احذر من العوامل القاتلة للصحة في أدوات المائدة

عادة نحب جميعًا اختيار أدوات المائدة الجميلة ، لأن هذا يمكن أن يزيد من متعة تناول الطعام ، لكن بعض أدوات المائدة تحتوي على مواد مسرطنة ، يجب أن نكون حذرين ، متيقظين للمواد المسرطنة في أدوات المائدة.

أدوات مائدة سيراميك

أدوات المائدة الخزفية هي الأقل سمية. يحتوي التزجيج في العديد من السيراميك الملون على الرصاص ، وهو سام ويمكن أن يضر بالصحة إذا تم تناوله بكميات زائدة. قد يصبح الطلاء الزجاجي الملون على سطح أدوات المائدة الخزفية قاتلًا للصحة. يحتوي التزجيج الملون على الرصاص والزئبق والراديوم والكادميوم وما إلى ذلك ، وهي ضارة بعناصر الجسم. من الأفضل استخدام الماء المغلي لغلي أدوات المائدة لمدة 5 دقائق ، أو نقعها في الخل لمدة 2 إلى 3 دقائق لإذابة المواد السامة الموجودة في أدوات المائدة بعد الحصول على أدوات المائدة الجديدة.

احذر من العوامل القاتلة للصحة في أدوات المائدة

أدوات مائدة بلاستيكية

يتمتع البلاستيك بمقاومة قوية للماء ، والذي يحتوي على مواد مسرطنة من كلوريد الفينيل ، والاستخدام طويل الأمد سوف يحفز الإصابة بالسرطان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الأنماط السطحية لأدوات المائدة البلاستيكية على عناصر معدنية مثل الرصاص والكادميوم ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب ضررًا لجسم الإنسان. يوجد طبقة واقية على سطح المنتجات البلاستيكية. بمجرد خدش الفيلم بواسطة الأجهزة الصلبة ، سيتم إطلاق المواد الضارة. يجب ألا نختار أي نمط زخرفي ، سطح أملس عديم اللون والمذاق ، نشعر بأدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الصلبة.

احذر من العوامل القاتلة للصحة في أدوات المائدة

أدوات مائدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على معادن أثرية يمكن أن تكون خطيرة أيضًا إذا استهلكت بكميات زائدة ، مثل النيكل ، وهو مادة مسرطنة. أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مطبوعة بثلاثة أكواد "13-0" ، "18-0" ، "18-8" ، الرقم الموجود أمام العارضة يمثل كمية الكروم ، الكروم ليس من السهل صدأ مادة المنتج ؛ يمثل الرقم الأخير محتوى النيكل ، وكلما زاد محتوى النيكل ، كانت مقاومة التآكل أفضل. من أجل منع النيكل والكروم والمعادن الثقيلة الأخرى من الإضرار بجسم الإنسان ، فإن الدولة لديها معايير ذات صلة لمقدار الذوبان ، ويمكن استخدام المنتجات العادية بسهولة. لكن لا يمكن استخدام أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوضع الأطعمة الحمضية أو القلوية القوية لفترة طويلة ، لأن ذلك قد يؤدي إلى ذوبان الكروم والنيكل والعناصر المعدنية الأخرى ؛ بمجرد العثور على تشوه أو تلف في أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يجب استبدالها في الوقت المناسب.

احذر من العوامل القاتلة للصحة في أدوات المائدة

أدوات المائدة من الخيزران والخشب

الخيزران والخشب في حد ذاته ليست سامة. لكن الخيزران والخشب اللذان يحتويان على دهانات ملوثة ضاران بجسم الإنسان ، لأن النيترو الموجود في الطلاء ، بمجرد دخوله جسم الإنسان ، قد يتحد مع مواد أخرى ليصبح مادة نيتروسامين مسرطنة.

احذر من العوامل القاتلة للصحة في أدوات المائدة

Be careful of the health killers in tableware

Usually we all like to choose beautiful tableware, because this can increase the fun of eating, but some tableware contains carcinogenic substances, we must be careful, alert to the carcinogenic substances in tableware.

Ceramic tableware

Ceramic tableware is the least toxic. The glaze in many colored ceramics contains lead, which is toxic and can damage health if ingested in excess. The coloured glaze on the surface of ceramic tableware may become a health killer. Color glaze contains lead, mercury, radium, cadmium, etc., these are harmful to the body elements. We’d better use boiling water to boil tableware for 5 minutes, or soak in vinegar for 2 to 3 minutes to dissolve the toxic substances contained in tableware after you get the new tableware.

Be careful of the health killers in tableware

Plastic tableware

Plastic has strong water resistance, which contains vinyl chloride carcinogens, long-term use will induce cancer. In addition, the surface patterns of plastic tableware contain metal elements such as lead and cadmium, which can cause harm to the human body. There is a protective film on the surface of plastic products. Once the film is scratched by hard devices, harmful substances will be released. We should choose no decorative pattern, colorless and tasteless, smooth surface, feel solid plastic tableware.

Be careful of the health killers in tableware

Stainless Steel tableware

Stainless steel contains trace metals that can also be dangerous if consumed in excess, such as nickel, which is a carcinogen. Stainless steel tableware is printed with “13-0”, “18-0”, “18-8” three codes, the number in front of the bar represents the amount of chromium, chromium is not easy to rust the product material; The latter number represents the nickel content, and the higher the nickel content, the better the corrosion resistance. In order to prevent nickel, chromium and other heavy metals from harming human body, the country has relevant standards for its dissolution amount, and regular products can be used at ease. But stainless steel tableware can not be used to put strong acid or alkaline food for a long time, because this may lead to chromium, nickel and other metal elements dissolved; Once found stainless steel tableware deformation or surface damage, should be replaced in time.

Be careful of the health killers in tableware

Bamboo and wooden tableware

Bamboo and wood itself is not toxic. But, the bamboo and wood with besmear paints is harmful to human body, because the nitro in paint, once enters human body, may combine with other materials to become carcinogen nitrosamine.

Be careful of the health killers in tableware