هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

كما نعلم ، في أدوات المائدة ، تعتبر شوكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أداة مهمة للوجبات الغربية. لكن هل تعلم أن للشوكة أنواع عديدة بسبب وظائفها المختلفة؟ على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما نستخدم شوكة صغيرة لتناول الحلوى والكعك لأننا نتذوق الكيك في قطع صغيرة والشوكة الصغيرة أكثر ملاءمة.

هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

لذا اسمحوا لي هنا أن أريكم أنواعًا مختلفة من شوكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. نقسم إلى ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية ، شوكة العشاء وشوكة السلطة وشوكة الحلوى.

شوكه العشاء
تستخدم الشوكة لأكل اللحوم مثل اللحم البقري وشرائح اللحم. هذه الشوكة على شكل شوكة عادية ، ثلاثية أو رباعية ، لكنها أكبر قليلاً والأسنان منحنية للخارج. تستخدم المنحنيات لثقب شرائح اللحم الرقيقة ، وكذلك للإسباجيتي. عادة ما يكون هذا النوع من الشوكة باللون الفضي. يمكن أن تتطابق الأواني الفضية جيدًا مع مجموعة أدوات المائدة الموجودة لديك وتمنحك تجربة طعام جيدة. تتمتع شوكات العشاء هذه بوزن وطول لطيفين ، وليست ثقيلة جدًا ، وليست خفيفة جدًا ، ومتوازنة ومريحة للإمساك بها. يمكن أن تجعل الجودة الجيدة شوكاتك تبدو فاخرة وعالية الجودة.

هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة بعض الألوان إلى طاولتك ، فيمكننا طلاء الشوكة بالكهرباء ، مثل لون قوس قزح ، والذهبي ، واللون الرمادي الداكن ، إلخ.
سطح الذهب هو معدن البلازما فراغ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. غير سام ودائم وآمن للاستخدام اليومي. حافة ناعمة لا توجد بقع خشنة. أطباق ملونة ، الحياة الملونة.

هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟
هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

أيضًا إذا كنت تريد أن تكون الشوكة الخاصة بك مميزة ، فيمكنك اختيار الشوكة بمقبض PP المخصص أو مقبض السيراميك. يمكنك عمل التصميم الخاص بك على المقبض ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام المنزلي. تسمح لك الشوكات والمقبض بكز واختيار الأطعمة بسهولة.

هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

سلطة شوكة
هذا النوع من الشوك أخف من شوكة العشاء ، وهو ملائم جدًا لنا لتناول السلطات والفواكه. إنه ذو أربعة أسنان صغيرة ومقبض طويل ، وهو مناسب جدًا لك لتناول الخضار والفواكه. من أجل السماح لنا بتناول طعام أكثر سعادة ، نود استخدام شوكة ذهبية اللون أو ذهبية اللون ، والتي تتناسب أيضًا مع سلطاتك بشكل جيد

هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

شوكة تستخدم لتناول الحلوى (أو شوكة الحلوى في بريطانيا العظمى)
أي نوع من أنواع مختلفة من الشوك المصممة لأكل الحلويات ، مثل شوكة المعجنات. عادة ما يكون لديهم ثلاثة أسنان فقط وتكون أصغر من شوك العشاء القياسي. يمكنك رؤيته في المقاهي والمطاعم والحفلات. إنها تضيف لمسة من مقبض التصميم المخصص إلى طاولة الحفلات الخاصة بك باستخدام هذه الشوكة. إنها مثالية لتقديم كعكة عيد الميلاد والحلويات وغيرها من الأطعمة.

هل تعرف ما هي الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة من شوك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللازمة على المنضدة؟

أطباق المائدة هو الاسم الذي تثق به لجميع احتياجات سطح الطاولة. أي استفسار عن أطباق ، الرجاء ألا يترددوا في الاتصال بـ Garbo.

إذا كنت تريد الجودة والسعر يلبي ميزانيتك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن مصممون على منحك أفضل الأسعار مع الحفاظ على معاييرها الممتازة. أدوات تناول الطعام الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة الذي يضمن المتانة ، والبناء القوي ، ومصقول جيدًا ، ومقاوم للصدأ ، ودرجة الطعام.

شوكة أفضل ، حياة أفضل. جودة جيدة ، أنت تستحقها!

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

As we know, in flatware, stainless steel fork is an important tool for western meal. But do you know fork has many types because of different functions? For example, we usually use small fork to eat dessert and cake as we taste cake in small pieces and small fork is more convenient.

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

So here let me show you different types of stainless steel fork. We devide into three main types, dinner fork, salad fork and dessert fork.

Dinner Fork
A fork is used for eatting meat, such as beef, steak. This fork is shaped like a regular fork, three-pronged or four-pronged, but it is slightly bigger and the tines are curved outward. The curves are used for piercing the thin sliced beef, also for Spaghetti. This kind of fork is usually silver color. Silverware can match well with your existing cutlery set and give you a good dining experience. These dinner forks have a nice weight and length, not too heavy, not too light, well balanced and comfortable to hold. Good quality can let your forks look luxury and high-end.

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

If you want to add some colors to your table, we can electroplate fork into colorful, such as rainbowl color, gold, dark grey color, etc.
Gold surface of is the stainless steel vacuum plasma metal; Nontoxic, Durable, Safe to in daily use. Smooth edge no rough spots. Colorful flatware, coloful life.

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?
Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

Also if you want your fork be special, you can choose the fork with customized PP handle or ceramic handle. You can do your design on the handle, which is more suitable for home used. The prongs and handle allows you to poke and pick your foods easily.

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

Salad Fork
This kind of fork is lighter than dinner fork, which is very convenient for us to eatting salads and fruits. It is with small four tines and with long handle, which is very convenient for you to eatting vegetables and fruits. In order to let us eat happier, we would like to use golden color or rose gold color fork, which is also easily match your salads well.

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

Dessert Fork (or Pudding fork in Great Britain)
Any of several different special types of forks designed to eat desserts, such as a pastry fork. They usually have only three tines and are smaller than standard dinner forks. You can see it in cafe, restaurant and party. It adds a splash of customized design handle to your party table with this fork. They’re perfect for serving birthday cake, dessert and other food.

Do you know what three different types of stainless steel forks necessary on the table?

Flatware is the name to trust for all of your tabletop needs. Any inquiry on flatware, pls feel free to contact Garbo.

If you want good quality and the price meets your budget, no hesitate to contact us. We are determined to give you the best prices while still maintaining their excellent standards. Our cutlery is made out of high quality stainless-steel which ensures sturdiness, sturdy construction, good polished, rust resistant, food grade.

Better fork, better life. Good quality, you deserve!