تتميز أواني الخبز المصنوعة من السيراميك من Garbo بشكل فريد وتزجيج دقيق ومقابض أنيقة. جو أنيق ومضاد للحروق وسهل الإمساك به ، إنه مثير للإعجاب ، بحيث يمكن لمن تحب الحياة الاستمتاع بالطعام. استخدام الطين المختار الخالي من الرصاص والكروم ، والمواد الغذائية الصديقة للبيئة تمامًا. براعة رائعة ، استخدام طويل الأمد كجديد.

باستخدام مواد الخزف المقوى ، ليس من السهل كسرها ، والملمس صلب ، ودرجة التشكيل عالية ، ومقاومة الاصطدام والصدمات. يتميز الخزف بملمس ناعم ، وبياض ناعم ، وناقل قوي للضوء ، مما يُظهر ملمسًا وسطوعًا يختلف عن البورسلين العادي. الرصاص المنخفض والكروم المنخفض كافيان لضمان الجودة.

لوحة واحدة متعددة الأغراض ، يمكن طهيها بالبخار أو تحميصها أو طهيها في الميكروويف ، ويمكن وضعها بأمان في الميكروويف والفرن والبخار وما إلى ذلك. من الثلاجة إلى الفرن ، من -20 درجة مئوية إلى 180 درجة مئوية ، التبديل على الساخن والبارد دون كسر

التخزين المريح ، البسيط والسخي ، البسيط والأنيق ، يمكن تكديسه وتكديسه لتوفير مساحة التخزين.

توفير خدمة تخصيص الشعار ، عملية اختبار 800 لصق ، لا يمكن خدشها. يقدم فريق التصميم المحترف خدمات احترافية ويخصص تصميمات حصرية لك.

Garbo ceramic bakeware has a unique shape, delicate glaze and elegant handles. Elegant atmosphere, anti-scalding and easy to hold, it is admirable, so that you who love life can enjoy the food. The use of lead-free and chromium-free selected clay, completely food-grade environmentally friendly materials. Exquisite craftsmanship, long-term use as new.

Using reinforced porcelain materials, it is not easy to break, the texture is hard, the molding degree is high, and it is resistant to collision and impact. The porcelain has fine texture, soft whiteness, and strong light transmission, showing a texture and brightness that is different from ordinary porcelain. Low lead and low chromium are enough to guarantee quality.

One plate is multi-purpose, can be steamed, roasted or microwaved, and can be safely placed in a microwave, oven, steamer, etc. Anti-scalding and heat insulation, full materials, resistance to fall and heat resistance, direct use from refrigerator to oven, -20°C to 180°C hot and cold switching without cracking.

Convenient storage, simple and generous, low-key and elegant, can be stacked and stacked to save you storage space.

Provide LOGO customization service, 800 ℃ paste test process, can not be scratched off. The professional design team provides professional services and customizes exclusive designs for you.