مقدمة موجزة عن زجاج أوبال وير

كما نعلم جميعًا ، تعتبر أدوات عشاء المائدة من العناصر الضرورية في حياتنا اليومية ، وهناك مواد مختلفة كثيرًا لأواني الطعام ، مثل الزجاج والسيراميك والزجاج العقيق والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والخشب.

مقدمة موجزة عن زجاج أوبال وير
أدوات المائدة أكواب جاربو أوبال وير

وفقًا لمبيعات أدوات المائدة المختلفة في السنوات الأخيرة ، يتزايد قبول الناس وطلبهم على زجاج أوبال وير الأبيض في مختلف البلدان سنويًا. استنادًا إلى بيانات التصدير لدينا ، يأتي العالم من أكثر من 20 دولة في خمس قارات ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وروسيا والبرازيل وإسرائيل ومصر والأردن وتايلاند وماليزيا والهند ودول مختلفة أخرى ، ما يقرب من نصف دول العالم في العالم مغرمون أكثر فأكثر باستخدام أدوات المائدة الزجاجية من أوبال وير بينهم. وقد استحوذت الدول الأفريقية مثل مصر والجزائر على نسبة تصل إلى 45٪ ، والدول الآسيوية مثل تايلاند وماليزيا والأردن ودبي ليست بعيدة عن 39٪. الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية مثل فرنسا وإيطاليا تحب زجاج الأوبال عالي الجودة كثيرًا. لقد أظهروا اهتمامًا كبيرًا بزجاج الأوبال الأبيض ، وهو واضح تمامًا ومتنوع في الأسلوب وفعال من حيث التكلفة ، حيث يمثل 25 ٪. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أنه سيكون هناك اتجاه تصاعدي إضافي في المستقبل لنظارات الأوبال.

مقدمة موجزة عن زجاج أوبال وير
طقم عشاء نظارات أوبال وير أبيض

فلماذا تحظى أدوات المائدة الزجاجية أوبال وير بشعبية كبيرة بين مختلف البلدان؟ هناك 6 مزايا مختلفة للعملاء لاختيار أدوات المائدة المادية هذه.

1. تستخدم أكواب الأوبال بشكل عام في صناعة منتجات أدوات المائدة المختلفة لأن زجاج الأوبال ذو أداء مستقر نسبيًا وصلابة عالية. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون السطح أملسًا وبسيطًا للغاية ، مما يجعله يمكن تصميمه بمظهر أفضل. كما أن أداء الصدمة الحرارية رائع.

2. نظرًا لأن زجاج الأوبال المزخرف عادةً بتصميمات جميلة جدًا ، فإنه يكشف عن جو بسيط وجو ، لذلك بغض النظر عن الأطباق الموضوعة ، فهو ذو مظهر جيد جدًا ، ولأن المادة ناعمة ، فلا توجد مسام على على سطح المنتج ، يصعب تكاثر البكتيريا ، ويمكن ضمان درجة طعام آمنة للأكل.

مقدمة موجزة عن زجاج أوبال وير
أدوات المائدة النظارات العقيق الأسود وير

3. من خصائص أدوات المائدة الزجاجية المصنوعة من الأوبال أنها خفيفة وشفافة وليست ثقيلة. لها نفس الشعور بالشفافية والخفة مثل اليشم.

4. حافة وأسفل أدوات المائدة الزجاجية أوبال وير أقوى من أدوات المائدة الخزفية العادية من حيث مقاومة الصدمات ، مما يقلل من فرصة إصابة أدوات المائدة للأطفال المكسورة.

5. أدوات المائدة الزجاجية أوبال وير لها أداء مستقر ، يمكن وضعها مباشرة في فرن الميكروويف لتسخين الطعام ، كما يمكن وضعها في الثلاجة لتجميد الطعام. بالمقارنة مع أدوات المائدة الأخرى غير المقاومة لدرجة الحرارة المرتفعة أو درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإن لها وظائف أكثر شمولاً وهي أكثر انتشارًا بين الناس.

6. أدوات المائدة الزجاجية المصنوعة من الأوبال أكثر إشراقًا من السيراميك وأقوى من الزجاج.

Brief introduction for Opal ware glasses

As we all know, tableware dinner items are necessary items in our daily life, and there is much different material for dinnerware, such as glass, ceramic, opal glass, stainless steel, and wood.

Brief introduction for Opal ware glasses
Garbo opal ware glasses tableware

According to the sales of various tableware in recent years, people’s acceptance and demand for white opal ware glass in different countries are increasing yearly. Based on our export data, the world comes from more than 20 countries on five continents, including the United States, Russia, Brazil, Israel, Egypt, Jordan, Thailand, Malaysia, India, and other different countries, nearly half of the world’s countries in the world are more and more fond of using opal ware glass tableware Among them. African countries such as Egypt and Algeria accounted for as high as 45%, and Asian countries such as Thailand, Malaysia, Jordan, and Dubai are not far behind at 39 percent. European and American countries such as France and Italy also like high-quality opal ware glass very much. They showed great interest in white opal ware glass, which is crystal clear, diverse in style, and cost-effective, accounting for 25%.  I personally think, there will be a further upward trend in the future for opal ware glasses.

Brief introduction for Opal ware glasses
white opal ware glasses dinner set

So why opal ware glass tableware is so popular among different countries? There are mainly 6 different advantages for clients to choose this material tableware.

1. Opal ware glasses are generally used to make different tableware products because opal ware glass has relatively stable performance and high hardness. At the same time, the surface is very smooth and simple, making it can be designed with a better appearance. And its thermal shock performance is also outstanding.

2. Because the opal ware glass is normally decorated with very beautiful designs, it reveals a simple and atmospheric atmosphere, so no matter what dishes are placed, it is very good-looking, and because the material is smooth, there are no pores on the surface of the product, it is difficult to breed bacteria, and can be guaranteed food grade safe for eating.

Brief introduction for Opal ware glasses
black opal ware glasses tableware

3. One of the characteristics of opal ware glass tableware is that it is light, transparent, and not heavy. It has the same transparent and light feeling as jade.

4. The edge and bottom of opal ware glass tableware are stronger than ordinary ceramic tableware in terms of impact resistance, which will reduce the children’s broken tableware injury chance.

5. opal ware glass tableware has stable performance, it can be directly put into a microwave oven to heat food, and it also can be put into a refrigerator to freeze food. Compared with other material tableware that is not resistant to high temperature or low temperature, it has more extensive functions and is more prevalent among people.

6. Opal ware glass tableware is brighter than ceramics and tougher than glass.