناسب فقط للسكاكين ، و 201 هو بديل لـ 304 ، ولكنه سهل الصدأ. نظرًا لأن جميعها غير مغناطيسية ، فلا يوجد فرق في تأثير السطح ؛ 201 هي الأرخص بسعر جيد ، لكن 201 هي الأكثر عرضة للمشاكل والصدأ. 316 هي المادة الخام للمشارط بشكل أساسي.

هل تعرف كيف تصنع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للاستخدام المنزلي?

تتطلب العملية الفعلية لصنع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 50-60 عملية ، ولكن يمكن تقسيمها إلى الفئات الرئيسية التالية. لنوضح عملية إنتاج أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

هل تعرف كيف تصنع أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للاستخدام المنزلي?

1. قطع المواد الخام: (يشير إلى إنتاج المواد الخام التي يتم تثقيبها وتقطيعها إلى الحجم المحدد بواسطة آلة من خلال قالب)

2. الدرفلة: (تشير إلى أن المنتج يتم دحرجته بواسطة آلة لتمديد عرض وطول الإنتاج) بعد العملية الأولى ، تصبح المادة بحجم أدوات المائدة ، لكن سمكها لا يتغير. أدوات المائدة المباعة حاليًا كلها سميكة ورقيقة ، أي يختلف سمك رأس ومقبض أدوات المائدة. عمومًا ، سمك الرأس هو 0.8-2.0 مم ، وهو أصغر من سمك المقبض. لذلك ، يلزم إجراء عملية ثانية.

3. التشذيب: (يشير إلى استخدام آلة لكمة المنتج بالشكل المحدد) بعد الدحرجة ، يظهر الشكل الأساسي لأدوات المائدة.

4. صنع النمط: (بالإشارة إلى المنتج باستخدام آلة لبثق النموذج المحدد من خلال قالب) بعد التشذيب ، يمكنك التمييز بين السكاكين والملاعق والشوك. لكنها لا تزال على شكل الفراغ ، وليس للمقبض شكل نقش.

5. الحواف: (تشير إلى المنتجات المصنوعة عن طريق تلميع الجانب الكامل من أدوات المائدة بآلات التلميع ومواد التلميع)

6. التشكيل: (يشير إلى إنتاج المنتج باستخدام الآلة لبثق الشكل المحدد من خلال القالب) بعد تلميع الحافة ، يمكن أن يتعرض السكين مباشرة عن طريق فتح الأسنان فقط ، لكن الملعقة والشوكة غير كافيين ، وتحتاج الملعقة إلى القالب للضغط على رأس الملعقة لتشكيل شكل وعاء ومنحنى عام ، تحتاج الشوكة أيضًا إلى قالب لبثق المنحنى الكلي. لذلك تسمى هذه العملية. يرتبط القولبة بالمظهر العام والمظهر العام للمنتج.

7. التلميع: (يشير إلى المنتج الذي تصنعه آلة التلميع ومواد التلميع إلى السطح الكلي لتلميع)

بعد كل العمليات المذكورة أعلاه ، لا تحتوي أدوات المائدة على سطوع في الوقت الحالي ، لذا فإن عملية التلميع النهائية مطلوبة.

ربما أوضح ما سبق عملية إنتاج أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. من المتصور أن كل أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي نستخدمها بشكل شائع ليس من السهل الحصول عليها. لا يمكن إنتاجه إلا بعد التلميع المتكرر. إنها ليست تكلفة المواد فحسب ، بل تكلفة العمال أيضًا. المنتج النهائي للعمل الجاد.

Do you know how to produce the stainless steel tableware for household use?

The most commonly used raw materials for tableware are 13/0 (410), 18/0 (430), 18/8 and 18/10 (304). In addition, there are many other materials with different uses and prices. For example, 420 (containing carbon) is only suitable for knives, and 201 is a substitute for 304, but it is easy to rust. Because they are all non-magnetic, there is no difference in the surface effect; 201 is the cheapest with good price, but 201 is the most prone to problems and rust. 316 is mainly the raw material for scalpels.

Do you know how to produce the stainless steel tableware for household use?

The actual process of making stainless steel cutlery requires 50-60 processes, but it can be divided into the following major categories. Let’s explain the production process of stainless steel cutlery.

Do you know how to produce the stainless steel tableware for household use?

1. Raw material cutting: (refers to the production of raw materials that are punched and cut out to the specified size by a machine through a mold)

2. Rolling: (refers to the product being rolled by a machine to extend the width and length of the production) After the first process, the material becomes the size of the tableware, but the thickness does not change. The tableware sold at present are all thick and thin, that is, the head and handle of the tableware are different in thickness. Generally, the thickness of the head is 0.8-2.0MM, which is smaller than the thickness of the handle. Therefore, a second process is required.

3. Trimming: (refers to the use of a machine to punch the product into a prescribed shape) After rolling, the basic shape of the tableware comes out.

4. Making pattern: (referring to the product using a machine to extrude the specified pattern through a mold) After trimming, you can distinguish between knives, spoons and forks. But it is still in the shape of the blank, and the handle has no pattern shape.

5. Edging: (refers to products made by polishing the whole side of the tableware by polishing machines and polishing materials)

6. Forming: (refers to the production of the product using the machine to extrude the specified shape through the mold) After the edge is polished, the knife can be directly exposed by only opening the teeth, but the spoon and fork are not enough, and the spoon needs the mold to press the spoon head To form a bowl shape and an overall curve, the fork also needs a mold to extrude the overall curve. So this process is called. Molding is related to the overall look and feel of the product.

7. Polishing: (refers to the product made by the polishing machine and polishing material to the overall surface polishing)

After all the above processes, the tableware has no brightness at this time, so the final polishing process is required.

The above has probably explained the production process of stainless steel tableware. It is conceivable that every stainless steel tableware we commonly use is not easy to come by. It can only be produced after repeated polishing. It is not only the cost of materials, but also the workers. The finished product of hard work.